Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY HAPPY
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LIVIRIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about LIVIRIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LIVIRIMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby sister's graduation party. They were a hit! Not only did everyone enjoy the wonderful fortunes, they were VERY good tasting cookies! I would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fortune cookies
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WildcatGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's graduation party. Had Chinese take out containers for people to put these and some other goodies into for favors. Little sign next to the display of cookies..."Good fortune and success will be in the Graduate's future."
They were tasty and fresh. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't think a single one was broken and I purchased 200!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun, tasty, great party favor
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived on time, some cookies were broken but, that was to be expected.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sportymom808
 
Please wait while more information about Sportymom808 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportymom808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome and on time! Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
justjill55
 
Please wait while more information about justjill55 is loaded.
Additional information about justjill55 could not be loaded.
from long island new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, none were broken, and they were a hit a the graduation party. Tasted good too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fortunes?
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mustangz13
 
Please wait while more information about Mustangz13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mustangz13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought a bag for my college graduation luncheon and they arrived in a timely fashion but came broken. Also I opened open to read the fortune and it wasn't really a "graduation" theme on the fortune. It was pretty random. If I wanted random fortunes I would have bought a cheap box from the Asian market! What a horrible waste of $10. :-(
Pros: arrived earlier
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacher
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 300 of these cookies to place on the tables at our yearly scholarship banquet. Received the package and NOT ONE cookie was broken! Excellent packing! Great item at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever!
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Laker
 
Please wait while more information about Laker is loaded.
Additional information about Laker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every One of these fortune cookies came broken!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Product/Bad Packaging
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mellow
 
Please wait while more information about Mellow is loaded.
Additional information about Mellow could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a hit at Grad ceremony. Everyone loved them! The taste was good but only bad thing about this is about half so maybe 25 fortune cookies arrived broken. They were literally smashed into pieces so ended up throwing them away.
Pros: unique
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fortune cookies
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
conway
 
Please wait while more information about conway is loaded.
Additional information about conway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the cookies came broken, very disapointed, I would not reccommend them for that reason.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some crackin' goin' on
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Soaringeagle
 
Please wait while more information about Soaringeagle is loaded.
Additional information about Soaringeagle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
BOught these for my son's grad party. Opened box and found them AT THE BOTTOM, seriously, of other heavy items. Some were crushed, but most are useable. Would suggest to Oriental Trading they ship them inside a separate box inside the larger container to avoid crushing. Otherwise, everything else in my order was awesome!!
Cons: crushability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.