Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliiAlii is loaded.
Additional information about AliiAlii could not be loaded.
from Cameron, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For valentine party and kids said it was yummy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surprised !
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RUDAN is loaded.
Additional information about RUDAN could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Someone told me to order here for a church Valentine dinner and I was very surprised as to the quickness and quality of the order. Just like promoted online.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as favor stuffers
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jordicue is loaded.
Additional information about jordicue could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were used to stuff into 4" goodie bags for our Valentine's Day party favor bags. The theme was "blowing you kisses," and each bag contained Hershey's Kisses, bubble gum and bubbles. All of which we got from here. They worked out perfectly! They stayed intact during the shipping and what can I say...They are Hershey's Kisses!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hershey hugs & kisses
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
from gillette,wy
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love to eat them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made everyone happy
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharonl is loaded.
Additional information about Sharonl could not be loaded.
from Las cruces nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like candy. How nice to fit into the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
why so expensive?
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about choochie is loaded.
Additional information about choochie could not be loaded.
from long island, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize how small this bag was...this cost me 3x's what it costs at the local drug store! Assumed it was a larger size for the price. Not worth ordering from Oriental Trading...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the colors I wanted
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alair45 is loaded.
Additional information about alair45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candies came in great shape,I was worried about this because of some of the reviews. I only received silver and pink,not the red and red stripes the picture showed.This was disappointing because red and silver are the colors I needed.
Pros: adequate
Cons: not the right colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, exactly what I expected from Hershey's!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as appears in picture and bad quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess4xo3 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess4xo3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding to put in the favors since my colors were red and silver. I ordered one bag to test them first and so glad i did. These kisses are only two colors, silver and silver with pink stripes. No red at all. And no solid pink. Very misleading by the picture. Also some were not wrapped or half wrapped. Was not happy. Hope this helps.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T01:52:21.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K952, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.