Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
St. Patrick's Day Green Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery and product as described
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzMacnCheese is loaded.
Additional information about MzMacnCheese could not be loaded.
from South carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesnt like fortune cookies? We really liked sharing these at school for St. Patricks day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bingolady76 is loaded.
Additional information about bingolady76 could not be loaded.
from Carol Stream, IL.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great give away item. Not too expensive and the green color is great. Cute for a crowd that likes good luck charms. They do need more variety in the fortunes. Your lucky number is 17 coming up again and again in this crowd is a problem. They figured out how to pack these for shipping. Fewer then 10% came damaged.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: fortunes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortunate to Have These Fortunes!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely THRILLED to have been so fortunate with these specialty fortunes! A very wise purchase... very pleased!
Pros: quality, a favorite of all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRMAYLE is loaded.
Additional information about KRMAYLE could not be loaded.
from Alliance, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my husband's St. Patrick's Day themed military care package. It's a really cute idea but when I received them about 75% were broken. Fortunately I only needed a few for his box. I just gave the rest to my son and his friends since they didn't care if they were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
St. Patty's Day Fortune Cookies
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CNile is loaded.
Additional information about CNile could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea... but too many of the cookies were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken cookies
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharonLKD is loaded.
Additional information about SharonLKD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So many broken that I ran out before my project was finished
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great treat for club
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAMG is loaded.
Additional information about KAMG could not be loaded.
from las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect...Chinese New Year plus red cookies with love notes.....enjoyed by my adult club.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the bag was broken.
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twegner3 is loaded.
Additional information about Twegner3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately about half of the bag arrived broken.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our St. Patrick's Day Green Fortune Cookies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PARTY TREAT
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iconclh is loaded.
Additional information about Iconclh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luck of the Irish!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about coadvisor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find item at a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T01:14:15.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.