Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
107 of 118(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
107 of 118(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
107 of 118(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The History Guy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bethbo
from West Virgnia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and Fresh
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ParadePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about ParadePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ParadePlanner could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these tootsie rolls for a couple of years now for our council members to hand out at the Veterans Day parade. They are fresh and the perfect size. Since we are always on a tight budget, this price is reasonable and I am able to get the amount that I need to last the whole parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
 
Please wait while more information about mom38305 is loaded.
Additional information about mom38305 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased along with other patriotic wrapped candies to have for a political candidate fundraising event. This event was a picnic held in october with everything in red, white and blue. I ordered several items from your company with this theme. It was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third Great Buy
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
 
Please wait while more information about auntmarn is loaded.
Additional information about auntmarn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one bag of the USA flag Tootsie Roll Midgees candies & was very pleased with my purchase. I love Tootsie Rolls, so I had to "test taste" one. They came nicely package in a plastic bag & the one I had was soft & delicious. The others were soft in their individual packaging. They will surely make a nice accent for the upcoming holiday. The quality, quantity, & price were outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gone !!
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
slw3519
 
Please wait while more information about slw3519 is loaded.
Additional information about slw3519 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a USA themed party.....candy did not make it to the party. Husband, kids, and I ate them before they made it to the candy table. Soft fresh chewy..awesome candy....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ali0000
 
Please wait while more information about Ali0000 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali0000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came sealed in a plastic bag so they are fresh to the touch. I ordered two for a party for a vet. The bags had more then I was expecting. These will be a great accent to my party to set out and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Hard
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
2grumpy
 
Please wait while more information about 2grumpy is loaded.
Additional information about 2grumpy could not be loaded.
These tootsie rolls were very hard and difficult to chew.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Prompt service! Good candy.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharoni
 
Please wait while more information about Sharoni is loaded.
Additional information about Sharoni could not be loaded.
from Bureau Co., IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was purchased for use at a state conference of a patriotic society. I look forward to having the candy at my committee table & having midgies in a patriotic wrap.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Organizer
from Palm Desert, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tootsie Rolls were fantastic. A real hit at my event because I have found out that everyone seems to love Tootsie Rolls! I am so pleased that the Customer Service agent recommended them because I was very happy with the product. I definitely will order this product again for a future event.
Pros: great product.
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.