Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase as always
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyMia101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these fortune cookies many times and each time they come packaged fresh and not smashed into pieces. My family loves these cookies. The price is right and the product is awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fortune cookie
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eraceye is loaded.
Additional information about eraceye could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quite a few cookies were broken and not able to be used. OT did refund me.
Cons: shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinTheOtherOne is loaded.
Additional information about KarinTheOtherOne could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three bags and from those three bags only two cookies were broken. They tasted good. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty but way too expensive
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBud is loaded.
Additional information about TBud could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for Chinese New Year goody bags for my students. Out of the whole bag there were about five crushed cookies, completely unusable. They do taste very good, not stale! While I like the Chinese vocab inside, the print was often sloppy, with the lettering half off the paper. Maybe the font could be smaller?
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many were broken
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AimeeK is loaded.
Additional information about AimeeK could not be loaded.
Unfortunately these fortune cookies showed up in pretty sad shape. About 30% were broken and could not be used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Asian party
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok, I rated these well based on customer service. The first bag I got a lot were crushed. They had packed them with my other purchases so they were crushed. Called OT and they sent me another bag. The teens loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T12:52:12.917-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.