Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 81(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 81(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 81(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ilana
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was perfect for a Minute to Win It game.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
weacat
 
Please wait while more information about weacat is loaded.
Additional information about weacat could not be loaded.
from racine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 12 for the baby rattle Minute to Win it game. The gum ball size was perfect! I just wish it wasn't so expensive. Shipping was fast.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, perfect for minute to win it baby rattle game
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought...
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Robintheshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Robintheshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Robintheshopper could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were okay but they were definitely smaller than I thought. I thought I was buying the big bubble gum but I must not have read the description correctly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
afled
 
Please wait while more information about afled is loaded.
Additional information about afled could not be loaded.
from Orem,Ut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered the Swirl Lollipops out of 24 only 2 were broken. I also ordered the Machine size balls...it was kind of a let down because they were small, maybe they should advertise it differently.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls are fresh and flavorful.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tooba
 
Please wait while more information about tooba is loaded.
Additional information about tooba could not be loaded.
from Cave Creek Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gum balls have a good flavor. They are in a carton that allows them to pour into my gumball dispenser easily. Every time I have purchased them they have been fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
letitia55
 
Please wait while more information about letitia55 is loaded.
Additional information about letitia55 could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
My guest informed me that the gumballs were steal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small gumballs, expected bigger
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymom30
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was planning on using these to fill decorating vases on a treat table (circus / carnival themed bday party) but the box was so tiny I knew it wouldn't work. I used them to fill a mason jar instead and had the kids guess how many gumballs were in the jar. Winner got a small gumball dispenser. That should tell you size if 257 gumballs fit in a small jar ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gumball machines
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TheresaNM
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaNM is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaNM could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters gumball machine and they are great! Taste great and she loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small gumballs
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
onceinalicetime
 
Please wait while more information about onceinalicetime is loaded.
Additional information about onceinalicetime could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These gumballs state machine size in the description, yet, my machine is for the larger gumballs. If it had the size of the gumball I missed it, so I'm a it disappointed. Quality is good, colors are bright. Just some confusion on the size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumballs
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
giverofparties
 
Please wait while more information about giverofparties is loaded.
Additional information about giverofparties could not be loaded.
from Limerick, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great tasting~ Perfect size for gumball machine. Bright colors~
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.