Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Wedding Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txjen99 is loaded.
Additional information about txjen99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fortune cookies were a great addition to our wedding favors. They were cute, shipped quickly and we did not have a single broken cookie.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpursuit is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpursuit could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Perfect addition to my Thank You gift bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the cookies. They were fresh also. Doing it again for other parties and my friends wedding! Do not, I mean do not hesitate, buy them
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
from Hawaii
Go them before do not hesitate, buy them. Cookies are fresh and crunchy.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Wedding Fortune Cookies
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAKR is loaded.
Additional information about CAKR could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Purchased these cookies for a wedding. They arrived in perfect condition, only a couple of cookies appear to be broken. There is no writing on the clear wrapper of each cookie but there is the fortune in each cookie. I'm very happy with this purchase, and they will be a fun addition to my son's wedding.
Pros: quality, fun wedding addition
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute way to say thank you
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
While some of the cookies did break in shipping, I wasn't surprised, fortune cookies are crisp and will bang together in a shipment. Would have liked them to have a few more "fortunes" in them for variety. A nice little extra to the banquet table. Fun for adults and kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived beautifully
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynBurg is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynBurg could not be loaded.
from Gray, TN
These fortune cookies were packaged very well to not have broken cookies. They'll be a great 'take-away' item for our wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken cookies
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDrd is loaded.
Additional information about KDrd could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
About 1/4 of the fortune cookies were broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieV3 is loaded.
Additional information about AngieV3 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these cookies to have as favors for my wedding. When i opened the package, i noticed about a third of the cookies were broken. If you buy these, keep in mind you may find a few or more broken and smashed.
Pros: unique
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not travel well
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janis0314 is loaded.
Additional information about Janis0314 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These arrived promptly but at least 20% were broken. Order more than you need!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really was a very successful favor and table card
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about br5g is loaded.
Additional information about br5g could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for my daughter's wedding in July. The heat was a factor in our selection. It also helped that the couple liked Chinese take-out. We used a sign for guests as they came in - Find your treat then find your seat! Each table had a theme...example Zumba, knitting, favorite sports team, college they each graduated from. A picture on the table matched the name and label picture on take-out box. As people looked for their seat they learned a little more about the happy couple. Just remember to order extra to cover for any breakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T23:48:53.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K717, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.