Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
97 of 104(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
97 of 104(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
97 of 104(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
from West Virgnia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wrappers!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corgi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Corgi1 could not be loaded.
from Shamokin, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always give out patriotic items at my church for July 4th. Tootsie Rolls in flag wrappers is a terrific item, especially for the kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FRESHNESS!!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwis is loaded.
Additional information about bwis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
IT'S A GREAT GIVE A WAY AT OUR BOOTH, AT OUR WORK CONVENTION, IN LAS VEGAS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacismom is loaded.
Additional information about Bacismom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Where great on our luncheon table. The ladies loved them.
Who'd of thought...Patriotic Tootsie Rolls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parade candy
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticMama is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticMama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family tossed these out at the parade and they were perfect. Patriotic wrapping, soft chewy, and kids love 'em! These tootsies are bigger in diameter than the ones you get at the grocery store and they're soft. These worked out great for us!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fast Service
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHolley is loaded.
Additional information about CHolley could not be loaded.
from ABQ, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the fast ship, the product was fresh & the quanity per packet was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased these midgees - They have been excellent both times
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieJay is loaded.
Additional information about OkieJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time I purchased these midgees was to send them to my son in Iraq to share with his military unit.
This time I purchased them for a children's carnival booth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Patriotic Party
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghGal is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghGal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a "guess the number of candies in the jar" game for my bridal shower. We're doing a combo patriotic/nautical theme; the red/white/blue-wrapped Tootsies were perfect.
Note: I ordered 2 orders of "Approx. 70 pcs. per unit." There were exactly 133 pieces, or roughly 66.5 pieces per unit. This is fine, but be aware that quality control/counting is pretty good for most companies these days, so their estimate is probably to inflate the description a bit.... Not like 7 less across 2 orders is a big deal! :)
Pros: quality, theme-based
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T18:06:40.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.