Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
76 of 93(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
76 of 93(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
76 of 93(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely wrapped
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The packaging is perfect for the holidays. The price for this product is wonderful. Enough to hand out to a classroom or at a party. The description of the candy cane was perfect. All the candy canes came intact, not one broken. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but effective
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timmcam is loaded.
Additional information about timmcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little give away for Christmas. The writing is small but I can see it fine with my reading glasses. Love the story behind the Candy Cane.
Pros: quality, nice story
Cons: writing small but legible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparrowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sparrowgirl could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Just the right size for kids in Sunday school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof22005 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof22005 could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova,Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave to kids in Jesus Birthday party bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michiko is loaded.
Additional information about Michiko could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the mini candy cane because I wanted the candy cane meaning on the wrapper. The wrapper looked nice but the candy cane inside was very short and looked more liked a "u" instead of a "J" to represent a staff or stand for Jesus. I was trying to avoid having to purchase candy canes and attaching a printed meaning but will do this next time. I will give them out but it is almost embarrassing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not a full candy cane
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy canes
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTurkey is loaded.
Additional information about MsTurkey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put on my gifts this year
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggiemaggie is loaded.
Additional information about Maggiemaggie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for decorating tables
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work great for our purposes
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPCKids is loaded.
Additional information about NPCKids could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put them in the "Worship Bags" (activity bags the kids use during service to keep them involved and occupied) that are handed to the children on the way into our Christmas Family Services. The worship bags are the very bags we get here at OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at Church Bazaar
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bazaarlady is loaded.
Additional information about Bazaarlady could not be loaded.
from Milltown, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attendees were delighted to see the candy canes and the delightful explanation about how candy canes were created. Delicious. Very well packed, none broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Print
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedude is loaded.
Additional information about Firedude could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were used with larger candy canes and a printed message of the true story of the candy cane placed in cellophane bags as hand outs at our towns parade of lights, but the printing on the package is extremely small and in my opinion most people will miss the message while trying to get to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T17:37:05.441-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid__K742, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.