Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
23
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
85 of 115(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
23
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
85 of 115(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
23
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
85 of 115(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
davista
 
Please wait while more information about davista is loaded.
Additional information about davista could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nursing Home Treats
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfFive is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in treat bags for a nursing home. The residents liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiePorgie
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiePorgie is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiePorgie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I believe the story behind the Candy Cane is an important one and I'm glad to share it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tybee Babe
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size & packaging
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
madielu
 
Please wait while more information about madielu is loaded.
Additional information about madielu could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy canes were packaged nicely; they were the size that were shown in the catalog and they tasted great! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love this item
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackiechi
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiechi is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiechi could not be loaded.
from Jackiechi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order every year
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
TeeTee56
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTee56 is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTee56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy cane story on package was so small, it was too difficult to read and I doubt anyone I gave them to read it.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
CDInman
 
Please wait while more information about CDInman is loaded.
Additional information about CDInman could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was thrown out at several parades and was given to the children in my church class. The children all liked reading the story on the candy canes and talking about it. The price was excellent and there were no broken candy canes when I received my order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice handout
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
tonsmug
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday school handed these out to the congregation; much easier that printing the poem & attaching it to candy canes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!!!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Buzz1
 
Please wait while more information about Buzz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buzz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were just the right size to fit in party bags!! Loved having the story printed on the wrapper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T06:39:21.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid__K742, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.