Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal Rock Candy Pops
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfingers4 is loaded.
Additional information about pfingers4 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these rock candy suckers. The children and grandchildren love them, also. The flavors are delicious and a variety. They are fun to enjoy. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Crystal Rock Suckers
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenkins2528 is loaded.
Additional information about jenkins2528 could not be loaded.
from ukiah,ca
Occasion:Other
When I received these suckers, I was very pleased that they were all unbroken and looking very beautiful. My little seven year old was very excited, as children love these suckers. I ordered them for my daughters baby shower and they are perfect and a very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yola is loaded.
Additional information about Yola could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost half of them arrived broken and crumbled.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itsweeba is loaded.
Additional information about Itsweeba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesIvette is loaded.
Additional information about JulesIvette could not be loaded.
from South Hadley, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these to put on my daughter's Candy Bar for her 15th birthday party. They came very well wrapped and not a single one was broken. They were bright and a good size. The kids ate them so I'm assuming they tasted good. The only thing to note is that they are completely wrapped in plastic so in order to stand them up in the container I had to cut the plastic off of the bottom so the stem would stick out and then use a little piece of ribbon to close up the plastic around the actual pop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea Party Favor
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatting is loaded.
Additional information about Hatting could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These colorful rock candy pops were perfect additions to our choices of teas. Was glad I had a couple of extras as some of the candy broke away from the pop sticks in shipping .:-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutldr is loaded.
Additional information about scoutldr could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used in a candy bar at a graduation party, they were a hit, so many people asked me where I found them. They are packaged great so none were broken upon arrival. My only regret was not buying more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them, a little pricey
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcwan001 is loaded.
Additional information about tcwan001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful candy, kids always love them. A little pricey though. Obviously, that didn't stop me from getting them for the convenience of getting everything from one place. If I had more time to 'shop around', I probably would have purchased from somewhere else.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonCloud is loaded.
Additional information about MoonCloud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters birthday! Everyone loved them including the adults. I was not expecting to get them all delivered in tact, since it is just sugar crystals, but none of them were broken and they were packaged exceptionally well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good classic rock candy
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright colors, but 2 out of the pack arrived half broken so they didn't have the best packaging but I'm still happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:23:49.335-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid__K800, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.