Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 57(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 57(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 57(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Valentine Suckers
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgubler is loaded.
Additional information about jgubler could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used these suckers in a grab bag of treats at my piano students' group classes in February. I bought them because she were shaped like a heart and were colorful. They were good-sized as well. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aricadawn is loaded.
Additional information about Aricadawn could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the taste of these suckers. Very nice product only a few came broke in the package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids parties
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momstang67 is loaded.
Additional information about momstang67 could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Just what was needed for kids Valentine Parties
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ8484 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ8484 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children loved the flavor of the candy. Some of the adults enjoyed them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting cute lollipops
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops were a really great addition to our holiday decoration centerpiece. They were so tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Lillipops
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01Majestic is loaded.
Additional information about 01Majestic could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone had to have one. Great for kids and adults.
Pros: for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesse84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesse84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered several of these boxes and it was unfortunate to see at least a1/4 of each bag had shattered lollipops.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broken suckers
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oliver75 is loaded.
Additional information about oliver75 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The suckers tasted good but many were broken, empty sucker sleeves, and sucker sticks with no suckers.
Pros: taste
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dual-flavor treats
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48135 is loaded.
Additional information about 48135 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The lollipops were a good size and the blended colors were attractive. However, so many of the lollipops were broken that I had to substitute other candy in my treat bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: needs better packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 45...
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krys526 is loaded.
Additional information about Krys526 could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bag says 45, both were short 5 & about 8 in ea bag were crrushed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T15:58:54.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid__K6250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.