Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
21
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
21
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
21
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Peppermints
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trestrotters is loaded.
Additional information about trestrotters could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a hot cocoa bar for our student ministries and they were a big hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinC3 is loaded.
Additional information about GinC3 could not be loaded.
terrific price when you need a bulk order!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudiJR is loaded.
Additional information about JudiJR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the single wrapped mini candy canes for our annual "Old Fashioned Holiday" parade. They were economical as well as prewrapped making handing out over 1000 candy canes as well as other candy very easy!
As always, everything came package perfectly and delivered quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesnt like candy canes?
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oryon is loaded.
Additional information about Oryon could not be loaded.
from Ridge NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these candy canes for my cards and gifts at work. They love them. Can't wait for the party. I received the product very quickly. Love them!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these candy canes all year
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Washo is loaded.
Additional information about Washo could not be loaded.
from Hubert, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I buy these all year long; the mint is not as strong as those mint disk that most people buy; they have a little more sweet taste with the mint and there are two others that always ask me if I have any. I order them about every 2 to 3 months and they are always fresh.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dahya is loaded.
Additional information about Dahya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for goodie bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty treat
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagicGal is loaded.
Additional information about MagicGal could not be loaded.
from littleton, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got a lot of boxes since I'm a magician and passing these out to the kids.
Some where broken (5%) but truthfully the kids could care less.
Tasty treats.
One mom was happy for a few crushed ones as she said she'd pop them in some hot chocolate.
I'll get these again next year for sure.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need packing better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Canes for hand outs
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandRapidsSanta is loaded.
Additional information about GrandRapidsSanta could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these candy canes attached to a card as a handout in my business as Santa Clause. They are a perfect size and are of good quality and meet the needs well. I just want a small token for the kids to have after they come to see me and this works out great!
Pros: quality, perfect size
Cons: can't think of any
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for goodie bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Pmomma could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came individually wrapped in good condition. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houselights is loaded.
Additional information about houselights could not be loaded.
from Trent Woods, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with our purchase of the mini candy canes. They were packaged well and not broken. The price was right, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T10:35:06.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.