Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for tea party
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooshy is loaded.
Additional information about Rooshy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use in my glass jars at my daughter 3rd tea birthday party.. The colors are great and or course they taste good too ..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality candy for a great price.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaPR is loaded.
Additional information about GinaPR could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students didn't care that it was Easter candy. They love the Reese's cups and the Kit Kats.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this candy
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRB1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRB1 could not be loaded.
from Grant Park, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was shopping on Oriental Trading and saw this candy in the sale section and decided to buy. It is so good. Fresh
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's Candy
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryF701 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryF701 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy was fresh and stay fresh, but then again it was packaged to stay. I could have purchased a similar bag at my local stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Candy Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwari1 is loaded.
Additional information about bwari1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
A wide variety of products. Very good prices. I have bought products before for Halloween and Christmas parties for children in my bldg. This purchase was for my niece's Easter party. She was delighted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treats!!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mammaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully wrapped, delicious treat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The amount received for the price was very poor.
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mpag is loaded.
Additional information about mpag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very surprised to see that the bag was so small for what I paid. I could have gotten a much larger bag in a store for a much better price.
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love chocolate
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great assortment of chocolates
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Candy
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joykid is loaded.
Additional information about Joykid could not be loaded.
from Pontiac, Illinois
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Saw this assortment of Candy and couldn't resist purchasing it. I'm happy I did and it is absolutely delicious. The assortment had something for everyone to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T02:44:16.488-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid__K894, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.