Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davista is loaded.
Additional information about davista could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggiemaggie is loaded.
Additional information about Maggiemaggie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for decorating tables
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely wrapped
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The packaging is perfect for the holidays. The price for this product is wonderful. Enough to hand out to a classroom or at a party. The description of the candy cane was perfect. All the candy canes came intact, not one broken. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work great for our purposes
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPCKids is loaded.
Additional information about NPCKids could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put them in the "Worship Bags" (activity bags the kids use during service to keep them involved and occupied) that are handed to the children on the way into our Christmas Family Services. The worship bags are the very bags we get here at OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at Church Bazaar
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bazaarlady is loaded.
Additional information about Bazaarlady could not be loaded.
from Milltown, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attendees were delighted to see the candy canes and the delightful explanation about how candy canes were created. Delicious. Very well packed, none broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Print
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedude is loaded.
Additional information about Firedude could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were used with larger candy canes and a printed message of the true story of the candy cane placed in cellophane bags as hand outs at our towns parade of lights, but the printing on the package is extremely small and in my opinion most people will miss the message while trying to get to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Story of the Candy Cane
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeneB is loaded.
Additional information about GeneB could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Sunday School teaching tool. Some of the canes were mis-shaped and broken (10%)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
legend to small to read
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about budgie is loaded.
Additional information about budgie could not be loaded.
from Riverside, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture was so nice and the product was so poor. From the picture, I was expecting the legend on a card with a candy cane, bagged, & stapled to the card.
What I got was a plastic bag, candy cane inside and the Legend of the Candy Cane printed on the bag, in lettering too small to be read.
These are going to children who are poor and won't be getting much to start off with. I'm ashamed to give them out, so I'll have to spend MORE money to make them a decent gift.
I am disappointed and irked
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size & packaging
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madielu is loaded.
Additional information about madielu could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy canes were packaged nicely; they were the size that were shown in the catalog and they tasted great! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T07:09:17.702-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid__K742, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.