Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
94 of 126(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
94 of 126(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
94 of 126(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
davista
 
Please wait while more information about davista is loaded.
Additional information about davista could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nursing Home Treats
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfFive is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in treat bags for a nursing home. The residents liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiePorgie
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiePorgie is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiePorgie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I believe the story behind the Candy Cane is an important one and I'm glad to share it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tybee Babe
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rntg83
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these to give with cards. The writing is so small, it is hard for some people to read. About 1/4 of them were broken in more than just two pieces, so they couldn't be given.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over Half were Broken
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Campcmom
 
Please wait while more information about Campcmom is loaded.
Additional information about Campcmom could not be loaded.
from Eastern, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We got these for a Christian school class party. Unfortunately, the majority of the candy canes were broken, so the effect was lost on the children. They were okay tasting but I wouldn't recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked them but they need to be packaged a little better. Most of them were broken.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalayton123
 
Please wait while more information about lindalayton123 is loaded.
Additional information about lindalayton123 could not be loaded.
from Petersburg, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great for sunday school
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Teaching tool
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to help teach about Jesus to my childcare children.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some broken very little broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lesson for Kids
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
saraccc
 
Please wait while more information about saraccc is loaded.
Additional information about saraccc could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This was a surprise lesson for the kids on the fact that the candy cane has a meaning behind it. Each one had several to pass on to friends.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good favor or group gift
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NannyG
from Kentucky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the product especially since I ordered with a "free shipping" offer!
Pros: good price, good favor or group gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.