Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 79(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 79(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
50 of 79(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome timing!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from harrogate tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
 
Please wait while more information about JennC1 is loaded.
Additional information about JennC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to put in a holiday gift bag for a corporate holiday event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Canes!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PACEcenter
 
Please wait while more information about PACEcenter is loaded.
Additional information about PACEcenter could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased 3000 of these candy canes to give out at a Town event. People LOVED them, and the best part was that they arrived quickly with no broken pieces!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT buy for the price and product
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyAngel could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these mini candy canes to make gift bags for my daughter's fourth grade classroom Christmas party. This was a great buy for the price and product. My daughter ate the left over candy after we filled the bags and she loved the taste and it was just the right size for little hands. My only problems is, despite being wrapped in bubble wrap and encased in a box, many of the mini canes were broken during shipment. :-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: whole packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy every year!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prezforlife
 
Please wait while more information about prezforlife is loaded.
Additional information about prezforlife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We give these mini candy canes out to publicize our church Christmas services. We order 1000 candy canes and had 5 broken. We got them last year and will continue to buy them next year. The price is right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I wanted
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachfrench
 
Please wait while more information about teachfrench is loaded.
Additional information about teachfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
A few candy canes were broken, but they were bubble wrapped & I can't complain for the price. Inexpensive give aways for filling shoes on St. Nicholas Day in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked at lots of sites. You have best price. Bought 10 boxes
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaf
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaf is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaf could not be loaded.
from Mass.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to make a 9" styrofoam christmas tree for my class. Takes approx. 90-100 canes per cone if you purchase the mini cones.
Thank you. Keep up cheap prices for us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size for toddler's hands
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Everlena
 
Please wait while more information about Everlena is loaded.
Additional information about Everlena could not be loaded.
from Buckeye State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved peppermint candy. I first bought these last year to give along with my miniature gift bags and Christmas cards. .When the holidays were over I had to reorder them because my visitors were requesting them. Now they are a staple in my candy bowl. They are great after meals to help my food digest and rid me of any gas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, always fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete2007
 
Please wait while more information about Pete2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Pete2007 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
I was disappointed because I use these with Christmas presents and many of the candy canes were broken.
Pros: come in a box of 100
Cons: broken candy canes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dnice57
 
Please wait while more information about Dnice57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dnice57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The majority of the candy canes were broken!
Pros: they were delivered
Cons: quality, too many broken candy canes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.