Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Asian party
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok, I rated these well based on customer service. The first bag I got a lot were crushed. They had packed them with my other purchases so they were crushed. Called OT and they sent me another bag. The teens loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy and fun for goodie bags
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JR1225 is loaded.
Additional information about JR1225 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a ninja themed party and I gave each kid a fortune cookie in their goodie bag, and also dipped some in chocolate and covered in sprinkles for the dessert table. These cookies were a hit! They are individually wrapped and all the fortunes (that I heard at least) were positive/happy. The cookies were yummy and also held up well to being dipped and decorated. I was surprised at how much the kids loved getting them in their goodie bags. You might need to order extra, because about 5 cookies were crushed during shipping.
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique favor
Cons: some break in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good bargain in taste and price
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atoz is loaded.
Additional information about Atoz could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are fresh, they are tasty, and their price is reasonable. I you like fortune cookies, this is a very good source. I prefer the plain ones; however, uniquely- colored or specially-themed ones can be purchased for party snacks or special holiday events. The fortunes add a fun element.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LunarNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about LunarNewYear could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought two bags of these for a Middle School Dance with a Lunar New Year theme. The cookies were okay, very vanilla tasting, but over 10 in each bag arrived broken. I was putting these into the take-out gift boxes sold here and they fit perfectly but I was 20 short. Would not recommend until they find a better way to ship without them arriving broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken Cookies
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talhia is loaded.
Additional information about Talhia could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About half the cookies were broken, we were going to use as party favors and had to go buy more.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walletwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Walletwatcher could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Love them, not just after Chinese food.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fortune cookies
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apricot is loaded.
Additional information about Apricot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes fresh, individually wrapped, kid-friendly fortunes, and only one broken cookie in our bag of 50.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Real Surprise
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wedding fortune cookies from Oriental Trading all have the same fortune "Thanks for coming to our wedding," so I didn't know what to expect from these. The fortunes are all different, some hilariously witty, and the cookies taste fresh and are super low-calorie, only 35 each.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StormeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about StormeeGee could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea as give-away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:45:26.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.