Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Hershey's All Time Greats Chocolate Candy Mix Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's All Time Great Mix
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4GrandmasBoys is loaded.
Additional information about 4GrandmasBoys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for making numerous Easter Baskets for Grandkids. Great selection of favorites included. Received in excellent condition & in timely manner. Pleased with purchase & recommend to others
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, good assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good yummy for pinata
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbypaddack is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbypaddack could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all love Hershey's
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selams is loaded.
Additional information about Selams could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this candy.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy234 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy234 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
The bag of candy we received was in really bad shape. The candies had melted and some were powdery when broken open, I have never seen that before. We assume it was from where and how it was warehoused before shipping to us. They were so gross we had to throw them away. Total and complete waste of money. We are so very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Hershey's All Time Greats Chocolate Candy Mix, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyluck1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyluck1205 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price! Used for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was hard and old wont ever buy candy from you guys
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vanessah1935 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanessah1935 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was hard and old. We ended up throwing the candy away
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the assortment of candies I received.
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhilsweetP is loaded.
Additional information about PhilsweetP could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the candy because it is one of the favorites that my husband and I love. We thoroughly enjoyed it and will order it again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount for price.
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mixitup745 is loaded.
Additional information about Mixitup745 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was more candy than I thought
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of all-time favorites
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryintheCity is loaded.
Additional information about CountryintheCity could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a good assortment of some classic candy. There isn't an even mix of the choices, however, so if you like Whoppers, you'll get more than your fair share! I still would recommend this product because it has the chocolates that most people love, and the price is right.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough reese's
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quantity for the price
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYSREGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about NYSREGirl1 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest, and most budget friendly way to fill stockings with candy on Christmas!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:09:32.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.