Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
53 of 82(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
53 of 82(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
53 of 82(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome timing!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from harrogate tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
 
Please wait while more information about JennC1 is loaded.
Additional information about JennC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to put in a holiday gift bag for a corporate holiday event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Canes!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PACEcenter
 
Please wait while more information about PACEcenter is loaded.
Additional information about PACEcenter could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased 3000 of these candy canes to give out at a Town event. People LOVED them, and the best part was that they arrived quickly with no broken pieces!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Luirodz
 
Please wait while more information about Luirodz is loaded.
Additional information about Luirodz could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Very happy with my purchase, great price for the quantity. Only one was broken, fast delivery. Love oriental trading, buying all my wedding supplies here, the best prices ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STALE
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
JJ1981
 
Please wait while more information about JJ1981 is loaded.
Additional information about JJ1981 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
HORRIBLE CANDY CANES WERE STALE!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Canes in Perfect Condition
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
ldecker
 
Please wait while more information about ldecker is loaded.
Additional information about ldecker could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had previously read in the reviews that there was a chance many of the candy canes would arrive broken and/or in pieces. However, I took the chance and was pleasantly surprised. I cannot recall seeing even one broken piece. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect individually wrapped stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Kunzy
 
Please wait while more information about Kunzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kunzy could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We prepare home baked treats for our building staff and place them and candies in the ginger bread house carton as a presentation. Individually wrapped candies are a must. Bravo!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MiasMom01
 
Please wait while more information about MiasMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about MiasMom01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Absolutely horrible! The entire box contained old candy canes; they were so soft that you could bend them & some were even melted & stuck to the wrapper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT buy for the price and product
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyAngel could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these mini candy canes to make gift bags for my daughter's fourth grade classroom Christmas party. This was a great buy for the price and product. My daughter ate the left over candy after we filled the bags and she loved the taste and it was just the right size for little hands. My only problems is, despite being wrapped in bubble wrap and encased in a box, many of the mini canes were broken during shipment. :-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: whole packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy every year!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prezforlife
 
Please wait while more information about prezforlife is loaded.
Additional information about prezforlife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We give these mini candy canes out to publicize our church Christmas services. We order 1000 candy canes and had 5 broken. We got them last year and will continue to buy them next year. The price is right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T01:13:51.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid__K680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.