Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie99
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EastCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about EastCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about EastCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who enjoyed one of these cookies at a recent Lunar New Year celebration commented about how fresh and delicious they tasted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fortunes!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
thinktanker
 
Please wait while more information about thinktanker is loaded.
Additional information about thinktanker could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many fortune cookies these days aren't truly fortune cookies -- they have poems, proverbs, randomly generated phrases, or something else. Not so with these. I was impressed. The cookies tasted like good, standard cookies, but who gets them for the cookie anyway? It's all in the quality of the writing. And in that regard, these were great.
Pros: great fortune writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Morgen
 
Please wait while more information about Morgen is loaded.
Additional information about Morgen could not be loaded.
from Chicago land, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Chinese themed super bowl party. Product was packed carefully, no broken cookies. Great fun for guest to open and share fortunes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
marv
 
Please wait while more information about marv is loaded.
Additional information about marv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of my Halloween costume. I was a fortune teller and handed the cookies out as fortunes. The cookies arrived on time, in good condition, tasted good - were fresh, not stale, and had fun fortunes inside. Worked out great - the only problem was that we had so many kids come to the door that I didn't have any leftovers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Real Surprise
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Songbird
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wedding fortune cookies from Oriental Trading all have the same fortune "Thanks for coming to our wedding," so I didn't know what to expect from these. The fortunes are all different, some hilariously witty, and the cookies taste fresh and are super low-calorie, only 35 each.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
StormeeGee
 
Please wait while more information about StormeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about StormeeGee could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea as give-away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh cookies! Unbroken!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
coadvisor
 
Please wait while more information about coadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about coadvisor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for providing a convenient way to have a large number of fortune cookies delivered to my door!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
BaseballNinjaMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballNinjaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballNinjaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only had around 10 broken cookies. Tasted great. Went perfect with our Ninja themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JaxFunPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about JaxFunPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JaxFunPlanner could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these fortune cookies for my company's employee engagement group to celebrate a fun day (Fortune Cookie Day). We gave these out to over 400 people and everyone seemed to really enjoy them. So many people came to me saying how much they enjoyed getting them. A few pieces were broken but overall they were really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T14:48:15.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.