Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Breast Cancer Awareness Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neicybug is loaded.
Additional information about Neicybug could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are perfect for my gift bags for breast cancer awareness and they taste good.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PURPLE5 is loaded.
Additional information about PURPLE5 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, MS
I was great to give out this iten.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Event Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kashad10 is loaded.
Additional information about kashad10 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I was very pleased with my items and was glad that my order came a lot faster than expected. Thank you!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HCIC is loaded.
Additional information about HCIC could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, TX
I was very pleased with each item ordered. The products were perfect for the project. Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd year in a row
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BowsUpforHope is loaded.
Additional information about BowsUpforHope could not be loaded.
I order these each year to put out for a Breast Cancer Awareness month fundraiser and they always disappear!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery . The mints are packaged beautifully. Just what I needed.
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearls4u is loaded.
Additional information about Pearls4u could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,VA 23322
The quality of the mints and packaging are excellent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mixed Reviews
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 100816 is loaded.
Additional information about 100816 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL, USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fit perfectly for event. Nice taste. But not a smooth melting item as some may expect but others loved.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Buttermints
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylyn could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to give a breast cancer survivor a special gift. I was looking for candies with the pink ribbon. I mostly found hard peppermints. Was glad to find buttermints from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVee is loaded.
Additional information about MVee could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Package received in excellent condition. Product was packaged very well. Fans are beautiful. I'll be using Oriental for more purchases. Thank YOu
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these.
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkribbonKB is loaded.
Additional information about PinkribbonKB could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these several times and they have always been good and fresh. They look nice in a candy dish as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:09:24.206-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid__K828, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.