Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Strawberries 'N Cream Heart-Shaped Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste everyone loved at my husband office.
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dpp22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dpp22 could not be loaded.
from Temecula Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These had a delicious taste they were great and everyone at my husband's office really enjoyed .
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Valentine Suckers
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgubler is loaded.
Additional information about jgubler could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used these suckers in a grab bag of treats at my piano students' group classes in February. I bought them because she were shaped like a heart and were colorful. They were good-sized as well. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aricadawn is loaded.
Additional information about Aricadawn could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the taste of these suckers. Very nice product only a few came broke in the package.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids parties
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momstang67 is loaded.
Additional information about momstang67 could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Just what was needed for kids Valentine Parties
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ8484 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ8484 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children loved the flavor of the candy. Some of the adults enjoyed them as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting cute lollipops
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops were a really great addition to our holiday decoration centerpiece. They were so tasty!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dabombbay is loaded.
Additional information about dabombbay could not be loaded.
from los banos
Bought these a lot of them were broken but we had just enough to put with my daughters valentines day cards
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1ladyKathy is loaded.
Additional information about 1ladyKathy could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Four suckers were broken one came with just a stick so we were short one item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMSBookQueen is loaded.
Additional information about BMSBookQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We used these suckers for our Feel Good February, Anti-Bullying theme. I read some reviews about broken suckers, but they're suckers! They break! The most important part was, the students thought they were DELICIOUS! I would definitely use these again!
Pros: great taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids were so happy!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeachr is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeachr could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
I purchased for my dance kids for a Valentine's day treat. They were so happy and commented on how big they were. I tried one and the flavor is great! Some did arrive broken so be sure to order extras!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T12:17:58.605-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid__K6250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.