Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's Day Parties
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Greeneyes19722005
 
Please wait while more information about Greeneyes19722005 is loaded.
Additional information about Greeneyes19722005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oldest daughter loves these suckers. They are one of her favorite suckers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I wanted
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Monkeyfleas
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyfleas is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyfleas could not be loaded.
from San Diego , Ca.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my cheer team for valentines
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Candy
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Marlosuebaby
 
Please wait while more information about Marlosuebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Marlosuebaby could not be loaded.
from Baltimore Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Yes I would recommend this product however it should be better package. The Lollie Popes were broken into little pieces. They are good. THis is a Retirement Party
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful strawberry pops!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ace127
 
Please wait while more information about ace127 is loaded.
Additional information about ace127 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops are a nice size and taste wonderful. I would definitely recommend them if you like strawberry!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MHfromToledo
 
Please wait while more information about MHfromToledo is loaded.
Additional information about MHfromToledo could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of a fundraiser. They were very tasty and an excellent value. Very few of the suckers were broken. No more than one would expect when shipping a fragile candy. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Surprise
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
KitKat1333333
 
Please wait while more information about KitKat1333333 is loaded.
Additional information about KitKat1333333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extras were shipped at no extra cost, so when we found 3 chipped, wwe still weren't short. Nice mix of red-white coverage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
RedLollipops
 
Please wait while more information about RedLollipops is loaded.
Additional information about RedLollipops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how few lollipops were cracked this time. Of an order of 300, there were only a handful that were unusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Prepare To Lose!
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Cinijj
 
Please wait while more information about Cinijj is loaded.
Additional information about Cinijj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received a pkg. of these pops in an assortment pack. My main complaint is that at least a quarter or more of them were either crushed, broken or both. I think the flavor is fine but you must be prepared to purchase extras if you need all 38 of them.
Cons: crushed and broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Valentine Grams at school.
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
2015Teach
 
Please wait while more information about 2015Teach is loaded.
Additional information about 2015Teach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students sell these as Valentine's Grams each year. They love the pops and say that the flavor is good. But there are always some broken in the shipment. OTC will replace if you request.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: may break in transit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't get enough of these
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
DJANDKJSMOM
 
Please wait while more information about DJANDKJSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about DJANDKJSMOM could not be loaded.
from youngstown
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My famil y & I love these suckers. I order them throughout the year. I even ordered these seperate wich I normally wouldn't do with O.T. So good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T04:50:17.991-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid__K6250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.