Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
79 of 97(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
79 of 97(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
79 of 97(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Yummy!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny50 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal that was delivered promptly
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading carries name brand Halloween Candy at a more than reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappywithHershey is loaded.
Additional information about HappywithHershey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Size bag of candy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this to fill kids goody bags at holiday party. Yummy candy: Reeses cups, hershey bars, kit kat, & whoppers. There were alot more whoppers than anything else but thats ok, I'm sure some kids like whoppers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's� All Time Greats Mix
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petunia408 is loaded.
Additional information about Petunia408 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy! Children were all thrilled, and party was a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite variety of candies
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaP is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaP could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the convenience of ordering all my supplies for a special event from the same supplier
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mix of candy
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several kinds of candy from Oriental. All of it is for special Christmas projects we will be starting soon. The price is good. The mix is good. Not much one can say except thanks Oriental.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTCwife is loaded.
Additional information about LTCwife could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took them to a block party. The right mix and size for little hands.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy59 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy59 could not be loaded.
from Trevor, Wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I love your variety of supplies from crafts to goodies to prep up for special occasions.
Thank You
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase online...
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melay is loaded.
Additional information about Melay could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have known better! Got melted chocolates when it was delivered. Found same package from a local grocery in the same price.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:43:02.877-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.