Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 120(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 120(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 120(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good yummy for pinata
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbypaddack is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbypaddack could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all love Hershey's
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selams is loaded.
Additional information about Selams could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy, Candy, Candy!
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price; nice mix. Used in PR bags given out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that chocolate!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryDirector is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryDirector could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We purchased candy for a local Halloween event and were very pleased with the quality. Eight bags were sent in one box and two in another. That caused a little concern until the second box arrived a day later! Still will continue buying from Oriental.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked Purchased
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miannette is loaded.
Additional information about Miannette could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really enjoyed this product but wish it had a little less of whooper candies. It seems as thou it had more of that can't than the peanut butter cups, Kit Kats and the Hershey bars.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for Halloween
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaLLoWeEnStAr is loaded.
Additional information about HaLLoWeEnStAr could not be loaded.
from Santa Paula, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Candies were so yummy and their were so many fun size pieces
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate! Reese's PB Cups kinda melted tho!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuvazi is loaded.
Additional information about Cuvazi could not be loaded.
from Killeen, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What can be said? It was chocolate and almost everyone loves chocolate! The problem was that the Reese's peanut butter cups were melted. The Kit Kits, Hershey bars and Whoppers were not melted. I still gave out the candy. The price was alright.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, chocolate
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many Whopper's and melted Reeses
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHEVYGIRL88 is loaded.
Additional information about CHEVYGIRL88 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our goody bags and there were way too many Whoppers in there vs. the other chocolate. Also the Reeses were melted and sticking to the paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of what kids love...
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbelli is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbelli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of what kids love in their little pumpkin containers at Halloween....and hubby loves them too....guess who ate his share...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holycrosschurch is loaded.
Additional information about holycrosschurch could not be loaded.
from Springfield MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was an excellent purchase, it covered all of the children that we have. Good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:01:25.343-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.