Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
89 of 91(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
89 of 91(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
89 of 91(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
crocheter
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma 911
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
zuma
 
Please wait while more information about zuma is loaded.
Additional information about zuma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these from oriental because yours are made in north Carolina and taste the best. the party stores near me look like the same packaging,but theirs have red stripes on the mints and the flavor isn't good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mints!
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ddcycle
 
Please wait while more information about ddcycle is loaded.
Additional information about ddcycle could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lamerz
 
Please wait while more information about Lamerz is loaded.
Additional information about Lamerz could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons graduation party and the guest really liked it. It went well with the theme and it also tasted great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Patriotic
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Tutuma
 
Please wait while more information about Tutuma is loaded.
Additional information about Tutuma could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these for quite a few years now for our Veterans Appreciation Dinner. They make a nice touch on the table, and taste good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fresh, soft, tasty, but a little high price wise at a little over 6 cents a piece.
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
LindyLove
 
Please wait while more information about LindyLove is loaded.
Additional information about LindyLove could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were fresh, soft and tasty. The package color is fantastically vibrant and pleasing to the eye. At a little over 6 cents a piece the bulk does not seem like a lot once they came, they fit in a gallon plastic bag with plenty of room to spare. I'm just saying the price should be better and a standard gross of 144 would be better. Overall I am extremely pleased with this particular item purchase.
Pros: quality, freshness, color, appeal
Cons: price, bulk count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Veterans loved them!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MarR
 
Please wait while more information about MarR is loaded.
Additional information about MarR could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The US Veterans at an assisted living facility loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious buttermint candy with a Patriotic wrapper
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lionlynne
 
Please wait while more information about Lionlynne is loaded.
Additional information about Lionlynne could not be loaded.
from Centerville pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for our Lions members to throw at a Parade celebrating Centerville Borough's 150th birthday, July 4th 2015. Being our borough's first parade I wanted to go all out with a patriotic theme. Buttermint candy is one of those flavors that children love and adults remember. The crowd didn't disappoint us going after every piece of mints that we threw. During the festival we used them as decorations for the Lions Booth. The church youth group used them as decorations and prizes at the dime pitch game. Everyone loved them and we will be getting more next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, parade favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the buttermints, so do our customers .
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Mygrandmastacey
 
Please wait while more information about Mygrandmastacey is loaded.
Additional information about Mygrandmastacey could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughter as complimentary mints for her customers. They love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T12:14:23.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.