Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
from West Virgnia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fast Service
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHolley is loaded.
Additional information about CHolley could not be loaded.
from ABQ, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the fast ship, the product was fresh & the quanity per packet was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased these midgees - They have been excellent both times
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieJay is loaded.
Additional information about OkieJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time I purchased these midgees was to send them to my son in Iraq to share with his military unit.
This time I purchased them for a children's carnival booth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Patriotic Party
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghGal is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghGal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a "guess the number of candies in the jar" game for my bridal shower. We're doing a combo patriotic/nautical theme; the red/white/blue-wrapped Tootsies were perfect.
Note: I ordered 2 orders of "Approx. 70 pcs. per unit." There were exactly 133 pieces, or roughly 66.5 pieces per unit. This is fine, but be aware that quality control/counting is pretty good for most companies these days, so their estimate is probably to inflate the description a bit.... Not like 7 less across 2 orders is a big deal! :)
Pros: quality, theme-based
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our Memorial Day Sing Along
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 99turbo is loaded.
Additional information about 99turbo could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Adult party
The flag wrapped mints and tootsie rolls added color to our tables for a community Patriotic Sing Along. They were also fresh and tasted very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pootsmami is loaded.
Additional information about pootsmami could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's shipping out to the Navy party. They were fresh and soft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanetE is loaded.
Additional information about JanetE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were just the right touch for a President's Day party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo fresh
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camperspouse is loaded.
Additional information about camperspouse could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tootsie Rolls candies are so fresh and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic item!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1funamy is loaded.
Additional information about 1funamy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a vendor event held in Washington D.C. We wanted something patriotic themed for our table and these are perfect! The candy is very fresh too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T15:38:53.394-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.