Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBankGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBankGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a small Chinese New Year event. Everyone raved about how good they were! Fresh, good flavor! They were perfect for our celebration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinTheOtherOne is loaded.
Additional information about KarinTheOtherOne could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three bags and from those three bags only two cookies were broken. They tasted good. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase as always
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyMia101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these fortune cookies many times and each time they come packaged fresh and not smashed into pieces. My family loves these cookies. The price is right and the product is awesome!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thoushallnotpass is loaded.
Additional information about Thoushallnotpass could not be loaded.
from Newton, IL
Used for volunteer appreciation and everyone enjoyed
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the fortune cookies were crumbled
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebDuke is loaded.
Additional information about DebDuke could not be loaded.
I am usually VERY happy with Oriental Trading! Not this time. I was so disappointed when I opened my box to find that at least half of the fortune cookies I ordered for Staff Appreciation Week were crumbled and I will not be able to use them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Fortune Cookies
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckylady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luckylady1 could not be loaded.
from San Ramon, CA
These cookies arrived unbroken and were the freshest fortune cookies I've had in a very long time. Excellent product. My guests had fun with the fortunes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortune Cookies and Other Party Things
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ainain is loaded.
Additional information about ainain could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Love all the things I bought for Chinese New Year of the Dog -- the party is next Saturday, 2/24 -- can't wait to give all these adorable favors to my guests. I hope all the fortunes come true!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T12:20:32.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.