Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Mini Peppermint Candy Canes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Peppermints
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trestrotters is loaded.
Additional information about trestrotters could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a hot cocoa bar for our student ministries and they were a big hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinC3 is loaded.
Additional information about GinC3 could not be loaded.
terrific price when you need a bulk order!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudiJR is loaded.
Additional information about JudiJR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the single wrapped mini candy canes for our annual "Old Fashioned Holiday" parade. They were economical as well as prewrapped making handing out over 1000 candy canes as well as other candy very easy!
As always, everything came package perfectly and delivered quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesnt like candy canes?
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oryon is loaded.
Additional information about Oryon could not be loaded.
from Ridge NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these candy canes for my cards and gifts at work. They love them. Can't wait for the party. I received the product very quickly. Love them!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Participants Gift
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillySun is loaded.
Additional information about BillySun could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These mini candy canes were so perfect for handing out to our cheerleaders after there performance. So simple!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parade Giveaway
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Secretary1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Secretary1987 could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
Perfect size, great price, individually wrapped. Used as a parade giveaway...
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssekki is loaded.
Additional information about ssekki could not be loaded.
from Mentor, OH
I purchased these candy canes for a trade show as give aways! They came in very quickly, were fresh and very few were broken. I've seen some people mention in previous reviews, their's came in broken but mine were wrapped in bubble wrap and packaged tightly. They have apparently seen your concerns and made changes, Great news!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, order extras
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindabb is loaded.
Additional information about lindabb could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
I gave away these mini candy canes as gifts for kids at a company party plus decorations for our dessert table. I was very pleased with them. Several reviews warned that some broke in transit and I experienced a few broken ones too but the price and ease of ordering and shipping was great so I recommend just ordering more than you need and eating the broken ones. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good But Could Be Improved
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awestruck2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Awestruck2017 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
I love these candy canes, however, in some of the boxes, there are several broken ones. I do thank you for carrying them and they are at a reasonable price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Regret ordering these
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSBrownie is loaded.
Additional information about GSBrownie could not be loaded.
from 09715
Hoping for some mini candy canes to give my girl scouts for caroling. Instead, I received 3 boxes of broken bits of peppermint. Out of 120 canes 89 were broken. So disappointed; the girls will be pretty disappointed too.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T17:20:29.532-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid__K680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.