Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Sweet creams!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These candies are delicious! They taste like a fruity butter cream mint and sooo cutee!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small children's Easter eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CandaceR
 
Please wait while more information about CandaceR is loaded.
Additional information about CandaceR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in plastic Easter eggs for the smaller kids. They are perfect because they are soft and melt on your tongue. The flavors are yummy. They do not have a mint flavor at all. They are fruity flavored.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DRangel01
 
Please wait while more information about DRangel01 is loaded.
Additional information about DRangel01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another GOOD purchase - mints individually pkg'd. Hope they taste OK - i should taste one BEFORE giving them to the kids !
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!!!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this candy while I was looking for some other candy. After reading all the reviews about this candy I simply had to try it. Even if it was after Easter. All I can say is YUMMYYYYYYY TO MY TASTE BUDS !!!! I brought this candy for my husband and myself. My husband ask me when he first tried it he said where did you buy this candy at, he said I really like it a lot and I hope you got more than one bag of it. We love all the assorted flavors strawberry, orange and raspberry. I will be buying more of this candy. It is now one of our favorites.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!! Very nice soft tasty cremes!! Beautiful individually wrapped colorful packages!!! My husband were competing with the kids!!! Great product!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Cristobal
 
Please wait while more information about Cristobal is loaded.
Additional information about Cristobal could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, i love the quality packaging and taste!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg filler
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
egghider
 
Please wait while more information about egghider is loaded.
Additional information about egghider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are delicious! They taste like a fruity butter cream mint. They were great egg-stuffers for my community's egg hunt and great for a wide range of ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Sweet Creams are Sweet!
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
yorbro
 
Please wait while more information about yorbro is loaded.
Additional information about yorbro could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the Sweet Creams are good in my opinion. If you like fruit flavors you'll love these. If not, give the buttermints a try. Equally a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never Lets Me Down!
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MintFan
 
Please wait while more information about MintFan is loaded.
Additional information about MintFan could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the BEST buttermints EVER!! The family requests these as their most favorite treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what i expected
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetgg
 
Please wait while more information about sweetgg is loaded.
Additional information about sweetgg could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these to add to the easter goodie bags for the children at church.
great buy ...super fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.