Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
campboy40
 
Please wait while more information about campboy40 is loaded.
Additional information about campboy40 could not be loaded.
from Prosser, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price. I am using these along with the cards I purchased, to hand out to our Hospital Employee Association Members. This is to help promote a more positive work environment within our facility. Healthcare is stressful enough and we need positive distractions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ChampBear
 
Please wait while more information about ChampBear is loaded.
Additional information about ChampBear could not be loaded.
from Edwards, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was really great. We used these as part of a candy gram we did for our Relay for Life team. It was a big hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Erinannie
 
Please wait while more information about Erinannie is loaded.
Additional information about Erinannie could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a work event. Everyone loved them and the prices was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaDee518
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDee518 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDee518 could not be loaded.
from Urabana,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts for parents at our school
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the originals!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
acmn
 
Please wait while more information about acmn is loaded.
Additional information about acmn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little bit hard when you bite into them, but they are still very good. These are the ones that I remember receiving as a kid, they are not the weird flavored ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sweethearts
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
AZEITLER
 
Please wait while more information about AZEITLER is loaded.
Additional information about AZEITLER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased six units of this product and out of 216 boxes of candy I received 3 empty boxes. It was very disappointing when I was planning a Valentine’s Day event at work and I was going to be 3 boxes of candy short.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable!
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TBArlington
 
Please wait while more information about TBArlington is loaded.
Additional information about TBArlington could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy tastes OK, but most hearts in each box are unreadable. The printing is way off-center, cutting off the phrases, or very faint or badly blurred. Or the hearts are blank. Much of the fun of these is reading the tagline, so these are a big disappointment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a meeting!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
RColon
 
Please wait while more information about RColon is loaded.
Additional information about RColon could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were using these for a meeting at work the morning of Valentine's Day and they were a big hit. They arrived quickly and were a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just As It Said
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mary204
 
Please wait while more information about mary204 is loaded.
Additional information about mary204 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse,NY
Occasion:Other
I ordered this product for my February marketing campaign and brought the extras to the office. They arrived quickly and in very good shape(no smashed or open boxes). They were enjoyed by all!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the ones we had when we were kids
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
UniversityProf
 
Please wait while more information about UniversityProf is loaded.
Additional information about UniversityProf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The same "old fashioned" conversations hearts we used to give away as children on Valentine's day. Individual boxes were just the right size. Very popular with our university students. Made for some fun conversations. Reasonably priced. Will definitely purchase again next year if available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.