Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
JameeR
 
Please wait while more information about JameeR is loaded.
Additional information about JameeR could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No broken canes. I use to trim Xmas tree. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of season availability
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovesicecream
 
Please wait while more information about Lovesicecream is loaded.
Additional information about Lovesicecream could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, ME
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to make peppermint ice cream so I appreciate being able to purchase these in the "off-season". Candy canes are easier to work with than those round peppermint candies. Good price; excellent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shoulda Checked Price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamabug90
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabug90 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabug90 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the canes are good I was disappointed when I was in Costco and saw them for $3.00 less for the same amount. My fault. Shoulda check the prices better.
Pros: packed so they didn't break.
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent shipping time
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bopper1
 
Please wait while more information about Bopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bopper1 could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the candy canes as part of a project for Christmas, they were a perfect fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
KHutch
 
Please wait while more information about KHutch is loaded.
Additional information about KHutch could not be loaded.
from Shawnee, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to ship to my sister in France. She'll be using them to decorate for Christmas. I was very happy to be able to get these at a decent price in July!
Pros: quality, available!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Broken
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kcurich
 
Please wait while more information about kcurich is loaded.
Additional information about kcurich could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I read some reviews about the candy canes arriving broken, so I was a little nervous, but they came perfectly in tact....none were broken..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for your Dollar
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DSchex
 
Please wait while more information about DSchex is loaded.
Additional information about DSchex could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Several were broken upon receipt, being wrapped in bubblewrap as a whole.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Candy Canes
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
sbell1
 
Please wait while more information about sbell1 is loaded.
Additional information about sbell1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a nice size and a good price. They are packed securely and were not broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy canes were just perfect.
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Nomad
 
Please wait while more information about Nomad is loaded.
Additional information about Nomad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before ordering I read some reviews and was concerned that the candy canes would be mostly broken. I'm glad to say that they are perfect. Great improvement in packing them with bubble wrap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Katie1233
 
Please wait while more information about Katie1233 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie1233 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only a few were broke but overall a great purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.