Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gum Coins
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
steph2010
 
Please wait while more information about steph2010 is loaded.
Additional information about steph2010 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubble gum coins were perfect.The price, the amount and the quality was more than I ever expected.I bought them more due to the price and the size, I had the inttention of using them for goodie bags and as a pinata filler and they served thier purpose. I will admit to being a little skepitcal due to the fact that the foil is an Easter theme(bunny's are imprinted) but they are very lightly imprinted and you cant tell unless you are really looking at it from upclose.They were a huge hit at the party and i still have 2 bags out of 5 that i purchassed due to the amount per bag.!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but difficult
PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
k8lynn
 
Please wait while more information about k8lynn is loaded.
Additional information about k8lynn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The foil is hard to get off, even myself as an adult had trouble. it peeled off in sections. Picture showed a pink piece of gum, so I figured it would be bubble gum flavor but it was an off white that tasted a bit like juicy fruit. It was okay for the price, kids still enjoyed them.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blech!
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim247
 
Please wait while more information about Kim247 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The gum expiration date said that they had been made 1.5 years before I purchased them and were set to expire in only a few months. The gum inside is GREY!! And it barely had a taste, was hard, hard to chew, and lost it's minimal flavor in less than a minute. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!! And yes, hard to open. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
hearts
 
Please wait while more information about hearts is loaded.
Additional information about hearts could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to add to Easter gift bags to be given out to children at church on Easter Sunday. The wrapper is very difficult to take off. The gum was very hard. So hard, I thought maybe I received merchandise that was left over from a previous year. I will not buy these again. I have been happy with other products that I have purchased in the past and was very surprised with the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, hard to peel paper off, harder than the average bubble gum
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to open
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lust
 
Please wait while more information about Lust is loaded.
Additional information about Lust could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it for Easter Egg filing. Worked Great! Hard to peel open but at least it stayed protected! Kids loved it. Size of a quater. and thinkness of two quaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lasting taste
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
suzyshop
 
Please wait while more information about suzyshop is loaded.
Additional information about suzyshop could not be loaded.
from Olcott, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the bubble gum taste, that lasted better than other gums. Some had trouble with the foil wrapper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
telstran
 
Please wait while more information about telstran is loaded.
Additional information about telstran could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as small prizes for our church festival. You can't beat the price & the gum doesn't taste so bad either! It's a little hard to chew at first but that's typical for this type of gum. I would definitely buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cortes
 
Please wait while more information about cortes is loaded.
Additional information about cortes could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool for a party and the price is wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one goes home empty handed.
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
CoachPoppie
 
Please wait while more information about CoachPoppie is loaded.
Additional information about CoachPoppie could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach tennis for our City's Parks & Rec Dept.
To keep players focused they earn tokens to be redeemed for prizes at the end of each Learn Practice & Plan Lesson. I make sure Everybody earns at least one token. One token this month gets this prize. So no one goes home empty handed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard as an actual coin
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
HollyV
 
Please wait while more information about HollyV is loaded.
Additional information about HollyV could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gum is about as hard as an actual coin and foil wrapping is really hard to take off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.