Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 82(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 82(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 82(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjmtia is loaded.
Additional information about sjmtia could not be loaded.
from sT LOUIS, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and value bought for my gumball machine
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilana is loaded.
Additional information about Ilana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls were as expected. Traditional sized, colorful gum balls. Fresh and packed in little milk cartons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT2 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gum balls were great! They were nice and chewy and everyone who got some enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blowing Bubbles
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSapphire is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSapphire could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This bag was really small but we enjoyed them anyway. Used for my daughter's baby shower so they were on the candy table. They were a little hard but not bad, it's bubble gum people. Flavor was fine to me as well. Not much left to bring home.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast, easy and well priced
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllysonMazer is loaded.
Additional information about AllysonMazer could not be loaded.
from Sherman oaks, ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have got done that oriental trading has fast delivery and is well priced. Will be ordering more today.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle33 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle33 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to go into a gumball machine that I made for my baby 2nd birthday party. They were the perfect size and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
mini
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabygc is loaded.
Additional information about gabygc could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
these are for mini gumball machines and not for regular size machines and come in a small cartoon, they did taste good though although not what i expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not machine sized...
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaB211 is loaded.
Additional information about ShaB211 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to a candy buffet, however, I did not realize they would be so small. I read "machine sized gumballs" and assumed they were the large ones that you see in the machines. These are extremely small. I don't think I've ever seen gumballs this size in any candy machines so I am not so sure that is an accurate description for them. I would say they're too small to place on a candy buffet table as well. The kids like the larger ones. I did not even put them out. I have tasted them and I guess like typical gumballs, the flavor lasts all of 30 seconds LOL
Cons: quality, taste, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty!!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unnamed is loaded.
Additional information about unnamed could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a candy station at child's party. Unlike earlier comments, the gum was soft, chewy in great colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumball machine
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacquez is loaded.
Additional information about jacquez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the best. Nice for giving as a gifts
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T17:16:31.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid__K70, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.