Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Hershey's All Time Greats Chocolate Candy Mix Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(162)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's All Time Great Mix
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4GrandmasBoys is loaded.
Additional information about 4GrandmasBoys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for making numerous Easter Baskets for Grandkids. Great selection of favorites included. Received in excellent condition & in timely manner. Pleased with purchase & recommend to others
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, good assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good yummy for pinata
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbypaddack is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbypaddack could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all love Hershey's
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selams is loaded.
Additional information about Selams could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Address Mixup/Too hot for shipping
PostedJune 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebhnana is loaded.
Additional information about ebhnana could not be loaded.
from Ada, Ok
The candy would have been great but a combination of a delay in delivery because my apartment number was left off the address and the fact it stayed on the truck an additional 24 hours and the weather turned very warm caused the candy to melt. It was such a tangled mess that, even after chilling it, we could not get the wrappers off and the chocolate developed a sandy texture. So the big bag of candy went into the trash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast delivery
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allend is loaded.
Additional information about Allend could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
I always appreciate I receive orders quickly, and have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered. Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of many best purchases.
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomDukes is loaded.
Additional information about MomDukes could not be loaded.
from Elkridge, Maryland
I have been purchasing from Oriental Trading for years. All of the items are great and have been appreciated by (mostly children) everyone I have given them to. My trick or treat children love the toys and candy. I have gotten personalized party item to give away.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Classic Winner
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRS4VI is loaded.
Additional information about SRS4VI could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Hersey's All Greats Chocolate Candy Mix is a winner with our seniors! The seniors love the snack size and the classic Hersey's variety.
We offer the chocolates during movie time, and with 11 screenings a week the bulk price and ease of delivery make them a winner with me as well.
Thanks,
Siobhan
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product & price!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNHoney is loaded.
Additional information about TNHoney could not be loaded.
from TN
Purchase every year for my Christmas Candy Bar! Quality item well worth the price! Enjoyed by young and old!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yum
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntbunny is loaded.
Additional information about auntbunny could not be loaded.
from Long Island
nice selection, I it bought for halloween. Hersey is a good brand
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's CHOCOLATE. . . . . .
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mydear1 is loaded.
Additional information about mydear1 could not be loaded.
from NORTHEAST Ohio
What else can you say? HERSHEY'S. chocolate!!! YUM yum!"
"A day without chocolate? why bother???"
Pros: quality, taste!!!
Cons: if you eat it all you will be fatter... .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T04:03:32.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.