Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
96 of 97(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
96 of 97(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
96 of 97(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints/Great Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzcp
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcp is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, yummy, cute!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
thogle
 
Please wait while more information about thogle is loaded.
Additional information about thogle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! They taste great. This product was less expensive then local party stores and they come with a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
 
Please wait while more information about vlt73061 is loaded.
Additional information about vlt73061 could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. They are a very nice quality and the price was far better than any of the other places I checked for this kind of mint. I think I may order a couple more bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ruralgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about ruralgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ruralgrandma could not be loaded.
from Milton, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were just what we wanted and expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Katari
 
Please wait while more information about Katari is loaded.
Additional information about Katari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. I put them out on the table at my wedding as part of the table settings and everyone loved them. I received them exactly one week after I purchased them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mszenell
 
Please wait while more information about mszenell is loaded.
Additional information about mszenell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product at a Great Price!!!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SupaStar
 
Please wait while more information about SupaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SupaStar could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product at a great price. It arrived on time and ready to be served.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little favor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dfei
 
Please wait while more information about dfei is loaded.
Additional information about dfei could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great little addition to my favors. The printing was perfect, and the buttermint was fresh. They went like hotcakes! I would definitely order them again for another event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used for 40th Anniversary and they fit perfectly in the little candy boxes we had
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bdwillie
 
Please wait while more information about bdwillie is loaded.
Additional information about bdwillie could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Everything we expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great wedding purchase
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
basket2
 
Please wait while more information about basket2 is loaded.
Additional information about basket2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mints tasted very good and the package picture quality was nice. The only issue is that some of the mint packages were opened and some of them were even empty. It doesn't seriously decrease the number that are able to be used but don't order too stringently since you may have to throw a few out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.