Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
64 of 65(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
64 of 65(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
64 of 65(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momamickie is loaded.
Additional information about Momamickie could not be loaded.
from Hyattsville, MD, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I simply love mints and almost ate an entire bag on my own. I work my church's health food store and purchased the mints as a freebie for the customers.I know they will be inspired by the encouraging words on the wrappers and the mints inside. One of the best purchases I've made since working in the store.
Pros: inspirational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GJones is loaded.
Additional information about GJones could not be loaded.
from Florence SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Taste great. Packaging nice
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tasting Melt In Your Mouth Mint
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaB58 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaB58 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and took them to my visit with family for Christmas and they loved them. Last year and again this year I was asked to bring them with me. They are really good and the scripture on the outside is a HUGE plus!
Pros: quality, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another excellent purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atalie is loaded.
Additional information about Atalie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were a hit at a birthday/thanksgiving
Pros: quality, melts in your mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color. Beautiful and love the Scriptures thank you for safe day or time
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blkangelsare22 is loaded.
Additional information about Blkangelsare22 could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I want it. Beautiful and lovely taste great. Thank you and the Scriptures are perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Bright Colors
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadeefree is loaded.
Additional information about shadeefree could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright and beautiful but I wish they were evenly distributed. For instance, there are way too many fuchsia ones. Also I ordered four or five bags of 100+ each and there were only a total of 6 empty packs with only air in them. Although I would have preferred to not have any empty ones, that isn't a terrible ratio of good to bad. They taste awesome so it is really hard to stop eating them.
Pros: quality, Educational, faith-based
Cons: empty packs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIDE is loaded.
Additional information about TIDE could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased for my son's graduation open house party. He is going to attend college to become a Pastor and these will be great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butter Mints
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevCPA is loaded.
Additional information about RevCPA could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I got these for table decor for a church event, I was concerned because I didn't want them to be stale....BUT THEY WERE GREAT!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:45:18.279-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.