Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
DeDe
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value - Great Price
It is not easy to find good bulk candy at a great price. This was my first time ordering candy from Oriental Trading but will not be my last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smile Face heart Buittermints
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Storylady
 
Please wait while more information about Storylady is loaded.
Additional information about Storylady could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are yummy and will make great prizes for VBS kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
articchar1
 
Please wait while more information about articchar1 is loaded.
Additional information about articchar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These candies arrived in good shape. I do not think you can go wrong with mints, and true to that they were gone quickly at my work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for an "after dinner mint" at banquets!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Mbuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Mbuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Mbuffy could not be loaded.
Have used this for two years on a missions trip to Ecuador. For a ladies retreat, and couples banquet with a valentine's emphasis.
Pros: great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
boyzmema
 
Please wait while more information about boyzmema is loaded.
Additional information about boyzmema could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving a surprise 100th birthday party for my mother & I decided we needed mints. With today's health factors in mind, I decided that we should have individually wrapped mints. Leave it to you to have exactly what I needed. You NEVER fail me.....what a hit these are going to be....thanx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Bargain Buy!
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camar
 
Please wait while more information about camar is loaded.
Additional information about camar could not be loaded.
from Hillside, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am now ordering more of these great buttermints! The little smiley hearts on the packaging is cute and have everyone smiling! Great taste for adults as well as children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - tastey
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
JeanB
 
Please wait while more information about JeanB is loaded.
Additional information about JeanB could not be loaded.
This product produces smiles when ever I purchase it. I give out to business and individual for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SuperMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are delicious and you get a lot of them for the price! I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute , cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
orientaltrader1
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltrader1 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltrader1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for filling goody bags! Great value and very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
miss x
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints are soooo good and are always fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.