Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Wedding Thank You Gold-Wrapped Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unbelievably great quality especially for the price
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gainman29 is loaded.
Additional information about gainman29 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
I wasn't going to order mints as mints (generic peppermints) are offered at the reception venue due to cost. That's until I read about these individually wrapped butter mints with a simple, gold statement of thanks for attending. They taste fresh and are crazy inexpensive way to add to the table decorations. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasted great!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesthatimpress is loaded.
Additional information about partiesthatimpress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was nervous about how these would taste and whether they would even be edible...., but these were delicious and melted away in your mouth just as you would expect a quality mint to do. .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks pretty, but it's pretty skimpy!
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about MDBuyer could not be loaded.
Despite the photo, there is only ONE mint per individual package. The photo shows two mints beside the package, implying an individual package contains two mints. You have to read through all the questions to get to the clarification that there is only one in each little package. Seems cheap and misleading. The package itself is very pretty, though.
Pros: quality
Cons: quanitity
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 22, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Wedding Thank You Gold-Wrapped Buttermints, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
from Texas
These mints are perfect for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
from Texas
These are cute and will be perfect for my daughter's favor boxes at her wedding.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttermints
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyful89 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyful89 could not be loaded.
They look great and are very fresh! I know the guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darnskip is loaded.
Additional information about darnskip could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Loved them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessieTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TessieTJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Simplely elegant. Taste good and great price.
I placed these candies in a favor box with a window. Made a great presentation. The candies are like they are described nicely wrapped with gold print.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfection!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolknits is loaded.
Additional information about Carolknits could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
The shipping was very fast and packaged nicely.
They are adorable and a perfect treat for wedding guests.
Everyone thought they were such a nice touch. I would highly recommend this product and found the company great to work with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rchep is loaded.
Additional information about Rchep could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Ok
Just what I needed! Arrived super fast and exactly what I ordered. Can't wait to use these at my wedding!
Pros: quality, fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T23:52:44.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.