Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
92 of 93(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
92 of 93(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
92 of 93(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for Ministry Welcoming Kits
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAFva is loaded.
Additional information about CAFva could not be loaded.
from CAFva
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice candy insert with scripture for ministry welcoming kits.
Nice flavor as well for a soft mint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpreader is loaded.
Additional information about Jpreader could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to our table at the church fair. People had fun reading the message while browsing the crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MsDJ could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I choose these specifically to give out to Trick-or-Treaters, because I don't celebrate haloween...I celebrate GOD! I loved the Bible verses and they taste great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shai1414 is loaded.
Additional information about Shai1414 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My Sunday School children love these. Also a great reading lesson.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farrnorth is loaded.
Additional information about farrnorth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tasty reminder of the Bible. We are giving them away at our Kids Club...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best scripture favors for Christian events!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel777 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel777 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these Bible Verse Buttermints for Weddings and
Church events. Everyone loved them and very good favors for a Godly Wedding, highly recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, adults love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Verses were perfect for the occasion
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeAholic is loaded.
Additional information about shoeAholic could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product met my expectations. I purchased it for the verse, "I can do all things through Christ." There were 2 or 3 other verses, which were all good verses for the occasion. However, I do wish it had more of the verse I needed. Although there seemed to be an equal amount of each (blue, pink and green wrappers).
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the occasion
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about walksinliberty4 is loaded.
Additional information about walksinliberty4 could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These mints with a bible verse are the perfect way to start the first night of registration at VBS!!! A piece of candy brings a smile to a shy child (or any child)!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:01:00.843-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.