Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PARTY TREAT
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iconclh is loaded.
Additional information about Iconclh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luck of the Irish!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about coadvisor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find item at a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cookies
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westfield, NY 14787, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I triend the Irish fortune cookies and they were great tasted good and a great price.
Pros: good taste and price
Cons: could use a better variety of fortunes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Patty's Day green fortune cookies
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for family St. Patty's Day dinner as favors. Also gave them out at the assisted living facility when my mother lives - everyone thought they were just so cute & loved reading their "fortune"....all were St. Patty's Day themed fortunes, so it was a really unique gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortunate to Have These Fortunes!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely THRILLED to have been so fortunate with these specialty fortunes! A very wise purchase... very pleased!
Pros: quality, a favorite of all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patrick's Day Treat
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeFun is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cookies were a nice, unique item for St. Patrick's Day, aside from the usual candy. I used these as part of a treat bag for our office. As in other reviews, a few of the cookies were broken or crushed, so I would recommend ordering more than you actually need. But, overall, most of the cookies were in tact. They were also fresh and tasted good.
Pros: unique item
Cons: a few broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Fresh
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogma is loaded.
Additional information about Dogma could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cookies were surprisingly fresh. Everyone kept commenting on how good they tasted. They were lots of fun at our family St. Pat's party and added that "extra touch".
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these because they were different and I was looking for different. Excellent taste too. I only wish there was more of a verity of sayings. Everyone that had them enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FAMILY CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THESE
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEBBIEANTON is loaded.
Additional information about DEBBIEANTON could not be loaded.
from PEABODY, MASSACHUSETTS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Okay they ARE St. Patty's cookies but my family loves these so much, that I continue to buy these all year round. Sometimes I will order birthday cookies, or Christmas, or birthday and other times I'll buy 6 or 7 or 8 bags at once. Believe me they are wiped out within days. EVERYONE LOVES THESE. They taste very good too. It's a win - win situation all the way around.
Pros: quality, delicious
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy for my UMW meeting in March
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri Valley, IA 51555
I purchased them for my UMW meeting in March at the Church where I am a co-hostess and am going to give them as a thank you for coming and so they can enjoy having a fortune cookie, because it is possible some have never had one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T13:02:41.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.