Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofJs
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were in charge of Halloween take home bags for my daughter's class. I was looking for something that wasn't candy, but I could still call Halloween. These fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
from Riverside Calif.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for my students for the last few years. They love them! I love that is a great alternative to Choclate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Nutritious Halloween Treat
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
3Bees
 
Please wait while more information about 3Bees is loaded.
Additional information about 3Bees could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative instead of candy for a healthy Halloween treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treats for All Ages
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJK13
 
Please wait while more information about MJK13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJK13 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that my son got these last year from trick or treating...he is 2 1/2 now, so they were one of the most age appropriate snacks that he got. I bought them to include in my trick or treat stash for the younger kids this year. The bags are cute too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pretzels are great
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Everlast
 
Please wait while more information about Everlast is loaded.
Additional information about Everlast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to hand out for Halloween. They are in adorable bags and taste really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick-or-Treaters!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stopped handing out candy years ago. Instead, I give usable items or food which isn't candy. These pretzels are good for all ages, and parents appreciate the small packages for their toddlers. The pretzels taste good, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, non-fattening, alternative to candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
from Illinois, US
I was delighted with the pretzels and so were my trick or treaters.
A truly great treat for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love what I purchased!
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had read all the positive reviews about the Halloween pretzel packets but was still skeptical about freshness and breakage during shipping. I was pleasantly surprised upon receipt of box with how well they were packed. Most of all, I am pleased with the freshness of the pretzels. I am sure my trick or treaters will enjoy them too! Thank you.
Pros: priced well
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a tad stale.
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
pat
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun hand outs in my office.
Just the right size for a snack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
TeresaC
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaC is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaC could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked as an alternative for candy on Halloween trick or treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.