Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aricadawn is loaded.
Additional information about Aricadawn could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the taste of these suckers. Very nice product only a few came broke in the package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids parties
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momstang67 is loaded.
Additional information about momstang67 could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Just what was needed for kids Valentine Parties
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ8484 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ8484 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children loved the flavor of the candy. Some of the adults enjoyed them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting cute lollipops
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops were a really great addition to our holiday decoration centerpiece. They were so tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dual-flavor treats
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48135 is loaded.
Additional information about 48135 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The lollipops were a good size and the blended colors were attractive. However, so many of the lollipops were broken that I had to substitute other candy in my treat bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: needs better packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 45...
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krys526 is loaded.
Additional information about Krys526 could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bag says 45, both were short 5 & about 8 in ea bag were crrushed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Buy ever
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nativenana1017 is loaded.
Additional information about nativenana1017 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tried one of the suckers, it tasted really good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was upset
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tt412 is loaded.
Additional information about Tt412 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for my daughters valentine's party but when we received them every single lollipop was broken. It looked as if someone just slammed them on the ground before they shipped them. I was very upset when I saw this and then had to go to the store to get something new which was also a inconvenience.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty, but broken
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bryanas is loaded.
Additional information about Bryanas could not be loaded.
from Austin,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Grand Daughters Valentines Day party. The taste was good, the quantity was good, the price was good, but I couod not rate it with 5 stars because most of them arrives broken.
Pros: taste
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but broken
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTK is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTK could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my class as part of my valentine to each of them. I would probably give this a higher mark, but when the package came, the bag had opened and about 10 of the suckers were broken. Luckily, I did not need the entire amount. FYI, my daughter taste tested them and said they were yummy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: package and suckers broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T07:37:14.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K6250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.