Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
128 of 130(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
128 of 130(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
128 of 130(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints/Great Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzcp
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcp is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, yummy, cute!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
thogle
 
Please wait while more information about thogle is loaded.
Additional information about thogle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! They taste great. This product was less expensive then local party stores and they come with a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
 
Please wait while more information about vlt73061 is loaded.
Additional information about vlt73061 could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. They are a very nice quality and the price was far better than any of the other places I checked for this kind of mint. I think I may order a couple more bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rabbit84
 
Please wait while more information about rabbit84 is loaded.
Additional information about rabbit84 could not be loaded.
from Madison, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using the butter mints as part of my candy table at my reception in May 2014.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Punkybrewster
 
Please wait while more information about Punkybrewster is loaded.
Additional information about Punkybrewster could not be loaded.
from Butler, Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the stuff on the website. It helps out alot with wedding
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and good flavor
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Cincinatis
 
Please wait while more information about Cincinatis is loaded.
Additional information about Cincinatis could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a wedding in the past and they were a big hit and so we just ordered them for another wedding. Soft, fresh and good flavor . Safe for young and old. Our flower girl took it upon herself to hand them to guests and guests were charmed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding reception!
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanT
 
Please wait while more information about SusanT is loaded.
Additional information about SusanT could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had two daughters get married in a 14-month time period. Have ordered these twice and they are great, especially for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Packaging
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
pockins
 
Please wait while more information about pockins is loaded.
Additional information about pockins could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We liked the words on the package is really the reason we bought it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy, yummy, yummy
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
motherofbride5
 
Please wait while more information about motherofbride5 is loaded.
Additional information about motherofbride5 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them. Ordered too many but kept them out on end table and in my purse and are disappearing fast!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice accent gift
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
shark124
 
Please wait while more information about shark124 is loaded.
Additional information about shark124 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great to put on our beautiful basket for our guests
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.