Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Retrievers2
from Kalamazoo, MI.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price Anywhere!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best price of bulk butter mints online, and they are very good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price Great Taste
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
griffins22
 
Please wait while more information about griffins22 is loaded.
Additional information about griffins22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tasted great and the message on the outside of the package was perfect. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inexpensive Treat for the Guest
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunshine08887
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine08887 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine08887 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several bags for my upcoming wedding to leave on the table by the guest book and on each table. The white wrapper and gold lettering is very elegant. A nice note for my guest. The price is fantastic compare to else where. I've seen the same item in smaller bags for the same price..I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TLCM
 
Please wait while more information about TLCM is loaded.
Additional information about TLCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone commented on how the mints were a very nice touch. Everyone also liked the taste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tasty treats
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
carmal
 
Please wait while more information about carmal is loaded.
Additional information about carmal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary dinner and everbody loved the taste. They even carried handfuls home after the dinner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mints
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunrisa
 
Please wait while more information about Sunrisa is loaded.
Additional information about Sunrisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect mints for wedding. Neatly packaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and a nice touch
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
BrideAgain
 
Please wait while more information about BrideAgain is loaded.
Additional information about BrideAgain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price and quantity, highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overal--great purchase
PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
4boysinc
 
Please wait while more information about 4boysinc is loaded.
Additional information about 4boysinc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary party. Guests love the cute wrappers and the taste of the soft, buttery mints! Would definitely buy again!
Pros: inexpensive favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Orchards
 
Please wait while more information about Orchards is loaded.
Additional information about Orchards could not be loaded.
from Plano TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my nieces wedding last year and it was great. Haft or purchase again for another wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.