Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit at my party
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sony50
 
Please wait while more information about sony50 is loaded.
Additional information about sony50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Everyone loved them cause everyone loves bubble gum!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
psdiva
 
Please wait while more information about psdiva is loaded.
Additional information about psdiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this item to put in graduation goody bags. Guests loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation Bubble Gum Coins
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
hizservant1
 
Please wait while more information about hizservant1 is loaded.
Additional information about hizservant1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Bubble Gum coins were very unsatisfactory. They were hard to remove from the foil and they were rock hard. It ruined one our planned events. We ended up throwing them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
inconvenient
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassiness
 
Please wait while more information about Sassiness is loaded.
Additional information about Sassiness could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Packaging was very difficult to open for adults and children. We had dozens leftover because of this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation Bubble Gum Coins
PostedMay 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntkdomk
 
Please wait while more information about auntkdomk is loaded.
Additional information about auntkdomk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have to agree with the other reviews. The flavor was fine but they were extremely hard to open. As this was for a preschool graduation/goody bags, most of them were thrown out b/c of inability to open.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fools Gold
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
oneactplaydramamama
 
Please wait while more information about oneactplaydramamama is loaded.
Additional information about oneactplaydramamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a dinner our church puts on for our graduating Senior class. The foil was stuck to the gum so bad it was not worth it to pull it off. I will not order this again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
FACSTeach
 
Please wait while more information about FACSTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FACSTeach could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in the goody bags for the graduates. They were cute. The stamping was off on some of them and they were a little hard to unwrap. (Not as bad as some of the other review made it out) The kids thought they were chocolate so they were suprized thereand the flavor didnt last long. All in all not bad for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use as a decoration
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
FrugalGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalGrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First the pros: these are inexpensive (3.99 cents/piece) and look good - gold foil with cap imprint and congrats. They also taste good, and remind me of 'old fashioned' bubble gum
Now the cons: the foil is extremely difficult to remove, requires tearing little pieces off, and makes a mess. I didn't read the reviews before buying - my loss.
These would be fine if you think of them as decorations to scatter on tables, rather than to provide gum.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SororitySister
 
Please wait while more information about SororitySister is loaded.
Additional information about SororitySister could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price didn't make up for the poor quality. They looked perfect but the gum was hard and the wrapper was extremely difficult to peel off the gum. So much so that few people wanted take a piece to chew. I still have most to the bag left.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them!
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
tattletale
 
Please wait while more information about tattletale is loaded.
Additional information about tattletale could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gum packaging really adds to the decor of a graduation table and the kids liked it but the flavor of the gum only lasts a few minutes. I have ordered these before and would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.