Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation themed fortune cookies
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goober1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Goober1975 could not be loaded.
from W.ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what it said ,good tasting fortune cookie the fortunes could be better but they are fun!!two bags only5broken overall very happy with these.treats
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCL343 is loaded.
Additional information about LCL343 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved these fortune cookies!! Will purchases again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not what I expected.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryW920 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryW920 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
I expected "graduation" themed fortunes, what I found was generic fortunes about the future and learning. Pretty much what you get in standard fortune cookies from any restaurant.
Next time I'll go for personalized fortune cookies instead of these generics.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great cookies
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jo98 is loaded.
Additional information about jo98 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
There was more than a few that arrived broken but overall this was a great idea due to my party having a cookie bar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Grad Party Treats
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my Sons High School Grad party buffet.
They are fun and perfect in a bowl.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Step09 is loaded.
Additional information about Step09 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my college graduation. The taste was great, the message were awesome, but about 10 or so of my fortune cookies were broken when they arrived. That's a lot considering there are only 50. Other than that, not bad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Postive Encouragement
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItalianSheila is loaded.
Additional information about ItalianSheila could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love Fortune Cookies. These are a little hard, but still ok and I like the messages - not just for graduation. Well packaged, none broken that I can tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whinky is loaded.
Additional information about whinky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was completely satisfied with the fortune cookies that I purchased for my graduation party. The cookies were fresh and the fortunes were appropriate for the occasion. They were a big hit with the children, as well as the adults who attended. There were very few broken cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamawife is loaded.
Additional information about Mamawife could not be loaded.
from Killeen Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used at daughter's graduation party, the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that all the fortunes were school related
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michfran is loaded.
Additional information about Michfran could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Not only did they taste good but all fortunes were related to education. I enjoyed that very much
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:13.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.