Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 129(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 129(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 129(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The History Guy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bethbo
from West Virgnia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and Fresh
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ParadePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about ParadePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ParadePlanner could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these tootsie rolls for a couple of years now for our council members to hand out at the Veterans Day parade. They are fresh and the perfect size. Since we are always on a tight budget, this price is reasonable and I am able to get the amount that I need to last the whole parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
 
Please wait while more information about mom38305 is loaded.
Additional information about mom38305 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased along with other patriotic wrapped candies to have for a political candidate fundraising event. This event was a picnic held in october with everything in red, white and blue. I ordered several items from your company with this theme. It was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third Great Buy
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
 
Please wait while more information about auntmarn is loaded.
Additional information about auntmarn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one bag of the USA flag Tootsie Roll Midgees candies & was very pleased with my purchase. I love Tootsie Rolls, so I had to "test taste" one. They came nicely package in a plastic bag & the one I had was soft & delicious. The others were soft in their individual packaging. They will surely make a nice accent for the upcoming holiday. The quality, quantity, & price were outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gone !!
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
slw3519
 
Please wait while more information about slw3519 is loaded.
Additional information about slw3519 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a USA themed party.....candy did not make it to the party. Husband, kids, and I ate them before they made it to the candy table. Soft fresh chewy..awesome candy....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ali0000
 
Please wait while more information about Ali0000 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali0000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came sealed in a plastic bag so they are fresh to the touch. I ordered two for a party for a vet. The bags had more then I was expecting. These will be a great accent to my party to set out and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
one and only
from Pennsylvania, USA
fresh soft delicious will buy more loved fourth of july wrappers very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Sweet Treat
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lovestoeat
from Wisconsin
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Tootsie Rolls arrived very fresh. They are wrapped in patriotic paper and will make a nice little treat for 4th of July celebration. Who doesn't like Tootsie Rolls :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
msraud
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are delicious and are perfect for the 4th of July
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.