Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
USA Flag Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for 4th of July!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murr57 is loaded.
Additional information about Murr57 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the convenience and taste of these butter mints. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket, in my car and they're perfect for a quick breath freshener. After having one, my friends always ask for them when they see me, knowing I'll have them stashed somewhere.
Pros: quality, tasty, convenient
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best buttermints ever!
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaJo is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaJo could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
It's been so long since I've had these mints. I am so glad I discovered them here!
I love to throw some in my purse, in my pocket, or just anywhere handy.
They have such a delicate, buttery mint flavor. Not too overpowering like some of the other mints out there.
I buy therm just for myself - no special occasion.
Once this supply is gone, I am definitely buying more!
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, delicious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
winter olympics
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpkoala is loaded.
Additional information about cpkoala could not be loaded.
from Lodi Ca
we had a wonderful time at our event and everyone loved the decorations. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assuming these are the same
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyJM is loaded.
Additional information about NancyJM could not be loaded.
from Mount Dora, FL
I've had these mints wrapped differently at another time. I assume these are the same tasty mints. Wrapped nicely and they lasted a long time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rockysmom could not be loaded.
from NC
I use the flag pins for Veteran packets I make and hand out. The mints are for our Snacks for Veterans at the VA Walk In Clinic near us. We take snacks and let the Veterans and their families pick a snack or more. This time I thought the mints were great to add to the table.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoe12 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoe12 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
I wanted a simple way to acknowledge Veterans Day at a wedding. This was a great choice, it was patriotic and the mints were quite good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lurch is loaded.
Additional information about Lurch could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
These mints are to die for. They just melt in your mouth. I usually just put them around on the tables and I have seen people go to other tables to steal them. They are that good!
Pros: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best butter mints in any style or design
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tedubi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Tedubi17 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita CA
Love my butter mints and the price is unbelievable. Delivery came quicker than anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkmtnleather is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkmtnleather could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
WE bought to use give away to our customers. I love the packaging. They are good quality and taste good too.
Will buy again,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value and taste!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shes444 is loaded.
Additional information about Shes444 could not be loaded.
from Turlock CA
The butter mints were priced right I bought them for an event of 400 people the mints were price right and you tasted great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:42:45.504-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.