Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice way to share the Gospel
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OutreachDirector
 
Please wait while more information about OutreachDirector is loaded.
Additional information about OutreachDirector could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in our church welcome packets and people have actually commented on their appreciation of them. They are also nice for the candy dish at our Outreach office to share the Good News.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Froggy1963
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy1963 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this out at a Christian retreat as gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School Kids loved them
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Doer
 
Please wait while more information about Doer is loaded.
Additional information about Doer could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them as give aways at a church event, but took them to my Cathechism class and the kids loved them. I have to keep some on hand always because they always ask for them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Mints Ever
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
beckann
 
Please wait while more information about beckann is loaded.
Additional information about beckann could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel, Ca.
Occasion:Other
Bought these to have on our sign-up table for the Bible Quiz Kick-Off Promotion. The wrapping is colorful and the scriptures clear and inspiring. Big hit with kids and adults alike! Plus the taste is awesome too. No complaints.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great tasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My first purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Christian57
 
Please wait while more information about Christian57 is loaded.
Additional information about Christian57 could not be loaded.
from Tifton, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Bible Verse Buttermints I purchased, but it would be better if it had more scriptures. If I could put my own wording printed on them, it would be even better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for church class
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly375
from Livonia, MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for our seniors' Sunday School class and they loved them! Everyone got a kick out of the fact that they had bible verses on the packages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for event!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're doing a trunk or treat at my church and have gone with a candy wonderland theme so these work out perfectly to hand out to the kids!! They get the bight colors you would think of with a candy world and a little piece of HIS word too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorfully Wrapped Bible Verse Buttermints
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these individually-wrapped, softly-mint-flavored, easy-to-handle-in-the-mouth, "Bible Verse Buttermints" for VBS, Operation Christmas Child, Adult/Child church welcome bags. We use them with "Testamints" (stronger mints) & use the rapspberry/orange flavored sets -- & the COMBO FITS EVERYONE - WONDERFUL! These Colorfully Wrapped Scriptures are SOUND in Word & Faith, we can WITNESS without saying a word. I also use these "bible verse buttermints", with "Testamints" to add to a tip for a waiter or just someone who may need a lift in spirit. Thank you Oriental Trading! PS. OTC buttermints tangy raspberry & orange flavors at Christmas are loved by all ages. I always seem to run out of all mints!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, adults favorite, soft minty flavor, melts nicly in mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.