Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
82 of 111(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
82 of 111(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
82 of 111(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
davista
 
Please wait while more information about davista is loaded.
Additional information about davista could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nursing Home Treats
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfFive is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in treat bags for a nursing home. The residents liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiePorgie
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiePorgie is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiePorgie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I believe the story behind the Candy Cane is an important one and I'm glad to share it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tybee Babe
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Church
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RJ42
 
Please wait while more information about RJ42 is loaded.
Additional information about RJ42 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as table gifts for an elementary aged church event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryT
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryT is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryT could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always Oriental Trading came thru at our Happy Birthday to Jesus party. I will keep ordering and recommending Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Emerald515
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald515 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald515 could not be loaded.
from Citrus Springs, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, almost need a magnifier to read the print, but cute and will be good for what I want them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yeah! They came intact!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerbread12
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerbread12 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerbread12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was nervous about the candy canes coming broken...but the majority of them were intact! :) There were a few that were broken, understandably, but they were wrapped in bubble wrap and in a cardboard casing. YEAH! Very happy. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rntg83
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these to give with cards. The writing is so small, it is hard for some people to read. About 1/4 of them were broken in more than just two pieces, so they couldn't be given.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over Half were Broken
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Campcmom
 
Please wait while more information about Campcmom is loaded.
Additional information about Campcmom could not be loaded.
from Eastern, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We got these for a Christian school class party. Unfortunately, the majority of the candy canes were broken, so the effect was lost on the children. They were okay tasting but I wouldn't recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.