Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween winner: Bite Size Mini Pretzels
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkysParty is loaded.
Additional information about SparkysParty could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped package of Bite Size Mini Pretzels will be a hit on Halloween! Great for Trick or Treaters.
They are safely packaged and taste very fresh and yummy.
Pros: quality, individually sealed decorated bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Healthy Snack
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaLee802 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaLee802 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived quickly and had great individual packaging that was cute for Halloween. A healthy snack instead of candy. Great tasting. I would recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were in charge of Halloween take home bags for my daughter's class. I was looking for something that wasn't candy, but I could still call Halloween. These fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived fresh and all in one piece. Great alternative to candy!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FluffySally is loaded.
Additional information about FluffySally could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Packaging fit with my theme for the month. Everyone enjoyed the healthy snack!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween pretzels
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP55 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP55 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste good. Good quality and nice amount for price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween fun snacks
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baltazar is loaded.
Additional information about Baltazar could not be loaded.
from Bakerfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a classroom gift bag; children loved them, better than candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy the items OTC has to offer
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vintage45 is loaded.
Additional information about Vintage45 could not be loaded.
from Seattle/Tacoma area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my third order and will buy again - Great for passing out at Halloween or kids partys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Regret I purchased them
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickC is loaded.
Additional information about NickC could not be loaded.
These pretzels taste old (not quite stale). I will give them to the Trick-or-treaters and hope they like them. I regret I purchased them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Healthy Snack
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowcad is loaded.
Additional information about Snowcad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away on Halloween for those who cannot eat sweets. Baggage is very festive as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarTed is loaded.
Additional information about DarTed could not be loaded.
from Napa. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for a Halloween Carnival. We like offering other items besides candy and of course toys. These the kids can take in their lunches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:31:03.572-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid__K678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.