Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Retrievers2
from Kalamazoo, MI.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price Anywhere!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best price of bulk butter mints online, and they are very good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price Great Taste
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
griffins22
 
Please wait while more information about griffins22 is loaded.
Additional information about griffins22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tasted great and the message on the outside of the package was perfect. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inexpensive Treat for the Guest
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunshine08887
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine08887 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine08887 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several bags for my upcoming wedding to leave on the table by the guest book and on each table. The white wrapper and gold lettering is very elegant. A nice note for my guest. The price is fantastic compare to else where. I've seen the same item in smaller bags for the same price..I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TLCM
 
Please wait while more information about TLCM is loaded.
Additional information about TLCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone commented on how the mints were a very nice touch. Everyone also liked the taste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tasty treats
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
carmal
 
Please wait while more information about carmal is loaded.
Additional information about carmal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary dinner and everbody loved the taste. They even carried handfuls home after the dinner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryHillbilly
 
Please wait while more information about CherryHillbilly is loaded.
Additional information about CherryHillbilly could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purchased these for the wedding reception - everyone enjoyed!
Pros: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasiej
 
Please wait while more information about Kasiej is loaded.
Additional information about Kasiej could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're nice quality and work great for what we need them for. However I do need to point out that some of the mint packages were empty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaL32
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL32 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL32 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints look as exactly as pictured. I was skeptical about ordering these online as I wasn't sure they would arrive in a timely fashion. They were delivered to me within a week of ordering and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mints for a wedding
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MOB619
 
Please wait while more information about MOB619 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB619 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them to put them for some party favors and they were only 1 mint for each packet. I had to stuff two packages instead of one. But overall the product was a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.