Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Hinz
 
Please wait while more information about Hinz is loaded.
Additional information about Hinz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 bags of Jordan almonds for a bridal shower. They were delivered quickly and intact. The taste is good and the price was better than most.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
shouldn't have bought these
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TbqR
 
Please wait while more information about TbqR is loaded.
Additional information about TbqR could not be loaded.
from Tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too hard to chew.
Cons: too hard, like rocks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Choper
 
Please wait while more information about Choper is loaded.
Additional information about Choper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The almods came in perfect condition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Never will purchase again
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sheri123
 
Please wait while more information about sheri123 is loaded.
Additional information about sheri123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our son & wife's wedding anniversary party. They arrived many broken and MOST are misshapen and ugly. They wil NOT look pretty for the "Candy Bar" I am planning. If I didn't need them as soon as I do I would return them. Will have to put them in a colored jar and not a clear apothecary jar as planned. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
Cons: quality, broken, misshapen
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes Great
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SatisfiedCustomer1
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedCustomer1 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedCustomer1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were favors at my parents' retirement dinner, and they were a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsJones817
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJones817 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJones817 could not be loaded.
from Griffin, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my candy buffet at my wedding. The price was also the best I found. Lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
SBDeckard
 
Please wait while more information about SBDeckard is loaded.
Additional information about SBDeckard could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for what you get~
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Dazzle
 
Please wait while more information about Dazzle is loaded.
Additional information about Dazzle could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These almonds are great, The color is just perfect for a wedding candy buffet the packing came perfect none of them broken. I haven't tasted them but as far as looks go just excellent. Great Value and fast shipping i recommend this item!
Pros: quality, price, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would've liked more
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gilly18
 
Please wait while more information about Gilly18 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilly18 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these in my candy buffet at my wedding; I haven't tasted them so I can't comment on that, but I kind of thing all jordan almonds are pretty similar. One thing to note, you think 2lbs is a lot but they're pretty heavy so you don't get as much as you think, that bag I rec'd was about half of what I envisioned.
Pros: price
Cons: amount for your money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Almonds
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyTeacher01
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTeacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTeacher01 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these almonds for my sister's bridal shower and they worked great! They were pretty and delicious! It was also a great value in comparison to buying the same amount at my local store!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.