Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie99
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EastCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about EastCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about EastCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who enjoyed one of these cookies at a recent Lunar New Year celebration commented about how fresh and delicious they tasted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fortunes!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
thinktanker
 
Please wait while more information about thinktanker is loaded.
Additional information about thinktanker could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many fortune cookies these days aren't truly fortune cookies -- they have poems, proverbs, randomly generated phrases, or something else. Not so with these. I was impressed. The cookies tasted like good, standard cookies, but who gets them for the cookie anyway? It's all in the quality of the writing. And in that regard, these were great.
Pros: great fortune writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Morgen
 
Please wait while more information about Morgen is loaded.
Additional information about Morgen could not be loaded.
from Chicago land, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Chinese themed super bowl party. Product was packed carefully, no broken cookies. Great fun for guest to open and share fortunes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
marv
 
Please wait while more information about marv is loaded.
Additional information about marv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of my Halloween costume. I was a fortune teller and handed the cookies out as fortunes. The cookies arrived on time, in good condition, tasted good - were fresh, not stale, and had fun fortunes inside. Worked out great - the only problem was that we had so many kids come to the door that I didn't have any leftovers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good tasting cookie
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
RroseVan
 
Please wait while more information about RroseVan is loaded.
Additional information about RroseVan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cookies tasted fresh and good, however many were broken from each package. If you want 1 per person, plan to order an extra 20% to cover the ones you'll have to throw away.
Pros: taste, freshness, individual packaging
Cons: quality, packaging damage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stale and tasteless
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandye
 
Please wait while more information about Sandye is loaded.
Additional information about Sandye could not be loaded.
from Central California
Number of Kids:None
The cookies very very stale and tasted funny. I tried one and did not end up serving them to my guests but tossed them out.
Cons: stale, tasted funny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Broken
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
aquamarine
 
Please wait while more information about aquamarine is loaded.
Additional information about aquamarine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My main concern in purchasing these was them coming in crushed or broken. They were packed in a large sealed bag, like chips, and were in perfect condition when i received them. we are using them for a church event next Saturday and I am so glad that all the bags I ordered are in great condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item, well worth the money.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Petmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Petmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Petmommy could not be loaded.
from Harrisville, Utah
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these fortune cookies for a Chinese themed party. My son was returning from serving and teaching English to Chinese Americans in New York. I figured, nothing says Chinese America like fortune cookies. I was a little concerned about them arriving broken or stale, but this wasn't the case. They arrived fresh and pristine with no repeating fortunes! On the back of each fortune, you could learn a new Chinese word. Everyone had fun trying to figure out the pronunciation, then my son would correct us and tell us the proper way to say each word in Mandarin Chinese. These fortune cookies were the hit of the party!
Pros: Educational, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and timely
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyColorado
 
Please wait while more information about JennyColorado is loaded.
Additional information about JennyColorado could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the fortune cookies for a customer appreciation event. They came right on time, weren't broken, tasted pretty good and didn't have cheesy fortunes inside. Overall an excellent experience.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.