Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what you see is what you get
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fletch4396 is loaded.
Additional information about fletch4396 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the fact that prices have gone up so high and product has been shrinking and some are so slight you almost don't even notice is very irritating. The product is fine, price not so much but oriental trading is one of the better places to buy things in bulk and I am usually not disappointed because what you see is what you get.
Pros: quantity
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty Of Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WLNDMI is loaded.
Additional information about WLNDMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of several great items to give Trick-or-Treaters for Halloween
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No problem!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikinsane is loaded.
Additional information about Nikinsane could not be loaded.
from America
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for stuffing my kids stockings (even though it's not festive). I have no complaints about this. Would buy it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Carnival
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACowley is loaded.
Additional information about ACowley could not be loaded.
from Ozona, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We added this to the mix for our prizes, they had great flavors kids loved a option of a candy or prize since many kids played several times.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: candy stuck to the wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest flavors
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate12345 could not be loaded.
from Salem ma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok, not really what I was thinking. I think it was a big bag but the Laffy Taffy was only pumpkin doughnut flavor and apple crisp. The kids were not fans.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Nestle Kiddie Carnival Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Melted
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tijuana is loaded.
Additional information about Tijuana could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this candy and started making my candy bags my daughter and I ate a couple of the laffy taffy's abs they were melted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brand Candy is brand candy
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Held Egg Hunt and used these to stuff eggs. Worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little to high!
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldub is loaded.
Additional information about Ldub could not be loaded.
from Newton,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for stuffing egg's,could have been a little cheaper for what it was.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thalia1026 is loaded.
Additional information about Thalia1026 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these candies to fill up Valentine treat boxes. The apple taffy and sweetart taffy were stuck to the wrapper. Hard to remove them from their wrapper. But the other two types were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly disappointed in the type of candy in bag based on the picture on the online order picture
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beader55 is loaded.
Additional information about beader55 could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Based on the picture when I ordered I expected chocolate laffy taffy candy but the mixture had caramel apple laffy taffy instead
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:03:17.147-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.