Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campboy40 is loaded.
Additional information about campboy40 could not be loaded.
from Prosser, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price. I am using these along with the cards I purchased, to hand out to our Hospital Employee Association Members. This is to help promote a more positive work environment within our facility. Healthcare is stressful enough and we need positive distractions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haskins is loaded.
Additional information about Haskins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My purchase was perfect! It light up the little faces I passed them out to on V day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyVW is loaded.
Additional information about SusyVW could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just LOVE these and so did the Kids in our daughter's class
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myself2 is loaded.
Additional information about Myself2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I decided to have a little fun at work for Valentines Day. I ordered these candy conversation hearts, sent out an email on the history of them and passed them out. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erinannie is loaded.
Additional information about Erinannie could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a work event. Everyone loved them and the prices was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDee518 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDee518 could not be loaded.
from Urabana,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts for parents at our school
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the originals!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acmn is loaded.
Additional information about acmn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little bit hard when you bite into them, but they are still very good. These are the ones that I remember receiving as a kid, they are not the weird flavored ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sweethearts
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZEITLER is loaded.
Additional information about AZEITLER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased six units of this product and out of 216 boxes of candy I received 3 empty boxes. It was very disappointing when I was planning a Valentine’s Day event at work and I was going to be 3 boxes of candy short.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable!
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBArlington is loaded.
Additional information about TBArlington could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy tastes OK, but most hearts in each box are unreadable. The printing is way off-center, cutting off the phrases, or very faint or badly blurred. Or the hearts are blank. Much of the fun of these is reading the tagline, so these are a big disappointment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:38:12.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K9, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.