Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 60(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 60(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 60(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints/Great Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcp is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LawRey is loaded.
Additional information about LawRey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and quantity were great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my wedding favors!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellasMommy1124 is loaded.
Additional information about BellasMommy1124 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and will be perfect for our wedding favors. I'm able to fit two butter mints, and two personalized lifesavers in some clear favor boxes that I also ordered.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
hard and not a lot of taste
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiandDavid is loaded.
Additional information about PattiandDavid could not be loaded.
from Maryville tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
We ordered the mints for our wedding and they are just ok. we expected a buttermint that was soft and these are pretty hard and not a lot of flavor.. they may be old.
We have opened one bag, so we cannot return them
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ricksbride is loaded.
Additional information about Ricksbride could not be loaded.
from So. Cal
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these delicious buttermints for our reception. I thought there would be two mints to a pouch, but there's only one; still a good value, met our need.
I had a few empty pouches however.
Pros: quality, tasted fresh, good flavor
Cons: only one to a pouch, a few empty pouches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for plus more. Best purchase ever.
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betty68 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris2016 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a perfect wedding favor and not that much money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mr. & Mrs. Napkins
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracealways is loaded.
Additional information about gracealways could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beverage napkins were ok. The writing was bigger than expected but they worked. These are not soft napkins, more papery but they served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinamom is loaded.
Additional information about Brinamom could not be loaded.
from Converse, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the packaging. Purchased for my wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Butter Mints
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pj22 is loaded.
Additional information about pj22 could not be loaded.
from SB, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good tasting butter mint and wrap was O.K.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T10:46:11.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid__K765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.