Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal Rock Candy Pops
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
pfingers4
 
Please wait while more information about pfingers4 is loaded.
Additional information about pfingers4 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these rock candy suckers. The children and grandchildren love them, also. The flavors are delicious and a variety. They are fun to enjoy. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Crystal Rock Suckers
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jenkins2528
 
Please wait while more information about jenkins2528 is loaded.
Additional information about jenkins2528 could not be loaded.
from ukiah,ca
Occasion:Other
When I received these suckers, I was very pleased that they were all unbroken and looking very beautiful. My little seven year old was very excited, as children love these suckers. I ordered them for my daughters baby shower and they are perfect and a very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY EXCITED !!!
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
teateetoomuch4u
 
Please wait while more information about teateetoomuch4u is loaded.
Additional information about teateetoomuch4u could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MADE THESE WHEN I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL. 1ST ORIENTAL PURCHASE. ONLY TWO WERE BROKEN SLIGHTLY. FOR A BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR 3 -12 YR OLDS. THEY WERE SUPREME !!! SHIPPED AND ARRIVED BEFORE EXPECTED DATE.WILL ALWAYS ORDER FROM HERE, GREAT ABOUT TURN AROUNDS. RARELY EVER DISAPPOINTED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. RECENTLY RE ORDERED THEM !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CANDY WAS GONE IN A FLASH
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDeb58
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDeb58 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDeb58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My Granddaughter's Sweet 16 Masquarade Ball, complete with full candy bar was a hit!! The rock candy was gone instantly...definitely a crowd favorite!!
Pros: quality
Cons: larger sizes with discounted prices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Goodmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Goodmommy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great taste! Didn't hold up well in shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no flavor
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bbwwithgrneyes
 
Please wait while more information about bbwwithgrneyes is loaded.
Additional information about bbwwithgrneyes could not be loaded.
from long island ny
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the worst rock candy i have ever had.it had no flavor what is the point of coloring them.I will tell anyone who thinks of ordering this not to waste there money.
Cons: quality, no flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor!
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
chevychic96
 
Please wait while more information about chevychic96 is loaded.
Additional information about chevychic96 could not be loaded.
from Iberia, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my a SURPRISE "30 Rocks" birthday party for my husband, they were perfect! I placed them in little paint-style pails from Oriental Trading and tied balloons on them. Great flavor and no broken ones in the 60pcs I ordered. They were a hit with kids and adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
windswept203
 
Please wait while more information about windswept203 is loaded.
Additional information about windswept203 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im using these for our candy buffet. They came quick and not one was broken. They will look great at the candy bar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Taste great but came broken
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzanneA
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneA is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These taste wonderful and the assortment is great. However half had broken sticks and the candy itself was really broken off on all of the pops. Just not worth it to pay price plus shipping and get them all broken. The local candy store is much higher but they are beautiful and all in one piece when you get them. But the taste was certainly candy store quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
mjanetmax
 
Please wait while more information about mjanetmax is loaded.
Additional information about mjanetmax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most were broken
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.