Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love those buttermints with Bible verses.
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntBee2
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBee2 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep a basket of wrapped candies on the desk at the hospital where I volunteer. Buttermints are a hit with everyone. I put the scripture verse mints out for the Easter season and many of the mint lovers commented favorably on the idea of the Bible verses on the wrappers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to Easter decor and treats!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Pam2015
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2015 could not be loaded.
from Madison, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two bags of these delicious mints. One bag I used at my church's Easter egg hunt and cookout. The second bag I am putting out in my counseling and life coaching office for clients.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Treat for Church
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nlrbjl
 
Please wait while more information about nlrbjl is loaded.
Additional information about nlrbjl could not be loaded.
from Dripping Springs, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and love the Bible verses on the outside of the wrapper. Has been a big hit at my Church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased. very colorful and pretty.
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
msvelmat
 
Please wait while more information about msvelmat is loaded.
Additional information about msvelmat could not be loaded.
from Arlington, tx
Occasion:Other
I liked so much would like to order more for my church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for a gift box
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
RickM
 
Please wait while more information about RickM is loaded.
Additional information about RickM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church packs some gift boxes of treats to hand out to those who have to work on Easter Sunday and Christmas day. This is a great addition to show someone your appreciation for their work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
jomama11
 
Please wait while more information about jomama11 is loaded.
Additional information about jomama11 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Oriental Trading has always been reliable and have quick service.
Pros: quality, efficient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Froggy1963
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy1963 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this out at a Christian retreat as gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School Kids loved them
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Doer
 
Please wait while more information about Doer is loaded.
Additional information about Doer could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them as give aways at a church event, but took them to my Cathechism class and the kids loved them. I have to keep some on hand always because they always ask for them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T07:06:05.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.