Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBankGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBankGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a small Chinese New Year event. Everyone raved about how good they were! Fresh, good flavor! They were perfect for our celebration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinTheOtherOne is loaded.
Additional information about KarinTheOtherOne could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered three bags and from those three bags only two cookies were broken. They tasted good. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase as always
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyMia101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these fortune cookies many times and each time they come packaged fresh and not smashed into pieces. My family loves these cookies. The price is right and the product is awesome!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyggerss2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyggerss2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have the best fortune cookies! Individually wrapped and always fresh!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERxGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ERxGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fortune cookies for a medical conference giveaway. All of the physicians loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and delicious!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmanbearsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about emmanbearsaunt could not be loaded.
I bought these fortune cookies for a work related activity and they were a big hit!! They were fresh (not stale) and everyone loved their fortunes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plush is loaded.
Additional information about Plush could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We purchased these cookies for a parade and they worked out perfectly! :)
Pros: theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hum...
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ltrwin is loaded.
Additional information about Ltrwin could not be loaded.
from Seattle,wa
I purchased 4 bags of fortune cookies and 2 of them were stale....kind of a downer since they were for my wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cookies
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oranges is loaded.
Additional information about oranges could not be loaded.
from spokane wa
will work great for anniversary party
Pros: quality
Cons: n/a
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wearable AMERICAN Flag Pin
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theMapleHillGang is loaded.
Additional information about theMapleHillGang could not be loaded.
from Maple Hill
My Mom had made this very same AMERICAN Flag Pin years ago with her *SENIORS Group** and her's broke. It lost all the tiny beads.
So when I saw this kit, I grabbed it and made her a new one for her Sun Visor in her car.
I will make the rest of them for friends.
Occasionally one bead is really large and one might be exceptionally small compared to others and throw off the symmetry so you have to line them up to flow evenly.
No Biggie but it looks nicer when they nest together,
Pros: Assembly, quality, all ages, god bless america, fun for all, use it anywhere, perfect for kids off every age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:33:13.539-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.