Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were in charge of Halloween take home bags for my daughter's class. I was looking for something that wasn't candy, but I could still call Halloween. These fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
from Riverside Calif.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for my students for the last few years. They love them! I love that is a great alternative to Choclate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Healthy Snack
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaLee802 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaLee802 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived quickly and had great individual packaging that was cute for Halloween. A healthy snack instead of candy. Great tasting. I would recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarTed is loaded.
Additional information about DarTed could not be loaded.
from Napa. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for a Halloween Carnival. We like offering other items besides candy and of course toys. These the kids can take in their lunches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakeMyDayLLC is loaded.
Additional information about MakeMyDayLLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I make class treats with these pretzels, adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for goodie bags
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACDC1215 is loaded.
Additional information about ACDC1215 could not be loaded.
from streator,il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are perfect for the kids goodie bags. it's a snack that the kids like and it's at a good price! i would and have suggested this item to friends and family!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Option!!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunkyDivaP is loaded.
Additional information about FunkyDivaP could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Pretzel Packets are an excellent healthy treat option great for trick or treaters of all ages!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, health conscious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Taste, Great Price
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TG315 is loaded.
Additional information about TG315 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pretzels taste great and are great for Halloween bags. Big hit with both adults and children. Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good product
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these little packets for making little Halloween goodies or just giving them out to the kids during Halloween or just for snacks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treats for All Ages
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJK13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJK13 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that my son got these last year from trick or treating...he is 2 1/2 now, so they were one of the most age appropriate snacks that he got. I bought them to include in my trick or treat stash for the younger kids this year. The bags are cute too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:52:05.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.