Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zuma is loaded.
Additional information about zuma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these from oriental because yours are made in north Carolina and taste the best. the party stores near me look like the same packaging,but theirs have red stripes on the mints and the flavor isn't good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mints!
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddcycle is loaded.
Additional information about ddcycle could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for bulk gifts
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montanagyrl is loaded.
Additional information about Montanagyrl could not be loaded.
from Bozeman MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
We are sending these to Japan as gifts to two middle schools that will be visited as part of a Sister City student exchange. I like the US Flag designed wrapper AND that there isn't any printing saying 'made in ...."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 STAR Hit
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartDeafy is loaded.
Additional information about SmartDeafy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These yummy mints fill our candy dish from May thru July! then I switch to autum wrapper, Harvest and Happy Holidays! Year Round sweet tweat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaging is very Patriotic, Mints are fresh
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLRoes is loaded.
Additional information about NLRoes could not be loaded.
from Morrisonville NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the packaging on these for my party. Mints are very fresh and for the money they are a really good deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only attractive but delicious mints/
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 99turbo is loaded.
Additional information about 99turbo could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These decorative candies were and are perfect for the Patriotic Sing Along we are having on Armed Forces Day in our community. I even tasted one and found it a crazy and delicious mint.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent taste, design & value
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoingTheExtraMile is loaded.
Additional information about GoingTheExtraMile could not be loaded.
from OH
Excellent taste, design & value. Perfect for Memorial Day or any day that you're proud to be an American.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovescats is loaded.
Additional information about lovescats could not be loaded.
from Kamiah, Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The patriotic buttermints were purchased for a political party dinner. The U S flag wrapping was perfect for the occasion and the mints were very good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T21:41:56.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.