Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and Made in the USA!
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitcook is loaded.
Additional information about kitcook could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled these mints into clear pillow boxes and gave them away at a trade show, reflecting our product as American Made, just like these mints. They were very fresh and tasted great.
Pros: quality, made in usa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brazen is loaded.
Additional information about Brazen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality mints at a great price.
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WalterL is loaded.
Additional information about WalterL could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individual wrapped mints great for pass outs at July 4th parade. Quality mints at a great price. Will buy every year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!!!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goddardgranny7 is loaded.
Additional information about goddardgranny7 could not be loaded.
from goddard kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out at the voting booths to help make the election day a little sweeter......
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gopkat is loaded.
Additional information about gopkat could not be loaded.
from Mustang Ridge, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a political event. Nice touch. Arrived in good condition, and the mints are good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernLadyBird is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernLadyBird could not be loaded.
from Swansboro NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used a red, white and blue theme and the mints were a cute addition to the tables. By the end of the night, after plenty of food and drink, they were gone and folks said they were delicious. Will purchase again in the future.
Pros: quality, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy source
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KonaME is loaded.
Additional information about KonaME could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The USA Buttermints are a great choice for handing out at Fourth of July parades. Have purchased them several years now and they always are fresh and yummy. Both adults and children like the creamy taste and they are a hit with all. You can't go wrong with this product and its red, white and blue packaging.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the buttermints!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always order buttermints when I order from Oriental Trading Company. They are delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:18:56.835-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.