Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ8484 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ8484 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children loved the flavor of the candy. Some of the adults enjoyed them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting cute lollipops
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops were a really great addition to our holiday decoration centerpiece. They were so tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken candy
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavy is loaded.
Additional information about Tavy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came in with half of the pops broken. I ordered 2 packages so I would have 2 class sets and only had enough for one class.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyblue2088 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyblue2088 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some were broken and pretty sure these gave me a stomach ache.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was upset
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tt412 is loaded.
Additional information about Tt412 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for my daughters valentine's party but when we received them every single lollipop was broken. It looked as if someone just slammed them on the ground before they shipped them. I was very upset when I saw this and then had to go to the store to get something new which was also a inconvenience.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty, but broken
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bryanas is loaded.
Additional information about Bryanas could not be loaded.
from Austin,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Grand Daughters Valentines Day party. The taste was good, the quantity was good, the price was good, but I couod not rate it with 5 stars because most of them arrives broken.
Pros: taste
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but broken
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTK is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTK could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my class as part of my valentine to each of them. I would probably give this a higher mark, but when the package came, the bag had opened and about 10 of the suckers were broken. Luckily, I did not need the entire amount. FYI, my daughter taste tested them and said they were yummy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: package and suckers broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riowest is loaded.
Additional information about riowest could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for Valentine Candy Grams and they were wonderful. Only a few were broken or chipped. Great product for the value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal but broken suckers
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about immia is loaded.
Additional information about immia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to hand out to a class of 3rd graders who visited our nursing school. When we received them, about 45% of them were broken or crushed. Thankfully we had enough that were not broken to be able to give all the children an unbroken one and just use the broken ones for "break room candy". I probably would not purchase again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not My Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAECC is loaded.
Additional information about SAECC could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased two packages of these suckers. They are very nice. However, 20 of the 80 arrived broken and some in several pieces. Customer Service worked with me for a credit. I would buy again but definitely order more than needed to ensure I have enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T12:00:57.850-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K6250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.