Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY HAPPY
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIVIRIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LIVIRIMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby sister's graduation party. They were a hit! Not only did everyone enjoy the wonderful fortunes, they were VERY good tasting cookies! I would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Postive Encouragement
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItalianSheila is loaded.
Additional information about ItalianSheila could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love Fortune Cookies. These are a little hard, but still ok and I like the messages - not just for graduation. Well packaged, none broken that I can tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whinky is loaded.
Additional information about whinky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was completely satisfied with the fortune cookies that I purchased for my graduation party. The cookies were fresh and the fortunes were appropriate for the occasion. They were a big hit with the children, as well as the adults who attended. There were very few broken cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamawife is loaded.
Additional information about Mamawife could not be loaded.
from Killeen Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used at daughter's graduation party, the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that all the fortunes were school related
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michfran is loaded.
Additional information about Michfran could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Not only did they taste good but all fortunes were related to education. I enjoyed that very much
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Team57 is loaded.
Additional information about Team57 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone that had a fortune cookie loved it. The fortunes were hilarious!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelTer78 is loaded.
Additional information about MelTer78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
In a bag of 50, there were 12 of the fortune cookies that were broken. Not a bad percentage but if you need a full 50 you may consider purchasing 2 bags to adjust for broken ones. side from that, they were very tasty and the guests loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fortune cookies
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's graduation party. Had Chinese take out containers for people to put these and some other goodies into for favors. Little sign next to the display of cookies..."Good fortune and success will be in the Graduate's future."
They were tasty and fresh. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't think a single one was broken and I purchased 200!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun, tasty, great party favor
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived on time, some cookies were broken but, that was to be expected.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportymom808 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportymom808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome and on time! Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justjill55 is loaded.
Additional information about justjill55 could not be loaded.
from long island new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, none were broken, and they were a hit a the graduation party. Tasted good too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T07:12:12.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.