Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mints, perfect party favors
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MardiGrasInAugust
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasInAugust could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints, great flavor, great price, and great wrapper colors. These mints along with my other purchases will set my mardi gras party to another level. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale Mints
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Browniefam
 
Please wait while more information about Browniefam is loaded.
Additional information about Browniefam could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These mints were stale and tasted horrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RetRet
 
Please wait while more information about RetRet is loaded.
Additional information about RetRet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a birthday party and they were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
granny6
 
Please wait while more information about granny6 is loaded.
Additional information about granny6 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the items for an adult Mardi Gras themed birthday party and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product !
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
504girl
 
Please wait while more information about 504girl is loaded.
Additional information about 504girl could not be loaded.
from nunya
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
love the packaging and fast shipping.i have no idea of the taste because it was for an festival at my kids school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and price!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LGreer
 
Please wait while more information about LGreer is loaded.
Additional information about LGreer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and really cute packaging for Mardi Gras party favors. I put the pre-packaged mints in clear favor bags and topped with scrapbook paper in Mardi Gras colorsThey are so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great size
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyplay1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect bite
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MarMar85
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints have an excellent flavor. They were a great addition to my favor bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Table Favor
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
FlowerPowerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about FlowerPowerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FlowerPowerGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These mints have a great mint taste and are a perfect addition to a Mardi Gras table-scape. We are having a candy buffet/favor table for my daughters sweet 15, quinceanera, but also wanted something for individual tables. Cute and tastes good and a good price. I have been happy with all the OTC candy.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and flavor
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieLolly
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieLolly is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieLolly could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were very refreshing after a heavy Cajun meal. Quality and flavor equals anything I've purchased from other manufactures in the past.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.