Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
19
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 85(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
19
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 85(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
19
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 85(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ilana
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOTALLY SMALL! Holy! Like a small marble and HARD!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
CharliG
 
Please wait while more information about CharliG is loaded.
Additional information about CharliG could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Comes in like a Half gallon carton? way smaller than I expected but very hard to chew on. Very Colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
MickeyMichael
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyMichael is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyMichael could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gumballs are rock hard and much smaller than I was anticipating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than First Thought
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
SpecialEventCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEventCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEventCoordinator could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought only 5 boxes of these to fill some vases as a part of a centerpiece, however, they were smaller and had a lot less per box than I had originally thought. I had to go back and order 5 more boxes. Definitely should over purchase with these guys. In the end, they worked out very nicely!
Pros: quality, colors
Cons: size, amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Headcook
 
Please wait while more information about Headcook is loaded.
Additional information about Headcook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for decorating in jars. Looked great, very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Atalienat
 
Please wait while more information about Atalienat is loaded.
Additional information about Atalienat could not be loaded.
from Hopkinsville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't expect to get so little in a carton. I needed much more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was perfect for a Minute to Win It game.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
weacat
 
Please wait while more information about weacat is loaded.
Additional information about weacat could not be loaded.
from racine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 12 for the baby rattle Minute to Win it game. The gum ball size was perfect! I just wish it wasn't so expensive. Shipping was fast.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, perfect for minute to win it baby rattle game
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought...
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Robintheshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Robintheshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Robintheshopper could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were okay but they were definitely smaller than I thought. I thought I was buying the big bubble gum but I must not have read the description correctly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
afled
 
Please wait while more information about afled is loaded.
Additional information about afled could not be loaded.
from Orem,Ut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered the Swirl Lollipops out of 24 only 2 were broken. I also ordered the Machine size balls...it was kind of a let down because they were small, maybe they should advertise it differently.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls are fresh and flavorful.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tooba
 
Please wait while more information about tooba is loaded.
Additional information about tooba could not be loaded.
from Cave Creek Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gum balls have a good flavor. They are in a carton that allows them to pour into my gumball dispenser easily. Every time I have purchased them they have been fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T11:17:40.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid__K70, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.