Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Wedding Gold-Wrapped Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasted great!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesthatimpress is loaded.
Additional information about partiesthatimpress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was nervous about how these would taste and whether they would even be edible...., but these were delicious and melted away in your mouth just as you would expect a quality mint to do. .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttermints
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyful89 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyful89 could not be loaded.
They look great and are very fresh! I know the guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darnskip is loaded.
Additional information about darnskip could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Loved them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessieTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TessieTJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Simplely elegant. Taste good and great price.
I placed these candies in a favor box with a window. Made a great presentation. The candies are like they are described nicely wrapped with gold print.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfection!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolknits is loaded.
Additional information about Carolknits could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
The shipping was very fast and packaged nicely.
They are adorable and a perfect treat for wedding guests.
Everyone thought they were such a nice touch. I would highly recommend this product and found the company great to work with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rchep is loaded.
Additional information about Rchep could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Ok
Just what I needed! Arrived super fast and exactly what I ordered. Can't wait to use these at my wedding!
Pros: quality, fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttermints
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about halosusie is loaded.
Additional information about halosusie could not be loaded.
from moreno valley
I have no complaints on these mints. They are great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttermint for weddings
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adab is loaded.
Additional information about adab could not be loaded.
from Waash,DC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding candy
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knightrider is loaded.
Additional information about Knightrider could not be loaded.
from NC
The wedding candy was fresh, and they arrived on time. I would buy from them again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a Satisfied Customer
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FMartin22 is loaded.
Additional information about FMartin22 could not be loaded.
from California
I've ordered from Oriental Trading in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the product. This isn't the first time I've ordered the mints from here. They were fresh and they were delicious. This is the first time I ordered these particular ones. You can easily read the saying on the package. Another satisfied purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:54:37.033-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid__K718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.