Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice way to share the Gospel
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OutreachDirector
 
Please wait while more information about OutreachDirector is loaded.
Additional information about OutreachDirector could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in our church welcome packets and people have actually commented on their appreciation of them. They are also nice for the candy dish at our Outreach office to share the Good News.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy01
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy01 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy01 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette La
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love the scripture on the candy. Our theme we are using is on one of the candy. Great gift to give the children
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these mints
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kreall
 
Please wait while more information about kreall is loaded.
Additional information about kreall could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a candy bowl at the office and love to use these mints and other of your themed mints for holidays. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Welcome Table
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MarysChurch
 
Please wait while more information about MarysChurch is loaded.
Additional information about MarysChurch could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mints are fresh and tasty. They're great for our welcome table at church. Brightly colored with a nice design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GMG1130G
 
Please wait while more information about GMG1130G is loaded.
Additional information about GMG1130G could not be loaded.
from Columbus,Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as Easter egg fillers for our church Easter egg hunt. It fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Bible Verse Buttermints
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DallasNana
 
Please wait while more information about DallasNana is loaded.
Additional information about DallasNana could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This is the second year I have bought these butter mints. Everyone loved them. I have a feeling, I'll be buying these year after year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wants more!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
StillSeald
 
Please wait while more information about StillSeald is loaded.
Additional information about StillSeald could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The smell of the mints was so fresh when the bag opened. Everyone loved the taste of them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wayne121
 
Please wait while more information about Wayne121 is loaded.
Additional information about Wayne121 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone coming into church enjoys these mints.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.