Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasted great!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesthatimpress is loaded.
Additional information about partiesthatimpress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was nervous about how these would taste and whether they would even be edible...., but these were delicious and melted away in your mouth just as you would expect a quality mint to do. .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Kalamazoo, MI.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding candy
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knightrider is loaded.
Additional information about Knightrider could not be loaded.
from NC
The wedding candy was fresh, and they arrived on time. I would buy from them again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a Satisfied Customer
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FMartin22 is loaded.
Additional information about FMartin22 could not be loaded.
from California
I've ordered from Oriental Trading in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the product. This isn't the first time I've ordered the mints from here. They were fresh and they were delicious. This is the first time I ordered these particular ones. You can easily read the saying on the package. Another satisfied purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these mints
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDANISH is loaded.
Additional information about CLDANISH could not be loaded.
from FREMONT, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these they are vacuum sealed for the guest tables didn't want to have them made as some people don't like mints anymore, but these have a very good taste to them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor for a Wedding!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jujubee0720 is loaded.
Additional information about Jujubee0720 could not be loaded.
from Pine Island, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these butter mints for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. The packaging is beautiful and the butter mints are delicious. The pricing was very economical and the shipping time was excellent. The package arrived in perfect order and the guests loved them! This is a great buy ~ thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay! Childhood Cancer Awareness Finally.
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Star289 is loaded.
Additional information about Star289 could not be loaded.
from Brenham Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited these were available with childhood cancer promos.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredible price!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz24 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz24 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the amount of mints! Very nice packaging!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Gold-Wrapped Buttermints
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAD777 is loaded.
Additional information about NAD777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good Mints only 1 piece per wrapper I guess I mis read and though it to be 2 still was good
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adnoh is loaded.
Additional information about Adnoh could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NYe
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I expected. Great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T09:27:33.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.