Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
20
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
75 of 119(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
20
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
75 of 119(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
20
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
75 of 119(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep Coming Back for More
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Candy Lover
from KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the candy sticks and have purchased them several times. They should have more flavors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Calamity57
 
Please wait while more information about Calamity57 is loaded.
Additional information about Calamity57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what my daughter wanted for her Candy Bar at her wedding reception. I was pleased with the quantity for the price. And the assortment of flavors/colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, quantity for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a treat
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybananny is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybananny could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum, what a wonderful treat and a great reminder of days gone by. I have sampled a few of this and they are delicious, a quick snack that satisfies that sweet urge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
JOYCE36
 
Please wait while more information about JOYCE36 is loaded.
Additional information about JOYCE36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT FOR CLASSROOM REWARDS. WE USE THEM FOR READING REWARDS AND BEHAVIOR.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some had been broken in the box
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Snickers1
 
Please wait while more information about Snickers1 is loaded.
Additional information about Snickers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Some of the candy stickes in the boxes were broken. Glad I have ordered in extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old- Fashioned Candy Stick
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
G.h.
from Louisiana, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a ladies ministry and part of their yearly Birthday gift bags for these middle to senior adults - is your product. Old-Fashioned Candy sticks- helps them to 'keep hold' of yester-years. The number of 80 sticks per bag helps me for ONE year, the price is something I can afford.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
califmom
 
Please wait while more information about califmom is loaded.
Additional information about califmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered 80 candy sticks for our children's birthday party and 42 of them were broken upon arrival. Many were broken in multiple places.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike anything I could buy locally, and affordable!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BillD1307
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these annually to put into my Christmas giv-a-way boxes, which I also buy here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice buy for me
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like them. They are short and unbroken when they arrived. I am so excited to put on out candy table at our reunion this year. I will send pictures later.
GREAT BUY!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a hit
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
from Fairhope, AL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed candy to fill the candy jar and these did the trick.
Pros: taste good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.