Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ProPlanner could not be loaded.
from New York
Great colors for candy buffet. Hershey's kisses are always good to add in my candy buffet table. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwmob is loaded.
Additional information about Kwmob could not be loaded.
We ordered 15 bags of Hershey's kisses! They, of course, were delicious! They arrived in a timely manner - no melting or discoloration issues. One was unwrapped but that was a Hershey issue not Oriental Trading. I am very pleased! I think the wedding guests enjoyed filling their jars with these treats!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey's Kisses
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizpackfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mizpackfan could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMM1073 is loaded.
Additional information about CMM1073 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
The chocolates I ordered came in bags and were not stale. I was very pleased!! Some items I ordered, I was not pleased with at all but the company either replaced the item or gave store credit. Overall, I'll continue to order from this company.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddww is loaded.
Additional information about ddww could not be loaded.
I was not happy with what I was sent. The candy was from Easter and I ordered it in May/June. It wasn't out of date, but they tasted old. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftingTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about GiftingTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
I got these kisses for gift bags. When I opened the first bag and opened a chocolate, it was discolored like it was either old or had been exposed to heat. I'm afraid to open the second bag. :(
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Hershey's Pastel Kisses Chocolate Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was BAD!!!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BadCandy is loaded.
Additional information about BadCandy could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Lesson learned...don't buy chocolate from here! The Hershey Kisses I bought were gross!!! They were a whitish brown color, when they should've been brown and they appeared to have melted several times, since they were distorted from their original shape. I gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried one anyway...nasty!!! It was dry and it crumbled. I guess no chocolate for me!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cvoffice is loaded.
Additional information about cvoffice could not be loaded.
from Bothell wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fare priced and exactly what i wanted
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product came as described. Fresh, not melted. Price is about the same or a little more than you would pay in store.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dine57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dine57 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Hershey Kisses I expected, melted through colorful paper. (Kids did eat them)
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's Pastel Kisses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:56:45.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.