Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for 4th of July!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murr57 is loaded.
Additional information about Murr57 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the convenience and taste of these butter mints. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket, in my car and they're perfect for a quick breath freshener. After having one, my friends always ask for them when they see me, knowing I'll have them stashed somewhere.
Pros: quality, tasty, convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look and Taste like more.
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny276a is loaded.
Additional information about Granny276a could not be loaded.
To show the Patriotic side of the business these Butter Mints welcome and say thank you to customers entering and leaving the company lobby.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MANNIE is loaded.
Additional information about MANNIE could not be loaded.
from East Peoria, IL
The buttermints that were wrapped in flag wrappers were VERY good they were VERY fresh and not stale tasting - I purchased them for free favors to give out at church for celebrating 4th of July. Everyone liked them & said they were very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Patiriotic Treat
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele3 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele3 could not be loaded.
from IL
Buttermints are good. They are always well received when I use them at an event. You get quite a few for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for many occasions!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeebaOF7 is loaded.
Additional information about BeebaOF7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Delicious & appropriate for just about anything
Pros: quality, yummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFlo is loaded.
Additional information about CFlo could not be loaded.
from St.L
Buttermints! enough said
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty! Freshens your breath quickly!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocketRancher is loaded.
Additional information about RocketRancher could not be loaded.
from Space Coast, FL
Repeat buyer. I like to keep a bowl in the office for visitors. They're very tasty and nice to have at luncheons to sweeten your breath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molleymox is loaded.
Additional information about Molleymox could not be loaded.
from Centreville, VA
We needed a "flag" goodie for a golf event and these are just right. The packaging is bright, colorful and absolutely perfect for our "Flag Day" tournament. Thanks!
Pros: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Flag Wrapper
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woolE1 is loaded.
Additional information about woolE1 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I have personally always loved "buttermints"...but these buttermints were especially FUN with their "patriotic flag" wrappers & perfect to include in my seasonal customer "mini gift bags"!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase made
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about umach is loaded.
Additional information about umach could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Big hit with both children and adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T23:37:34.712-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.