Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scar1 is loaded.
Additional information about Scar1 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - great price!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahM is loaded.
Additional information about LeahM could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSH is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these for my wedding and they were horrible. They were rock hard and had a horrible taste. Unfortunately they were never used and just thrown away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our White Jordan Almonds let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theresa253 is loaded.
Additional information about Theresa253 could not be loaded.
from Scranton, P.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy1977 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
jaw breaker
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prudyskid is loaded.
Additional information about prudyskid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to dump them. too hard
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it wasn't what I expected.
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kids44 is loaded.
Additional information about kids44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They looked great on my candy table. I had a few people tell me they were just 2 hard to bite into.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
received and tried them very good!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellecas13 is loaded.
Additional information about michellecas13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Almonds, candy shell is too thick for "true Jordan Almonds" !
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AppleAnnie57 is loaded.
Additional information about AppleAnnie57 could not be loaded.
from Capitol City, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a little hard but not bad. Would prefer thinner candy shell. Had to laugh, long trip for these almonds.....because the orchards they came from are less than 50 miles away. LOVE those California Almonds.
Pros: tasty
Cons: candy shell too thick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katy is loaded.
Additional information about Katy could not be loaded.
from Colorado, Colorado
used these to help fill up favor boxes - good flavor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T19:04:24.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.