Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 89(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 89(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 89(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome timing!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
from harrogate tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for goodie bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Pmomma could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came individually wrapped in good condition. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houselights is loaded.
Additional information about houselights could not be loaded.
from Trent Woods, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with our purchase of the mini candy canes. They were packaged well and not broken. The price was right, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to put in glitter bags
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McLil is loaded.
Additional information about McLil could not be loaded.
from Lame Deer, MT.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to put in the glitter bags we ordered and they fit perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good flavor, perfect size, well packaged!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finchie is loaded.
Additional information about Finchie could not be loaded.
from West of Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these candy canes to use as a package decoration for the 4 dozen daytimers I bought. This was the perfect gift for everyone that came to the Christmas Party I had. I also used old Christmas cards by cutting out a part of the picture on the front of the card and used them as gift tags. It's a great way to repurpose the old beautiful cards! I taped the candy cane to the top of the package and then took the cut greeting card, laid it partially over the cane and taped it down. It was like a little pouch. Very pretty
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gitesa is loaded.
Additional information about gitesa could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would rather have less units but a little more candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out well
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addison40 is loaded.
Additional information about Addison40 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item worked out well as it was an addition to our holiday centerpieces. Size was perfect for a little refreshing "peppermint" after eating. A few of the candy canes were broken, but we pretty much expected a little of that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were small but just what we needed for our parade route.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy canes were stale
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meg0568 is loaded.
Additional information about Meg0568 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this bag of candy canes to put out at a holiday party in my office. the candy canes were stale.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCFCU is loaded.
Additional information about DCFCU could not be loaded.
from Needles, California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our Santa to hand out to the kids who attended the event, we had enough that we were able to give some to our Sheriff to hand out during the city parade!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-01 T00:37:18.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid__K680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.