Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints/Great Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcp is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, yummy, cute!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thogle is loaded.
Additional information about thogle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! They taste great. This product was less expensive then local party stores and they come with a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mr. & Mrs. Napkins
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracealways is loaded.
Additional information about gracealways could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beverage napkins were ok. The writing was bigger than expected but they worked. These are not soft napkins, more papery but they served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinamom is loaded.
Additional information about Brinamom could not be loaded.
from Converse, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the packaging. Purchased for my wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Butter Mints
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pj22 is loaded.
Additional information about pj22 could not be loaded.
from SB, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good tasting butter mint and wrap was O.K.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruralgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ruralgrandma could not be loaded.
from Milton, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were just what we wanted and expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katari is loaded.
Additional information about Katari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. I put them out on the table at my wedding as part of the table settings and everyone loved them. I received them exactly one week after I purchased them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mszenell is loaded.
Additional information about mszenell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product at a Great Price!!!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SupaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SupaStar could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product at a great price. It arrived on time and ready to be served.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little favor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dfei is loaded.
Additional information about dfei could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great little addition to my favors. The printing was perfect, and the buttermint was fresh. They went like hotcakes! I would definitely order them again for another event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:23:40.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid__K765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.