Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good canes for the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
debkie
 
Please wait while more information about debkie is loaded.
Additional information about debkie could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Canes were packed well, arrived quickly, and the price was right. Quality was good too.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Candy Cane
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyinTexas
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinTexas is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinTexas could not be loaded.
from Moody, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy cane tasted great, but even though they were paced very well, several of them were broken. They were smaller than I had expected. But they did the job of looking cute in the Christmas mug we put them in as a class gift at the class Christmas party.
Pros: tasted good
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were wrapped well in bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to the plastic due to moisture.
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Forestbrook
 
Please wait while more information about Forestbrook is loaded.
Additional information about Forestbrook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were individually wrapped and packed well inside bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to their plastic wrapping due to moisture or age. I threw them away. I will not order these again for my students' Christmas party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A sweet deal
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Italiano
 
Please wait while more information about Italiano is loaded.
Additional information about Italiano could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These candy canes were the perfect size for the gift bags I was using!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
praine79
 
Please wait while more information about praine79 is loaded.
Additional information about praine79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
brimfarm
 
Please wait while more information about brimfarm is loaded.
Additional information about brimfarm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church hosted a live size Candyland themed trunk of treats for October. Could not find candy canes in local stores this time of year. So we turned to Oriental Trading. The candycanes were well wrapped, so very few where broken. True to size. Kids really enjoyed getting candycanes at Peppermint Forest!.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of season availability
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovesicecream
 
Please wait while more information about Lovesicecream is loaded.
Additional information about Lovesicecream could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, ME
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to make peppermint ice cream so I appreciate being able to purchase these in the "off-season". Candy canes are easier to work with than those round peppermint candies. Good price; excellent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shoulda Checked Price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamabug90
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabug90 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabug90 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the canes are good I was disappointed when I was in Costco and saw them for $3.00 less for the same amount. My fault. Shoulda check the prices better.
Pros: packed so they didn't break.
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent shipping time
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bopper1
 
Please wait while more information about Bopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bopper1 could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the candy canes as part of a project for Christmas, they were a perfect fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
KHutch
 
Please wait while more information about KHutch is loaded.
Additional information about KHutch could not be loaded.
from Shawnee, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to ship to my sister in France. She'll be using them to decorate for Christmas. I was very happy to be able to get these at a decent price in July!
Pros: quality, available!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T20:14:00.933-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.