Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
84 of 93(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
84 of 93(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
84 of 93(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
txjen99
 
Please wait while more information about txjen99 is loaded.
Additional information about txjen99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fortune cookies were a great addition to our wedding favors. They were cute, shipped quickly and we did not have a single broken cookie.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Party Favors!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
EveJ
 
Please wait while more information about EveJ is loaded.
Additional information about EveJ could not be loaded.
from Waterloo, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as party favors for my wedding. I ordered 400 of them and about 50 of them were broken when they arrived. I emailed Oriental Trading and they sent me 100 free replacements within a week!! Very fast delivery, they look great, they taste great, and I am excited to hear what my guests think of them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
kat57
 
Please wait while more information about kat57 is loaded.
Additional information about kat57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received mine the box was smashed up some, but the cookies (100) were great, maybe 6 broken ones in all. Great price and fun addition to my candy bar.
Pros: quality, they tasted fresh
Cons: more sayings, use some packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy with this purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for bridal shower favors. We dipped them in chocolate. I ordered more then I needed because I figured some would be broken. I was very pleased with them. They tasted good & not a lot where smashed when I got them. I didn't think about what the fortune inside said when I ordered them. But it worked out well since they were for a bridal shower. Very pleased!! Good price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Martina3
 
Please wait while more information about Martina3 is loaded.
Additional information about Martina3 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very pleased with these. I ordered them for a cookie bar at my son's wedding. Haven't tasted them yet (wedding in 4 weeks) but I was very happy with the amount of breakage. I was expecting some, but only one or two pieces were broken.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommyofbride2bee
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofbride2bee is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofbride2bee could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad they individually wrapped. Going to put in basket for chocolate fountain at my daughter wedding. Was told told shelf life 4 months. Wedding in 6. They should put in description , oh well I ate one before the event. If stale I just use something else. Didn't really see too many broken ones may 2-3, no problem I love the piece in a nice cone from McDonald's.
Pros: quality, cute idea
Cons: shelf life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though I don't see the red valentine ones I just purchased--these are tasty and I had very few broken. I ordered extra anyways and using these for a bridal shower Im having at a chinese rest. The review for the red said the color wasnt red but pink & hot pink--since watermelon color is the wedding colors I went with these per the reviews. The reviews were right--hot pink. So I was glad cause that's what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding Cookies in the Chinese New Year Section
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NewEm
 
Please wait while more information about NewEm is loaded.
Additional information about NewEm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My main problem with this product is it was in the wrong category. I was ordering products for a Chinese New Year theme birthday party for a child. These were listed in that category... and didn't state that they were wedding fortune cookies. Needless to say, I couldn't use them when they arrived & every fortune read "Thanks for joining us on our wedding day!".
Aside from this, they tasted pretty good (I know because I ate them all!), but price wise, they weren't a cost savings from getting them from my local grocery store.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but plan for breakage
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dancncntry
 
Please wait while more information about Dancncntry is loaded.
Additional information about Dancncntry could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fortune cookies arrived today, and while I am happy with them, there were many broken cookies. If you're keeping them as is, no problem, but since I am dipping them and decorating them, whole cookies were important. Fortunately I planned for breakage, but I'd say out of the bags of 50, at least 15 were broken in each bag.
Cons: quality, broken cookies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great and will be a conversation piece at my wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
luzortiz
 
Please wait while more information about luzortiz is loaded.
Additional information about luzortiz could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome procduct I will recommend to everyone!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.