Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBankGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBankGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a small Chinese New Year event. Everyone raved about how good they were! Fresh, good flavor! They were perfect for our celebration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinTheOtherOne is loaded.
Additional information about KarinTheOtherOne could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three bags and from those three bags only two cookies were broken. They tasted good. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase as always
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyMia101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these fortune cookies many times and each time they come packaged fresh and not smashed into pieces. My family loves these cookies. The price is right and the product is awesome!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love The Fortune Cookies
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silkyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Silkyrose could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
My order of fortune cookies arrived on time and in just a few days! When I examined the cookies I noticed that about 15 out of 50 were broken or damaged. So, I contacted the company and they quickly gave me another order of 50 at no cost. I really appreciate there wonderful customer service as I was planning to give a cookie to each of my guests and with the broken and damaged ones, I wouldn't have had enough! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HO-HO-HO
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ratz is loaded.
Additional information about Ratz could not be loaded.
from Tavares, FL
Sent for my 2nd pack of fortune cookies and rec' d them right before Christmas. Best fortune cookies out there! Made for great Christmas !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keely787 is loaded.
Additional information about Keely787 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
The fortune cookies are delicious, fresh , individually wrapped, then bagged and boxed. They were shipped and packed carefully. There is not one broken cookie in the shipment. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plush is loaded.
Additional information about Plush could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We purchased these cookies for a parade and they worked out perfectly! :)
Pros: theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-16 T18:55:11.048-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.