Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 84(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 84(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 84(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumball machine
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacquez is loaded.
Additional information about jacquez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the best. Nice for giving as a gifts
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Favors
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to favors for my sister's baby shower. They were very colorful. Please see image attached.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOTALLY SMALL! Holy! Like a small marble and HARD!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharliG is loaded.
Additional information about CharliG could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Comes in like a Half gallon carton? way smaller than I expected but very hard to chew on. Very Colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyMichael is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyMichael could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gumballs are rock hard and much smaller than I was anticipating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than First Thought
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEventCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEventCoordinator could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought only 5 boxes of these to fill some vases as a part of a centerpiece, however, they were smaller and had a lot less per box than I had originally thought. I had to go back and order 5 more boxes. Definitely should over purchase with these guys. In the end, they worked out very nicely!
Pros: quality, colors
Cons: size, amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Headcook is loaded.
Additional information about Headcook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for decorating in jars. Looked great, very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atalienat is loaded.
Additional information about Atalienat could not be loaded.
from Hopkinsville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't expect to get so little in a carton. I needed much more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was perfect for a Minute to Win It game.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weacat is loaded.
Additional information about weacat could not be loaded.
from racine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 12 for the baby rattle Minute to Win it game. The gum ball size was perfect! I just wish it wasn't so expensive. Shipping was fast.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, perfect for minute to win it baby rattle game
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought...
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robintheshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Robintheshopper could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were okay but they were definitely smaller than I thought. I thought I was buying the big bubble gum but I must not have read the description correctly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T20:35:08.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid__K70, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.