Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's Day Parties
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Greeneyes19722005
 
Please wait while more information about Greeneyes19722005 is loaded.
Additional information about Greeneyes19722005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oldest daughter loves these suckers. They are one of her favorite suckers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
treater
 
Please wait while more information about treater is loaded.
Additional information about treater could not be loaded.
from Jackosnville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first shipment had most of them broken. A replacement shipment had the same problem. Between the 2 shipments, I was able to find 24 of them that were usable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very unhappy....I'm so glad that I brought 2 bags or I would not had even for my treat bags due to so many lof the heart-shaped pops being broke
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hopeless9
 
Please wait while more information about hopeless9 is loaded.
Additional information about hopeless9 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very unhappy....I'm so glad that I brought 2 bags or I would not had enough for my treat bags due to so many of the heart-shaped pops being broken. I made 48 treat bags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of them broken :(
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sissa23
 
Please wait while more information about Sissa23 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissa23 could not be loaded.
from Hernando, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half the suckers were broken. However, I was reimbursed the cost of the suckers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taste is good.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobena
 
Please wait while more information about Cobena is loaded.
Additional information about Cobena could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These lollipops had a good flavor. Many pops were broken but there were enough whole ones for what I needed. (My husband and I loved the broken ones!.)
Pros: Child's Favorite, good taste
Cons: many broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Never again!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BTMom
 
Please wait while more information about BTMom is loaded.
Additional information about BTMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered 6 bags and more than half of them were broken! The only good thing is they were good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tastes Great!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
nafxosob
 
Please wait while more information about nafxosob is loaded.
Additional information about nafxosob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these suckers for a classroom VDay party. Although they tasted great, over half were broken. Had to purchase another bag of suckers from grocery store. Who wants a broken sucker for Valentine's Day?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
teamdawson
 
Please wait while more information about teamdawson is loaded.
Additional information about teamdawson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price and looked good....except the 4 bags of broken ones I received. Luckily I ordered extra or I would have had some very angry kids. I am looking into getting my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than 1/2 were smashed to pieces.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmre68
 
Please wait while more information about Kmre68 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmre68 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Could not be used for my daughters party. More than 1/2 were smashed to pieces.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
librarian2
 
Please wait while more information about librarian2 is loaded.
Additional information about librarian2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to be part of a fundraiser for a charity that my school participates in. This is the first time I've purchased these suckers. I'm extremely glad that I wound up buying more than I needed because many of them were broken when I got them. My coworkers liked these suckers better than the ones we've used for the past 2 years. Overall, they were a good deal for the price I paid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.