Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patacake356 is loaded.
Additional information about Patacake356 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
these dum dum pops were a hit for my nephew's party. We put them in the pinata with some other goodies and the kids had a ball. They loved being able to get a couple each and have different flavors to try and trade. I even had some left over to use for Halloween.
Pros: tasty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product when you have lots of children attending.
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clematis1 is loaded.
Additional information about clematis1 could not be loaded.
from boise, idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for our Back to School Night where big and little children like the fact it is small and gives them just the right amount of sweet
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnitaE is loaded.
Additional information about DonnitaE could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great value and quick delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Found cheaper somewhere else
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinosaur is loaded.
Additional information about Dinosaur could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are good but very little lolly pops founds somewhere else cheaper
Pros: quality
Cons: to little
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amazon is loaded.
Additional information about Amazon could not be loaded.
from Eureka MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A favorite with kids and safe to give out. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great for my family's Easter Baskets
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoxFam is loaded.
Additional information about FoxFam could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I have a large family and i was able to spread them out over several Easter Baskets. It was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For The Price.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Easter event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price! Product exactly as expected
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambyr is loaded.
Additional information about Ambyr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These suckers were the focal point of the acid pop section on my Honeydukes table (a la the world of Harry Potter). They came as expected, tasted great, and you can't beat that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some are open
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamateacher is loaded.
Additional information about mamateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Prize is good, cheaper than those in the store. Some of the wrap paper were loose. Be ware of ants, the product came in a box in a practice bag which was taped to close but not sealed. Iput the box unopened in the kitchen for 2 days and it attracted ants.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AymeeM is loaded.
Additional information about AymeeM could not be loaded.
from Wausau WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much better price for the quantity than you could get at your local grocery store.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:08:26.706-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K68, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.