Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 82(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjmtia is loaded.
Additional information about sjmtia could not be loaded.
from sT LOUIS, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and value bought for my gumball machine
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick shipping!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickflick592 is loaded.
Additional information about chickflick592 could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft project and it took less than 3 days to order and receive them. :)
Pros: quick shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bag was opened
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Star0124 is loaded.
Additional information about Star0124 could not be loaded.
from Adelanto,ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
This was my second time ordering these gum balls. I used them to fill up jars for center pieces for my niece's birthday party. The gum balls were good size however when I opened the package the bag was open and most of the gum balls were in the box. I did not use that specific bag that was open but I did used the one that was closed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love it.
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBobLewisShow is loaded.
Additional information about TheBobLewisShow could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My old fashioned gum ball machine has been sitting empty in my office. I'm glad to now have a source to keep it filled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The jury's still out on this one.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McNYC is loaded.
Additional information about McNYC could not be loaded.
from New York City
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm still not sure whether I can rate this purchase a win or not. I got the gumballs for an ancient gumball machine (somewhere in the 50's) and so far I cannot get them to come out consistently. Size may be a factor since the holes the gumballs are cradled in are not overly large and the gumball size is a little inconsistent. I ordered additional packages to fill up the globe. but if the gum won't come out, that will be a waste. I'm taking the machine apart to see if I can ferret out the problem, but I fear it is the size of the gumball that is the problem.
Cons: consistent size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT2 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gum balls were great! They were nice and chewy and everyone who got some enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blowing Bubbles
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSapphire is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSapphire could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This bag was really small but we enjoyed them anyway. Used for my daughter's baby shower so they were on the candy table. They were a little hard but not bad, it's bubble gum people. Flavor was fine to me as well. Not much left to bring home.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast, easy and well priced
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllysonMazer is loaded.
Additional information about AllysonMazer could not be loaded.
from Sherman oaks, ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have got done that oriental trading has fast delivery and is well priced. Will be ordering more today.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle33 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle33 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to go into a gumball machine that I made for my baby 2nd birthday party. They were the perfect size and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:42:29.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid__K70, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.