Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lifeof
 
Please wait while more information about Lifeof is loaded.
Additional information about Lifeof could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have bought these for the past few years to place in Christmas gift bags for the children at church. My kids are now in their late teens and they still love them when I order them each year. The sprinkles are a little crunchy on the outside, but the kids love them. I have not seen them anywhere other than Oriental Trading.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent treat for students
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
delighted
 
Please wait while more information about delighted is loaded.
Additional information about delighted could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy giving treats to my Sunday School students and these work out really well. No complaints from the kiddos and they even look for me to bring them in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet gumballs
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
businessgeneral
 
Please wait while more information about businessgeneral is loaded.
Additional information about businessgeneral could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been making gift bags for the kids at my sons school, and these made a great addition. the candy sprinkling on the top is not too crunchy and is deliciously sweet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter did not like these :-(
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmiebee
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmiebee is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmiebee could not be loaded.
from Harvest,AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughter said these gum balls were "weird" she didn't like them. I tried one and it was pretty hard .
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bargain
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Reebee1
 
Please wait while more information about Reebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Reebee1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These always go over big during the holidays. Everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, flavorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for a gum lover
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookster
 
Please wait while more information about Cookster is loaded.
Additional information about Cookster could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these for my sister who loves gum and really appreciated the festive colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeDeeMI
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeMI is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product to put in gift bags for our children's choir, so I don't have any feedback from the children. I had a few left over and tried them myself and thought they were worth the price I paid. As some mentioned, the taste didn't last very long, but I thought it was good while it lasted, and I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great sale price
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Naranjo
 
Please wait while more information about Naranjo is loaded.
Additional information about Naranjo could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordrerd these Twinkler gumballs for an adult party. Many enjoyed the taste but said there were too many sprinkles. There are plenty of sprinkles for children to enjoy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hoilday gumballs
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lynnduh
 
Please wait while more information about lynnduh is loaded.
Additional information about lynnduh could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are hard and chewy and old...doesnt ghew like a piece of gum should. it crumbles in your mouth...not a good idea to get these..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
HeyburnIDMom
 
Please wait while more information about HeyburnIDMom is loaded.
Additional information about HeyburnIDMom could not be loaded.
from Heyburn, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of the 3 holiday candies I ordered for stocking stuffers, this is the only one that wasn't leftover from last year. Still soft with good flavor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.