Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saf-T-Pops Awesome Purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Excellent2011
 
Please wait while more information about Excellent2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Excellent2011 could not be loaded.
from Victorville, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the fact that the bag contained 40 pops was rare. I brought these in the hopes that they would fit inside the plastic eggs and they fit prefect with breaking the candy. I remember these pops when I was growing up and that was long ago. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young kids
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jwood
 
Please wait while more information about jwood is loaded.
Additional information about jwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use to love these when I was little and you just can't find them anymore. They are really good and the way the sticks are made as so much safer for kids. It is a soft stick rather than a regular sucker stick.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flavors are great...think about adding lime...
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Liljacklildiane2
 
Please wait while more information about Liljacklildiane2 is loaded.
Additional information about Liljacklildiane2 could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bank gave these out and me and the kids loved them...now we have our stash at home to enjoy and being safety suckers the grand kids can enjoy them too!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Toddler Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cedarwood02
 
Please wait while more information about cedarwood02 is loaded.
Additional information about cedarwood02 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for an Easter egg hunt with toddlers. The suckers fit well into the eggs and the kids loved them. A few were broken when I received them, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SafT Disappointment
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DavesMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DavesMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DavesMomma could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased several bags of SafT Pops wanting to put one each into plastic Easter Eggs for an Easter Egg Hunt. Unfortunately when I received my order, a good 75% of the lollipops were broken and unuseable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy Suckers!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LPAgncy
 
Please wait while more information about LPAgncy is loaded.
Additional information about LPAgncy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in the candy dish at my office. They are good suckers. The only negative is that some of them were broken, and we could not put those out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
AngelaLucyBlack
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaLucyBlack is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaLucyBlack could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 3 year old. I love them! I received them real quick and am very pleased with how my daughter loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUM!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SATTYA
 
Please wait while more information about SATTYA is loaded.
Additional information about SATTYA could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with mini coloring books, crayons, bubbles and a few other trinkets to make my own kid's favor/goodie bags so that guests bringing their kids to our wedding/reception will be able to have something to entertain them with.
The flavor of these safe t pops reminds me a lot of the Lifesaver fruit and creme lollipops I loved as a kid, especially the blueberry!
My fiance and I ate so many of these, that I had to order another bag to finish my project lol!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lima123
 
Please wait while more information about Lima123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lima123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Right when i opened the package they were stale.! They were disgusting they expire date had passed 5 years ago dont but these.!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg filler
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
egghider
 
Please wait while more information about egghider is loaded.
Additional information about egghider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These safe-t-pops were great with the younger crowd and fit well into the regular sized eggs if you bend the stick a little bit. Will buy these again for my community egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.