Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
USA Flag Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for 4th of July!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murr57 is loaded.
Additional information about Murr57 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the convenience and taste of these butter mints. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket, in my car and they're perfect for a quick breath freshener. After having one, my friends always ask for them when they see me, knowing I'll have them stashed somewhere.
Pros: quality, tasty, convenient
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best butter mints in any style or design
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tedubi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Tedubi17 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita CA
Love my butter mints and the price is unbelievable. Delivery came quicker than anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkmtnleather is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkmtnleather could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
WE bought to use give away to our customers. I love the packaging. They are good quality and taste good too.
Will buy again,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value and taste!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shes444 is loaded.
Additional information about Shes444 could not be loaded.
from Turlock CA
The butter mints were priced right I bought them for an event of 400 people the mints were price right and you tasted great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceiling is loaded.
Additional information about Ceiling could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
The mints are absolutely delicious. We love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints taste great
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guitarstar is loaded.
Additional information about Guitarstar could not be loaded.
A great way to say thank you to clients that order products, sure to put a smile on their face.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the 4th
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asktheblonde is loaded.
Additional information about asktheblonde could not be loaded.
from Rural Virginia
The family enjoyed these, and they looked nice on the snack table for the 4th of July.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look and Taste like more.
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny276a is loaded.
Additional information about Granny276a could not be loaded.
To show the Patriotic side of the business these Butter Mints welcome and say thank you to customers entering and leaving the company lobby.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MANNIE is loaded.
Additional information about MANNIE could not be loaded.
from East Peoria, IL
The buttermints that were wrapped in flag wrappers were VERY good they were VERY fresh and not stale tasting - I purchased them for free favors to give out at church for celebrating 4th of July. Everyone liked them & said they were very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Patiriotic Treat
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele3 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele3 could not be loaded.
from IL
Buttermints are good. They are always well received when I use them at an event. You get quite a few for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:54:59.372-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.