Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a word!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Goody
 
Please wait while more information about Goody is loaded.
Additional information about Goody could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am thrilled about the quickness of the delivery. The biblical scriptures on the candy tarts are GREAT! The students will not only have a sweet taste in their mouths but a "sweet word" too. I love them and I would love to order more religious items like this. Wonderful creation and very economical. Can't beat this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
tiye
 
Please wait while more information about tiye is loaded.
Additional information about tiye could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great for my 5 yaer olds christmas party,the scripture on them made them a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquahaze
 
Please wait while more information about Aquahaze is loaded.
Additional information about Aquahaze could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Between us and our neighbor, we host an annual Easter Egg Hunt. We are always on the look out for the right items to include. These are great. The only problem is they are too large to fit inside medium eggs. We are going to put them in a bowl on the snack table. For that purpose they are awesome... just a little too big to fit inside standard sized Easter Eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order was exactly what i expected
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
angelroses
 
Please wait while more information about angelroses is loaded.
Additional information about angelroses could not be loaded.
from warrenton,va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered the tangy tarts for Easter, they are Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all ages
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OneCoolGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about OneCoolGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OneCoolGrandma could not be loaded.
from Paradise, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tangy Tarts are loved by everyone and make a great choice from chocolate.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TammyW
 
Please wait while more information about TammyW is loaded.
Additional information about TammyW could not be loaded.
from Berlin, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are tasty & nice treats to hand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
FamilyNoe
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyNoe is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyNoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought theses to put in little gifts I'm giving those on the same wing of the nursing home where my Dad is living...some will need others to read the verse, but I'm sure they will enjoy them, both the candy and verse! These are good candies for elderly people.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatHodgy
 
Please wait while more information about GreatHodgy is loaded.
Additional information about GreatHodgy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK so some children will probably just eat the candy...I think if you tape something to candy it will have the sam eresult except this is neater. We had the children read us the scripture before they left booth.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice candy!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
berrygal
 
Please wait while more information about berrygal is loaded.
Additional information about berrygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give this candy to kids after each Sunday school class over the summer. They love it! RECOMMENDED!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the idea
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesyou2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesyou2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesyou2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got these as wedding favors wanted an alternative to almonds. i loved the fact they have 2 verses per package. i know everyone who likes smarties will love these and be blessed by the scriptures also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.