Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinTheOtherOne is loaded.
Additional information about KarinTheOtherOne could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three bags and from those three bags only two cookies were broken. They tasted good. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase as always
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyMia101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these fortune cookies many times and each time they come packaged fresh and not smashed into pieces. My family loves these cookies. The price is right and the product is awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as party favors for our Oriental Baby shower. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBankGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBankGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a small Chinese New Year event. Everyone raved about how good they were! Fresh, good flavor! They were perfect for our celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Left an After Taste
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughterMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughterMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were just what we needed for a Chinese New Year's Party but the cookie left an after taste in your mouth. If you enjoy eating fortunate cookies these aren't for you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty but way too expensive
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBud is loaded.
Additional information about TBud could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for Chinese New Year goody bags for my students. Out of the whole bag there were about five crushed cookies, completely unusable. They do taste very good, not stale! While I like the Chinese vocab inside, the print was often sloppy, with the lettering half off the paper. Maybe the font could be smaller?
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many were broken
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AimeeK is loaded.
Additional information about AimeeK could not be loaded.
Unfortunately these fortune cookies showed up in pretty sad shape. About 30% were broken and could not be used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T02:17:42.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.