Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
60 of 95(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
60 of 95(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
60 of 95(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ilana
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this YUMMY treat!!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MAUImommyOF2
 
Please wait while more information about MAUImommyOF2 is loaded.
Additional information about MAUImommyOF2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just hosted my sons first birthday luau, and the theme were gumballs in gumball machines. The gumballs were so fresh and in outstanding condition, that I couldn't wait to share them with my guests. I love the quality and the price! I also love that it arrived in just 1 week. I always shop at Oriental Trading, they're the BEST!!!!!! Aloha from Maui.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from Up State NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this carton of gumballs to go with the gumball machine. They come in a milk carton style container, which I liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gumballs
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayda
 
Please wait while more information about Kayda is loaded.
Additional information about Kayda could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really good. Gets kinda tough the longer you chew but overall good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gumball machine
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NHMommy1
 
Please wait while more information about NHMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about NHMommy1 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them originally to make Gumball Bracelets but were a little too small. Great for the gumball machine, huge selection!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lost flavor quickly
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
krisclare
 
Please wait while more information about krisclare is loaded.
Additional information about krisclare could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
They were tasty but the flavor doesn't last long at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PURCHASE
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DarlaD
 
Please wait while more information about DarlaD is loaded.
Additional information about DarlaD could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
USED THESE TO MAKE BUBBLE GUM MACHINES FOR VALENTINE DAY FOR PRESCHOOL
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item... priced a little high
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Eener229
 
Please wait while more information about Eener229 is loaded.
Additional information about Eener229 could not be loaded.
from Manitoba, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's class valentine's with a little note that says "You blow me away" and was sad to see that I could have got them considerably cheaper from a candy shop in town. I wasn't expecting that! Next time I'll do my "homework!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are just fine
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Seattleite
 
Please wait while more information about Seattleite is loaded.
Additional information about Seattleite could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to fill several "gel capsule" type candy bowls, so I needed something round and uniform, in different colors. (The filled item would look like a gigantic time-release capsule, clear on one half, red on the other. It is freestanding and displays the candy or gumballs.) Anyway, these surely fit the bill. My only complaints are -- after I received the gumballs I could tell more -- that they were kinda stale, not superfresh like prior reviews -- and that once I saw how many you got for the price I was a little less happy with the purchase. All in all, I am pleased with them and would recommend it to other people. The irony in all this? Right after I bought the gumballs for my "capsule" containers I found adorable gumball machines (that you fill with gumballs) at the dollar store!!
Pros: just what you expect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I wanted.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MissSusie
 
Please wait while more information about MissSusie is loaded.
Additional information about MissSusie could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made my grandson VERY happy. We hadn't been able to find refills for his gumball machine and low and behold here they were at Oriental Trading Company. Should have come here first!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.