Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
81 of 100(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
81 of 100(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
81 of 100(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Yummy!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny50 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal that was delivered promptly
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading carries name brand Halloween Candy at a more than reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappywithHershey is loaded.
Additional information about HappywithHershey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmySue82 is loaded.
Additional information about AmySue82 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Minimal candy for the price. Disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's All Time Greats Mix let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reej is loaded.
Additional information about Reej could not be loaded.
from Bemidji,MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
To many malted milk balls,rather have had more reese's cups and kit kats an hershey bars in the bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Size bag of candy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this to fill kids goody bags at holiday party. Yummy candy: Reeses cups, hershey bars, kit kat, & whoppers. There were alot more whoppers than anything else but thats ok, I'm sure some kids like whoppers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's� All Time Greats Mix
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petunia408 is loaded.
Additional information about Petunia408 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy! Children were all thrilled, and party was a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite variety of candies
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaP is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaP could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the convenience of ordering all my supplies for a special event from the same supplier
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mix of candy
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several kinds of candy from Oriental. All of it is for special Christmas projects we will be starting soon. The price is good. The mix is good. Not much one can say except thanks Oriental.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTCwife is loaded.
Additional information about LTCwife could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took them to a block party. The right mix and size for little hands.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T15:13:43.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.