Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
74 of 90(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
74 of 90(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
74 of 90(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Yummy!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Jonny50
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny50 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal that was delivered promptly
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaGram
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading carries name brand Halloween Candy at a more than reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
HappywithHershey
 
Please wait while more information about HappywithHershey is loaded.
Additional information about HappywithHershey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
choconut
 
Please wait while more information about choconut is loaded.
Additional information about choconut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of several candies I purchased for the office reception area - a real hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Heaven!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim for my grandsons and was very happy with the big assortment of good chocolate candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Choclate had been melted
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vanessasg
 
Please wait while more information about vanessasg is loaded.
Additional information about vanessasg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chocolate tasted fine, but all pieces were melty and looked like they had melted at some point
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jean147
 
Please wait while more information about Jean147 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean147 could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Hershey candy has a very good variety and it is very fresh,the way I remember the taste of chocolate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
melted
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Chewiepelt
 
Please wait while more information about Chewiepelt is loaded.
Additional information about Chewiepelt could not be loaded.
from Waco, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The chocolate candy I ordered for my kids' party arrived melted. What a waste! I wish they would have packed it with an ice pack.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatleyt
 
Please wait while more information about Whatleyt is loaded.
Additional information about Whatleyt could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge , VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the candy was not as fresh as other pieces inside the bag. I would not order this again. Most pieces were fresh but some was not .
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gift
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
DQ456
 
Please wait while more information about DQ456 is loaded.
Additional information about DQ456 could not be loaded.
from Ewing, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a gift for someone that loves chocolate and they said it was very good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.