Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for holiday
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
noochysmom
 
Please wait while more information about noochysmom is loaded.
Additional information about noochysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our 4th of July picnic to have in a bowl on the table for the kids!! They looked great, the kids loved them. I thought they were a little hard to open but worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the gum!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SweetzCincere
 
Please wait while more information about SweetzCincere is loaded.
Additional information about SweetzCincere could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We use the gum for card games or other games...we use them like money..lol
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, helps with math, excellent price
Cons: better wrapper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected but okay
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was getting nice coins in the patriotic colors for our reunion tables. When this arrived almost all the rappers were opened. I would never give my company these open wappers or even try to rewrap.
I kept the few that were unopened and tossed the others.
This was a small waste to me... 8-(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
sissi
 
Please wait while more information about sissi is loaded.
Additional information about sissi could not be loaded.
from Proctor, WV
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have gotten a lot of items to put into my Veterans' gift bags and the Patriotic Bubble Gum Coins was great to add to the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gum was really chewy, hard to open, but a success
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a back to school night and it was a hit.
Pros: kids loved it
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Freind
 
Please wait while more information about Freind is loaded.
Additional information about Freind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons 4yr. old birthday party. He's a Yankee Doodle Boy born on the 4th of July. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Bubble Gum Coins
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty foil wrap, taste was yuk for me but the grand children loved them. They are fun to have sitting out in a bowl.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute But a Bit Dry
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Havok
 
Please wait while more information about Havok is loaded.
Additional information about Havok could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The coins are very cute, and make a good thing to scatter around as edible decoration for a 4th of July party, but I found that the foil was a bit difficult to remove. I also found that the gum itself is a bit hard and dry and chews down to near nothing quite fast. I might be a bit picky but I prefer gum to be moister and softer.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Mist
 
Please wait while more information about Mist is loaded.
Additional information about Mist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The package was hard to open. The gum was horrible and hard.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Impossible to open
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kaki
 
Please wait while more information about kaki is loaded.
Additional information about kaki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these to hand out at a carnival booth where I was enrolling children for Vacation Bible School. They were impossible for the children to unwrap. When I tried to unwrap, I could not get the wrappers off without breaking the gum. I was really disppointed I could not hand them out to the children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.