Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txjen99 is loaded.
Additional information about txjen99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fortune cookies were a great addition to our wedding favors. They were cute, shipped quickly and we did not have a single broken cookie.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieV3 is loaded.
Additional information about AngieV3 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these cookies to have as favors for my wedding. When i opened the package, i noticed about a third of the cookies were broken. If you buy these, keep in mind you may find a few or more broken and smashed.
Pros: unique
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not travel well
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janis0314 is loaded.
Additional information about Janis0314 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These arrived promptly but at least 20% were broken. Order more than you need!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really was a very successful favor and table card
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about br5g is loaded.
Additional information about br5g could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for my daughter's wedding in July. The heat was a factor in our selection. It also helped that the couple liked Chinese take-out. We used a sign for guests as they came in - Find your treat then find your seat! Each table had a theme...example Zumba, knitting, favorite sports team, college they each graduated from. A picture on the table matched the name and label picture on take-out box. As people looked for their seat they learned a little more about the happy couple. Just remember to order extra to cover for any breakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fortune cookie treats
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridesmom44 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridesmom44 could not be loaded.
from Allison Park, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, fortune cookie taste, but not personalized by the bride and groom. Little papers inside were cute. Used to scatter on the table and in hotel visitor bags. Would buy again, but in a smaller quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrom is loaded.
Additional information about Carrom could not be loaded.
from La Palma, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these fortune cookies for my daughter's wedding and they were delicious! Not one broken cookie!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favors
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jscanlon is loaded.
Additional information about Jscanlon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste delicious, packaged well with very few broken. Can't wait to use them for our wedding favors!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojobeans is loaded.
Additional information about jojobeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fortune cookies onlybobe was cracked i would highly recommend this product also tasty
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service and product!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marcdixo is loaded.
Additional information about marcdixo could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a 100 of these for the candy buffet for our wedding. About 20 or more of the 100 were broken when they arrived. I emailed OT regarding this and they sent me not only the 20 fortune cookies to replace those broken, but 100 at no extra cost to me! Talk about great customer service! I will order and have ordered from this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent wedding item
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmnopabc is loaded.
Additional information about Lmnopabc could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cookies were smashed but it was done during shipping. I thought they were excellent and good price. The packing was good, just a simple glitch. I would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:13:08.427-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid__K717, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.