Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Halloween Pretzel Packets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Halloween
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsers is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsers could not be loaded.
I bought these for goodie bags for my kids to take to school, but they have already ate most of them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, kids say it taste great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween winner: Bite Size Mini Pretzels
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkysParty is loaded.
Additional information about SparkysParty could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped package of Bite Size Mini Pretzels will be a hit on Halloween! Great for Trick or Treaters.
They are safely packaged and taste very fresh and yummy.
Pros: quality, individually sealed decorated bag
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Healthy Snack
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaLee802 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaLee802 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived quickly and had great individual packaging that was cute for Halloween. A healthy snack instead of candy. Great tasting. I would recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were in charge of Halloween take home bags for my daughter's class. I was looking for something that wasn't candy, but I could still call Halloween. These fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returned item
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saturnpower is loaded.
Additional information about Saturnpower could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
These are not tree-nut and peanut free. I had to return it, but thankfully I was able to do so. Wish I knew before ordering the product.
Cons: allergen
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Pretzel Treats
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roselady46 is loaded.
Additional information about roselady46 could not be loaded.
from Pelham Al.
These perfect for making Halloween treat bags with these included. Great choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always enjoy handing out these packets at Halloween!
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma77 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma77 could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Instead of handing out candy items all the time, I like to offer these packets of pretzels. Kids enjoy the option and my family loves to eat the pretzels -- so I always order more than I think I will need!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween pretzel packets
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie7 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster
These little packets of pretzel are decorated for Halloween giving.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived fresh and all in one piece. Great alternative to candy!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FluffySally is loaded.
Additional information about FluffySally could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Packaging fit with my theme for the month. Everyone enjoyed the healthy snack!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween pretzels
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP55 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP55 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste good. Good quality and nice amount for price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T01:58:35.841-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid__K678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.