Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 17(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 17(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 17(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gissy
 
Please wait while more information about Gissy is loaded.
Additional information about Gissy could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing this item for many years. For Easter I want to make an emphasis to all the children about the meaning of Easter.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT HAPPY
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
EB
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The foil wrapping didn't look anything like what is shown online. What I got was very faded and bland (all pink and purple pastel, yuck!!! -- couldn't even see the design at all). The chocolate egg quality was poor as well. And the price for the amount you get is way too high!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
ceemoo
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first product from oriental trading that I am really unhappy with the foil was faded and you can't see a cross or a bright color. It appears these were from 2 years ago.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chocolate Eggs
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
monicatfp
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description says and the picture shows that the eggs are "colorful" The ones I received were dull and I could not see the crosses on them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
KAP
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were a big disappointment. I expected better from OTC. You could not even tell that there were crosses on them. The color of the foil was faded and looked "old". Nothing like the vibrant colors in the picture. Many - actually a large percentage!! - pieces were not properly wrapped. I had bought for Religious Ed class gift boxes. I thought it would be a nice touch to have crosses on the candy but I had to sift through to find ones that were wrapped properly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 28, 2009
Customer avatar
teacher
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was ok but I was disappointed the wrapping was so pale and you could hardly see the cross printed on it. I wanted these instead of traditional eggs (which I could have purchased for less) to show the children what Easter is really about.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not same as picture in catalog
PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Redhead
from New Braunfels TX
Occasion:Other
There is no cross image on the candy, just a mixture of color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
jbrenz
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Half of the wrappers were off or torn. I was planning on using these during the Easter breakfast at church, but had to go buy more expensive ones that the quality is better. Guess that's why they were so cheap. Lesson learned...you get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
luckyjm88209
from Fresno,CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a lot of easter stuff and these were all unwrapped and look nothing like the picture they just look pastel, Don't buy them!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
hootie
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I agree with all of the negative reviews. Don't buy this product. It is not what they show in the picture. The crosses are barely visible on the wrapper and many of them are partially unwrapped. I just opened the package and I will be returning them for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.