Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Graduation Foil-Wrapped Bubble Gum Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit at my party
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sony50 is loaded.
Additional information about sony50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Everyone loved them cause everyone loves bubble gum!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite item
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about TRobinson could not be loaded.
from Brookyn, New York
While the gum was a great idea for a July party because chocolate coins would've melted these gum coins ran 50/50. A lot stuck to the wrapper. Parents were stuck peeling the wrapper off for their children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasharebear is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasharebear could not be loaded.
from Florida
Great idea for a party. I saw these foiled coin wrapped gum and thought good for money candy buffet . My daughter just graduated highschool and is in search for higher education and a new money making job.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Priced Right
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave2020 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave2020 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They have a good flavor, but they loose flavor quickly. A good price. I appreciated that they were labeled as both gluten and nut free.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase ever
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mecha is loaded.
Additional information about Mecha could not be loaded.
Ordered and worse purchased ever. Gum was opened because foil fell off of most of the coin (Foiled Gum). Didn't use at all threw entire order in trash. DO NOT PURCHASE!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 27, 2017
We don’t like that our Graduation Foil-Wrapped Bubble Gum Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
everyone thought the gum was old and stale
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmalee is loaded.
Additional information about Emmalee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hard to chew, waxy, foil was hard to remove and took a long time to pick it all off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not chocolate, they're gum! Do not melt!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailor0805 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailor0805 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best thing about these gold foil "coins" is that they don't melt in the heat! The graduation embossing is also very subtle, so I plan to use the remainder for my granddaughter's birthday party! She's only 5 so she won't notice LOL!! Great price and great quality!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, non melting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too fresh
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHenry71 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHenry71 could not be loaded.
from Md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gum was pretty hard. A little stale.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T09:43:10.442-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid__K604, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.