Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for holiday
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
noochysmom
 
Please wait while more information about noochysmom is loaded.
Additional information about noochysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our 4th of July picnic to have in a bowl on the table for the kids!! They looked great, the kids loved them. I thought they were a little hard to open but worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best bubble
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chics
 
Please wait while more information about Chics is loaded.
Additional information about Chics could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The foil was open on many of these when they arrived. Very hard gum with no flavor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parades
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
carin57
 
Please wait while more information about carin57 is loaded.
Additional information about carin57 could not be loaded.
from Warren, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, inexpensive item to throw in parades.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing alot of covers but ok
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our family reunion. When I got the package I noticed that a lot were opened and I know I will end up tossing them. No one (not even me) trust open candy. This was kind of a waste of money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Abanker
 
Please wait while more information about Abanker is loaded.
Additional information about Abanker could not be loaded.
from Erlanger, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were advertised as parade candy. The wrappers were coming off even before we could throw the candy. The appeared to be very stale as well. There were numerous pieces that were completely unwrapped before we even threw them. I will not purchase these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the gum!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SweetzCincere
 
Please wait while more information about SweetzCincere is loaded.
Additional information about SweetzCincere could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We use the gum for card games or other games...we use them like money..lol
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, helps with math, excellent price
Cons: better wrapper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected but okay
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was getting nice coins in the patriotic colors for our reunion tables. When this arrived almost all the rappers were opened. I would never give my company these open wappers or even try to rewrap.
I kept the few that were unopened and tossed the others.
This was a small waste to me... 8-(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
sissi
 
Please wait while more information about sissi is loaded.
Additional information about sissi could not be loaded.
from Proctor, WV
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have gotten a lot of items to put into my Veterans' gift bags and the Patriotic Bubble Gum Coins was great to add to the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gum was really chewy, hard to open, but a success
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a back to school night and it was a hit.
Pros: kids loved it
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Freind
 
Please wait while more information about Freind is loaded.
Additional information about Freind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons 4yr. old birthday party. He's a Yankee Doodle Boy born on the 4th of July. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.