Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many were broken
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AimeeK is loaded.
Additional information about AimeeK could not be loaded.
Unfortunately these fortune cookies showed up in pretty sad shape. About 30% were broken and could not be used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Asian party
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok, I rated these well based on customer service. The first bag I got a lot were crushed. They had packed them with my other purchases so they were crushed. Called OT and they sent me another bag. The teens loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy and fun for goodie bags
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JR1225 is loaded.
Additional information about JR1225 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a ninja themed party and I gave each kid a fortune cookie in their goodie bag, and also dipped some in chocolate and covered in sprinkles for the dessert table. These cookies were a hit! They are individually wrapped and all the fortunes (that I heard at least) were positive/happy. The cookies were yummy and also held up well to being dipped and decorated. I was surprised at how much the kids loved getting them in their goodie bags. You might need to order extra, because about 5 cookies were crushed during shipping.
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique favor
Cons: some break in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good bargain in taste and price
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atoz is loaded.
Additional information about Atoz could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are fresh, they are tasty, and their price is reasonable. I you like fortune cookies, this is a very good source. I prefer the plain ones; however, uniquely- colored or specially-themed ones can be purchased for party snacks or special holiday events. The fortunes add a fun element.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LunarNewYear is loaded.
Additional information about LunarNewYear could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought two bags of these for a Middle School Dance with a Lunar New Year theme. The cookies were okay, very vanilla tasting, but over 10 in each bag arrived broken. I was putting these into the take-out gift boxes sold here and they fit perfectly but I was 20 short. Would not recommend until they find a better way to ship without them arriving broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walletwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Walletwatcher could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Love them, not just after Chinese food.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:54:27.317-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.