Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
clarab
 
Please wait while more information about clarab is loaded.
Additional information about clarab could not be loaded.
from Landenberg, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy arrived in good condition. A good variety was provided as per description. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
M&M® Mars® Kids' Favorites™
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ItalianBrian
 
Please wait while more information about ItalianBrian is loaded.
Additional information about ItalianBrian could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although this bulk bag of Hershey's chocolate was a bit pricey, I still am happy with the variety, and the convenience of ordering from my couch!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
castlegirl1
 
Please wait while more information about castlegirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about castlegirl1 could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great taste and price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wrapper looks like if it went through a war....color faded and paper wrinkled
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KimyAdriana
 
Please wait while more information about KimyAdriana is loaded.
Additional information about KimyAdriana could not be loaded.
from Puerto RIco
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wrapper looked wrinkled and color gone. It looked like if it went through a war. Very unhappy with that purchase
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LDizzle
 
Please wait while more information about LDizzle is loaded.
Additional information about LDizzle could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price and quantity!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHOCOLATE!!!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MaureenC
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenC is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocoholics dream! Just wish there was more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will not do order candy from OTC again.
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
EventSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about EventSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about EventSpecialist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I would save myself a trip to the store, but all of this candy was old. I had to eat a few pieces while stuffing bags, and I was very disappointed. Even the bags of the mini M & Ms were faded. The chocolate candy bars had melted at some point because they were all disfigured and stuck to the wrappers. I was VERY disappointed! Oriental Trading is usually better with quality items than this. So Sad!
Pros: convenient to order
Cons: quality, not fresh
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Buy!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ChaplainBubba
 
Please wait while more information about ChaplainBubba is loaded.
Additional information about ChaplainBubba could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for holloween give a way, They arived in fantastic condition,not melted,broken or with any other problems. I have told others about this buy and encouraged others to buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, easy to get and give away, i didn't have to go and get it from a store.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
clcurtis204
 
Please wait while more information about clcurtis204 is loaded.
Additional information about clcurtis204 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Love having delivered to my door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mars candy
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jamz
 
Please wait while more information about Jamz is loaded.
Additional information about Jamz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase this almost did't make it to the wedding. Wonderful !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.