Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 85(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 85(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 85(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mint
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best scripture favors for Christian events!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel777 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel777 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these Bible Verse Buttermints for Weddings and
Church events. Everyone loved them and very good favors for a Godly Wedding, highly recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, adults love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Verses were perfect for the occasion
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeAholic is loaded.
Additional information about shoeAholic could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product met my expectations. I purchased it for the verse, "I can do all things through Christ." There were 2 or 3 other verses, which were all good verses for the occasion. However, I do wish it had more of the verse I needed. Although there seemed to be an equal amount of each (blue, pink and green wrappers).
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the occasion
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about walksinliberty4 is loaded.
Additional information about walksinliberty4 could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These mints with a bible verse are the perfect way to start the first night of registration at VBS!!! A piece of candy brings a smile to a shy child (or any child)!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funtobeme is loaded.
Additional information about Funtobeme could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
I really liked the packaging of these mints, but was weary that they might not taste good. They are actually really flavorful and a hit with adults and kids.
Pros: quality, pretty, flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mints are verry good
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandfather is loaded.
Additional information about Grandfather could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the verses got good comments and the mints are very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best option
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ennovi is loaded.
Additional information about Ennovi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something to celebrate my daughters confrimation yet no too religious these were perefect for keepsake boxes.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved Buttermints with scripture
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybev is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybev could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is a great product, I recommend these butter mint to anyone, you will be the hit of the occasion.
Will reorder
Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gotit2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gotit2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 stars!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T12:14:07.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.