Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Meaningful Valentine for friends!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephwel
 
Please wait while more information about Stephwel is loaded.
Additional information about Stephwel could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christian Valentine card for friends with yummy treat attached! My children have given these out to their classmates the past few years. They are fun to assemble and write on and they taste yummy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GospelGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GospelGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GospelGirl could not be loaded.
from Johns Creek, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class along with some other items to stuff in a goodie bag, these were a hit all around.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Sreinert
 
Please wait while more information about Sreinert is loaded.
Additional information about Sreinert could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've bought this same product many times over the years and loved it in the past. They changed it this year. I was a little disappointed the candy was not heart shaped as stated in the description and the cards were smaller.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
lovesOT
 
Please wait while more information about lovesOT is loaded.
Additional information about lovesOT could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a "soup lunch" at our Senior mobile home park. The seniors were tickled to get a Valentine...and with a sucker, no less! Really liked them alot! Some of the suckers were broken, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for children at church.
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Smartone
 
Please wait while more information about Smartone is loaded.
Additional information about Smartone could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I am a pastor and like to give a gift on the holidays to the children that come up for the children.s message for Valentine's Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School valentines!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JackieMP
 
Please wait while more information about JackieMP is loaded.
Additional information about JackieMP could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday School class of three year olds and shared them with the class of four year olds. We were very happy with the messages and the lollipops. The children were happy to receive them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute valentines!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
lazydaisy1
 
Please wait while more information about lazydaisy1 is loaded.
Additional information about lazydaisy1 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these valentine cards with heart shaped lollipops for my grandchildren to give to friends in Sunday School and Christian School. Each has a bible verse on the card and packaging. Perfect for SS. With 32 cards I could divide the pack for both grandchildren to use.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cherry lolliops, fat free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As yet, unused. Preparing for holiday. Seems well designed.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
click1
 
Please wait while more information about click1 is loaded.
Additional information about click1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied with product. Waiting for holiday to use. Thanks for making it available.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mc0820
 
Please wait while more information about mc0820 is loaded.
Additional information about mc0820 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great and my son is very excited to hand them out! The suckers do fall out of the holes on the card easy, but we are going to just put a little tape on them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scripture Valentine Cards Excellent product
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Taty3
 
Please wait while more information about Taty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Taty3 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them, the scriptures appropriate and the lollipop were ok.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T02:23:36.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K886, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.