Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The History Guy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bethbo
from West Virgnia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and Fresh
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ParadePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about ParadePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ParadePlanner could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these tootsie rolls for a couple of years now for our council members to hand out at the Veterans Day parade. They are fresh and the perfect size. Since we are always on a tight budget, this price is reasonable and I am able to get the amount that I need to last the whole parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
 
Please wait while more information about mom38305 is loaded.
Additional information about mom38305 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased along with other patriotic wrapped candies to have for a political candidate fundraising event. This event was a picnic held in october with everything in red, white and blue. I ordered several items from your company with this theme. It was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
resa607
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie rolls are hard to beat!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
mammaxine
 
Please wait while more information about mammaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mammaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added to other candies @ Mom's 90th birthday party. Very nice addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Holidays!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
nanajoan
 
Please wait while more information about nanajoan is loaded.
Additional information about nanajoan could not be loaded.
from Charleston,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun way to celebrate Patriotic Holidays; great taste, arrived quickly. Good price.
Pros: quality, patriotic, low calorie treat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a Tootsie Roll?
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lionlynne
 
Please wait while more information about Lionlynne is loaded.
Additional information about Lionlynne could not be loaded.
from Centerville pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for our Lions members to throw at a Parade celebrating Centerville Borough's 150th birthday, July 4th, 2015. It was the first parade our borough ever had, with the citizens turned out in full force. Both the children and adults loved the Tootsie Rolls we tossed. One evening before the parade I just had to sample the candy and loved the fresh chocolate taste. The candies wrapping was perfect for the patriotic parade. I would recommend this candy for parades or holiday parties.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, parade favorite, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parade Favorite
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
MarPatton
 
Please wait while more information about MarPatton is loaded.
Additional information about MarPatton could not be loaded.
from Windcrest, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We marched in the Fourth of July parade and tossed these. We mixed them in with other candies because they added that festive Independence Day touch! Price is reasonable and although I didn't get the try one, the kids assured me that they were "delicious". :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Orozco4C
 
Please wait while more information about Orozco4C is loaded.
Additional information about Orozco4C could not be loaded.
I love tootsie rolls. When I received these an finally had one they were so good and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T06:47:15.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.