Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Yummy!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Jonny50
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny50 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal that was delivered promptly
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaGram
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading carries name brand Halloween Candy at a more than reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
HappywithHershey
 
Please wait while more information about HappywithHershey is loaded.
Additional information about HappywithHershey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
choconut
 
Please wait while more information about choconut is loaded.
Additional information about choconut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of several candies I purchased for the office reception area - a real hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Heaven!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim for my grandsons and was very happy with the big assortment of good chocolate candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheaper Than You Could Get At Wal-Mart
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
mamajoanna
 
Please wait while more information about mamajoanna is loaded.
Additional information about mamajoanna could not be loaded.
from Galena, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to put in my girl's treat bags for the children that attend their party. It was cheaper to order it through Oriental Trading than to purchase it at Wal-Mart since I was able to get free shipping when I ordered so much.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my favorite thank u
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
jumper213
 
Please wait while more information about jumper213 is loaded.
Additional information about jumper213 could not be loaded.
from hayfork
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you so much my kids and I are going to love eating these easter day. Can't wait. I will be ordering more and referring your fast shipping and great customer service to all my friends and
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
shaggy
 
Please wait while more information about shaggy is loaded.
Additional information about shaggy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter and It is exactlet as shown
Pros: easter baskets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Purchase with careful expirations
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Doggie
 
Please wait while more information about Doggie is loaded.
Additional information about Doggie could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASE BE CAREFUL TO CHECK THE EXPIRATION OF ANY DATE ON CANDIES. MANY THANKS!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious & priced right!!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
mammaxine
 
Please wait while more information about mammaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mammaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect buy-delicious, 40% discount, free shipping-no way to lose!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-17T23:57:10.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.