Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 110(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 110(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
109 of 110(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
crocheter
 
Please wait while more information about crocheter is loaded.
Additional information about crocheter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the party
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma 911
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
zuma
 
Please wait while more information about zuma is loaded.
Additional information about zuma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these from oriental because yours are made in north Carolina and taste the best. the party stores near me look like the same packaging,but theirs have red stripes on the mints and the flavor isn't good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mints!
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ddcycle
 
Please wait while more information about ddcycle is loaded.
Additional information about ddcycle could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lamerz
 
Please wait while more information about Lamerz is loaded.
Additional information about Lamerz could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons graduation party and the guest really liked it. It went well with the theme and it also tasted great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Patriotic
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Tutuma
 
Please wait while more information about Tutuma is loaded.
Additional information about Tutuma could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these for quite a few years now for our Veterans Appreciation Dinner. They make a nice touch on the table, and taste good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Court of Honor
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
HBScoutMom
 
Please wait while more information about HBScoutMom is loaded.
Additional information about HBScoutMom could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my two sons' Boy Scout Court of Honor. Even though I'd read the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and wrap. They arrived quickly, were all wrapped neatly in brightly colored wrappers, and tasted fresh and creamy. It was a nice, inexpensive patriotic touch to our Court of Honor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular item
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
2grumpy
 
Please wait while more information about 2grumpy is loaded.
Additional information about 2grumpy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints were very popular at our patriotic themed Military Ball.
Pros: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious decoration for Eagle Scout
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Divermom
 
Please wait while more information about Divermom is loaded.
Additional information about Divermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our son loves butter mints, so these were perfect for his Eagle Scout Court of Honor. They were creamy and very minty. Used some in a bowl and some scattered around table centerpieces. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great butter mints at a great price
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
redbudacres
 
Please wait while more information about redbudacres is loaded.
Additional information about redbudacres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Me and my husband love a mint or two after dinner and these mint are perfect. In fact, they are so good, we eat them all throughout the day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.