Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briananicolle is loaded.
Additional information about Briananicolle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Was not expecting these to be one of the best chocolates I've ever tasted, really good! Bought them to fill an Easter piñata, kids and adults loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ozziemum is loaded.
Additional information about Ozziemum could not be loaded.
from Orange County
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foil wrapping print was nice but a lot of the eggs weren't fully wrapped properly with the chcocolate exposed and taste wise, let's just say the chocolates weren't like Lindt chocolates
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taste Like Oil
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MojoJoJo is loaded.
Additional information about MojoJoJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These don't even taste like chocolate. Oily film left in mouth.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Daisy & Swirl Chocolate Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
chocolate was waxy tasting
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly58 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly58 could not be loaded.
from Trenton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Purchased this chocolate for Easter Egg hunt. I was disappointed in the flavor & the consistency. very waxy tasting
Cons: quality, bad flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liturgist is loaded.
Additional information about Liturgist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought these to be given out following Easter Service. I'm really glad I tried one before handing them out.
They tasted terrible. I actually just threw them away.
But they were packaged nicely.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not That Great
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mawin is loaded.
Additional information about mawin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to fill Easter eggs that I placed in the locker of every student in my school. I chose these chocolate eggs because they were a good price, but I quickly realized that they don't taste great. Like, at all.
Pros: price
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QBK13 is loaded.
Additional information about QBK13 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These chocolates are not a good purchase. They taste bad (really bad!) and the chocolate gets stuck in your teeth. Definitely not worth the $$$
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Tasting Chooclate
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddpoe is loaded.
Additional information about Maddpoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Purchased on a whim, did not care for the taste of this at all.
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids like brand name chocolate better
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got them because they were wrapped chocolate eggs, but the kids preferred the brand name chocolate taste better. This worked fine, thought.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality, Too Expensive
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPAgncy is loaded.
Additional information about LPAgncy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to put in the candy bowl in my office. Some of them were only half wrapped, some were smashed. Overall I think it would have been cheaper to go to a local store and buy name brand chocolate. Disapointed in the quantity and quality for this price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T11:03:28.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K890, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.