Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
70 of 110(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
70 of 110(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
70 of 110(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome timing!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from harrogate tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
 
Please wait while more information about JennC1 is loaded.
Additional information about JennC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to put in a holiday gift bag for a corporate holiday event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Canes!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PACEcenter
 
Please wait while more information about PACEcenter is loaded.
Additional information about PACEcenter could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased 3000 of these candy canes to give out at a Town event. People LOVED them, and the best part was that they arrived quickly with no broken pieces!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked at lots of sites. You have best price. Bought 10 boxes
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaf
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaf is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaf could not be loaded.
from Mass.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to make a 9" styrofoam christmas tree for my class. Takes approx. 90-100 canes per cone if you purchase the mini cones.
Thank you. Keep up cheap prices for us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size for toddler's hands
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Everlena
 
Please wait while more information about Everlena is loaded.
Additional information about Everlena could not be loaded.
from Buckeye State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved peppermint candy. I first bought these last year to give along with my miniature gift bags and Christmas cards. .When the holidays were over I had to reorder them because my visitors were requesting them. Now they are a staple in my candy bowl. They are great after meals to help my food digest and rid me of any gas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, always fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete2007
 
Please wait while more information about Pete2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Pete2007 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
I was disappointed because I use these with Christmas presents and many of the candy canes were broken.
Pros: come in a box of 100
Cons: broken candy canes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dnice57
 
Please wait while more information about Dnice57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dnice57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The majority of the candy canes were broken!
Pros: they were delivered
Cons: quality, too many broken candy canes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well received and always appreciated
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristmasSpirit
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasSpirit is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasSpirit could not be loaded.
from York, Pa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to hand out at a high school Christmas lunch in our church. I also placed the story of the candy cane for reading. The African Children's Choir were visiting and received these as well. These are great melted in hot chocolate!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKeesee
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKeesee is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKeesee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at church with Christmas gifts and when I received them 76 out of the 100 were broken. I thought I was getting a good deal but from now one I will just purchase at the store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the ticket
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
annekim
 
Please wait while more information about annekim is loaded.
Additional information about annekim could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well in holiday goodie bags. Other reviewers found broken candy canes but there were only 2 or 3 broken ones in the bag I received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.