Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Hershey's Pastel Kisses Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ProPlanner could not be loaded.
from New York
Great colors for candy buffet. Hershey's kisses are always good to add in my candy buffet table. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwmob is loaded.
Additional information about Kwmob could not be loaded.
We ordered 15 bags of Hershey's kisses! They, of course, were delicious! They arrived in a timely manner - no melting or discoloration issues. One was unwrapped but that was a Hershey issue not Oriental Trading. I am very pleased! I think the wedding guests enjoyed filling their jars with these treats!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's Kisses
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizpackfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mizpackfan could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent condition
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea60 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea60 could not be loaded.
from Bassett, VA
When the candy arrived; it was fresh and I even used one bag for a baby shower. Will order more soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not order again
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VMS14 is loaded.
Additional information about VMS14 could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
These were melted and tasted old. Will not order again. I normally have great success with candy (especially name brand) from Oriental but this was not one of those times.
Cons: quality, old
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motoman is loaded.
Additional information about motoman could not be loaded.
from Eastern Oregon
I love Hershey kisses. These are wonderful. Came in good condition. Lovely to eat.
Pros: quality, good for adults too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for surprise 85th birthday party!
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from USA
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller bag than anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our grad party decorations
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindylou59 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindylou59 could not be loaded.
from Superior,wi
Fresh & colorful. We received more than was needed for a very reasonable price. Thank You.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMM1073 is loaded.
Additional information about CMM1073 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
The chocolates I ordered came in bags and were not stale. I was very pleased!! Some items I ordered, I was not pleased with at all but the company either replaced the item or gave store credit. Overall, I'll continue to order from this company.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddww is loaded.
Additional information about ddww could not be loaded.
I was not happy with what I was sent. The candy was from Easter and I ordered it in May/June. It wasn't out of date, but they tasted old. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:24:06.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.