Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's Kisses
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizpackfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mizpackfan could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product came as described. Fresh, not melted. Price is about the same or a little more than you would pay in store.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dine57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dine57 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Hershey Kisses I expected, melted through colorful paper. (Kids did eat them)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's Pastel Kisses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Same as stores
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmama24 is loaded.
Additional information about gmama24 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't get more than I would at any store not as impressed
Pros: quality
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for stuffing Easter eggs.
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerwoman could not be loaded.
from Hollister, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It would have helped to have an idea how many pieces of candy were in the bag rather than just the weight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, not a good deal.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarysiaHello17 is loaded.
Additional information about MarysiaHello17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that 11oz was a lot and the discounted price of $3.98 was good, but I was wrong. Plus, the 8oz bags were half off the stores right after Easter.
I don't know why I thought 11oz was such a big bag. I need to call to make the return.
I'm sure the candy's good as it's Hershey's, but I haven't opened them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked out great
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StormyDragon63 is loaded.
Additional information about StormyDragon63 could not be loaded.
from Marion, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these are my husband's 30th birthday..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Egg Fillers
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt Fillers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
over priced
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moolee is loaded.
Additional information about moolee could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love kisses!!! But for the price it was not worth it! The bag should have been bigger for the price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:36:40.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.