Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
White Jordan Almonds Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scar1 is loaded.
Additional information about Scar1 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theresa253 is loaded.
Additional information about Theresa253 could not be loaded.
from Scranton, P.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy1977 could not be loaded.
from Sonoma, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - great price!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahM is loaded.
Additional information about LeahM could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinning is loaded.
Additional information about Twinning could not be loaded.
from Osceola County, Florida
The Jordan almonds were not very tasty. The bag opened during shipping and half of the almond were on the bottom of the box. We could not use the almonds that had fallen out because the were dirty. Very disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
jordan almonds
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robb11111 is loaded.
Additional information about robb11111 could not be loaded.
from L. A.
The quality was not there! They were odd shaped and many broken ones. Too late for me to return as we needed them now.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Jordan Almonds!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ConnieCarp is loaded.
Additional information about ConnieCarp could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
These were so great! I had to order more though and then couldn't find them on the website again, I ended up having to buy more somewhere else and they weren't nearly as good as the ones from Oriental Trading. Bring back the white Jordan Almonds!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excatly what i was expected
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chericoco is loaded.
Additional information about Chericoco could not be loaded.
i was looking for some almond candy for party favors, the ones i got were exactly what i was expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great recyclable packaging!
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyCH is loaded.
Additional information about KellyCH could not be loaded.
All of the packaging was recyclable which is great so nothing goes into the landfill
Pros: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb2264 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb2264 could not be loaded.
Was the first time I ordered from you was happy with my order I do think some things wheia little experience
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T14:31:42.831-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.