Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 109(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 109(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
84 of 109(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Yummy!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny50 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal that was delivered promptly
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading carries name brand Halloween Candy at a more than reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappywithHershey is loaded.
Additional information about HappywithHershey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy had melted and reformed. It tasted old.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUMCROSE is loaded.
Additional information about FUMCROSE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Ordered two bags. Both were ruined, inedible. Seems the chocolate had melted and then reformed. Candy was not shaped as it should have been, evidence that it had melted at some point. Taste was off, too. Thought it might have been old. Not sure this happened in the mail or at the OT warehouse. Feel like it would have arrived melted if the condition happened in transit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 100% pleased
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseweek is loaded.
Additional information about nurseweek could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for handouts for nurse's week, it contained mostly Whoppers and many of them were open so I did not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought different candy assortments from oriental trading and this was the only bag that impressed me. The other bags were pricey and very little quantity but not this bag. Great price, great quantity, not old and overall just great buy for your dollar would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair assortment
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbb50 is loaded.
Additional information about kbb50 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Lots of Whoppers, smaller than average Reece's. It served its purpose on a party candy bar but, I would not purchase this again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
shipping costs are crazy!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCHSMrsM is loaded.
Additional information about OCHSMrsM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The choice of products are vast and I appreciate that. However, the shipping costs are ridiculous! That, and the fact that I just placed an order, paid a crazy shipping cost (for the purchase I made) and a day later I get an email saying there's free shipping! Bad timing on my part, I know. But, frustrating just the same!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I candy was smashed and was melted.
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diane1426 is loaded.
Additional information about diane1426 could not be loaded.
from eureka CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was for Teacher appreiciation week.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy purchase
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about consumer24 is loaded.
Additional information about consumer24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pricing was good for the product and quantity, however the quality of the product was not good. The candy was a bit stale. This has always been a concern of mine since the candy is sold in bulk. I am not sure how you would resolve this except for maybe not selling chocolate that would go bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T14:38:23.604-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.