Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 91(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 91(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
88 of 91(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gopkat is loaded.
Additional information about gopkat could not be loaded.
from Mustang Ridge, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a political event. Nice touch. Arrived in good condition, and the mints are good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernLadyBird is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernLadyBird could not be loaded.
from Swansboro NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used a red, white and blue theme and the mints were a cute addition to the tables. By the end of the night, after plenty of food and drink, they were gone and folks said they were delicious. Will purchase again in the future.
Pros: quality, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy source
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KonaME is loaded.
Additional information about KonaME could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The USA Buttermints are a great choice for handing out at Fourth of July parades. Have purchased them several years now and they always are fresh and yummy. Both adults and children like the creamy taste and they are a hit with all. You can't go wrong with this product and its red, white and blue packaging.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the buttermints!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always order buttermints when I order from Oriental Trading Company. They are delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacismom is loaded.
Additional information about Bacismom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These mints were a great success on the tables at a ladies luncheon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parade candy
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticMama is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticMama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect candy to toss out for the 4th of July parade. Tasted good and was wrapped perfectly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and they taste good
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Younggettingold is loaded.
Additional information about Younggettingold could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a July 4th/pre-wedding party and I put them in a basket with a handle on a table and they really looked festive and they did not melt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A 'Mint' Deal
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reker is loaded.
Additional information about reker could not be loaded.
from Biloxi, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these mints to put in containers to take to some vendors we work with as an appreciation gift. They worked great and tasted great! The only down side was that some of the mints packages (the small ones) were empty. On average (we bought 10+ large bags of mints) 3-5 mints in each bag were empty. That wasn't a big problem because we bought so many (they were a great price) but someone who is counting each mint might need to buy an extra bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:15:09.829-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.