Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy canes
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about syano is loaded.
Additional information about syano could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These candy canes came through shipping in good shape.
Only four (4) were broke. And I enjoy eating them.
Had all I needed for my gifts .
Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy Cane Luv
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandizy is loaded.
Additional information about Sandizy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount got the price. Great stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARTEETIME is loaded.
Additional information about PARTEETIME could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small size candy canes delivered quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good except for color
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTeeny is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTeeny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these in october for some ornaments for Christmas.....they arrived on time, and were packed really well, and i did not have one broken candy cane!! The only thing i didn';t like is that they were more pinkish red, not red red...all in all a good purchase when i could not find them in the stores yet.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofiadog is loaded.
Additional information about Sofiadog could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Candy canes are very thin. I was hoping to use them to make
holiday wreaths. Each wreath takes 20 canes; I think these will be too flimsy to support this project.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good canes for the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debkie is loaded.
Additional information about debkie could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Canes were packed well, arrived quickly, and the price was right. Quality was good too.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Candy Cane
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinTexas is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinTexas could not be loaded.
from Moody, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy cane tasted great, but even though they were paced very well, several of them were broken. They were smaller than I had expected. But they did the job of looking cute in the Christmas mug we put them in as a class gift at the class Christmas party.
Pros: tasted good
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were wrapped well in bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to the plastic due to moisture.
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Forestbrook is loaded.
Additional information about Forestbrook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were individually wrapped and packed well inside bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to their plastic wrapping due to moisture or age. I threw them away. I will not order these again for my students' Christmas party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A sweet deal
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Italiano is loaded.
Additional information about Italiano could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These candy canes were the perfect size for the gift bags I was using!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about praine79 is loaded.
Additional information about praine79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:13:17.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.