Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 116(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 116(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 116(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good yummy for pinata
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbypaddack is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbypaddack could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all love Hershey's
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selams is loaded.
Additional information about Selams could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't order in warm weather, no disclaimer and came in melty.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polveri is loaded.
Additional information about Polveri could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As stated, I ordered early May in LA no disclaimer about warm weather hazard of melting. Came in not pretty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good overall
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirdkidney is loaded.
Additional information about thirdkidney could not be loaded.
from Wallingford, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoy this bag except too many malted balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was melted when it arrived.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsgiftbags is loaded.
Additional information about kidsgiftbags could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was melted and I couldn't use in gift bags. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate, Chocolate, and More Chocolate
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icts is loaded.
Additional information about icts could not be loaded.
from North Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect stuffer for our hotel wedding welcome bags. The candies are just big enough to satisfy that sweet craving while getting ready for the wedding celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy had melted and reformed. It tasted old.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUMCROSE is loaded.
Additional information about FUMCROSE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Ordered two bags. Both were ruined, inedible. Seems the chocolate had melted and then reformed. Candy was not shaped as it should have been, evidence that it had melted at some point. Taste was off, too. Thought it might have been old. Not sure this happened in the mail or at the OT warehouse. Feel like it would have arrived melted if the condition happened in transit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 100% pleased
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseweek is loaded.
Additional information about nurseweek could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for handouts for nurse's week, it contained mostly Whoppers and many of them were open so I did not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought different candy assortments from oriental trading and this was the only bag that impressed me. The other bags were pricey and very little quantity but not this bag. Great price, great quantity, not old and overall just great buy for your dollar would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair assortment
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbb50 is loaded.
Additional information about kbb50 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Lots of Whoppers, smaller than average Reece's. It served its purpose on a party candy bar but, I would not purchase this again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T04:24:02.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.