Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Graduation Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation themed fortune cookies
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goober1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Goober1975 could not be loaded.
from W.ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what it said ,good tasting fortune cookie the fortunes could be better but they are fun!!two bags only5broken overall very happy with these.treats
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erisachick is loaded.
Additional information about Erisachick could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
These fortune cookies were a huge hit at our graduation party! Everyone enjoyed the messages as well as the tasty cookies! Would definitely have these again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iamamother is loaded.
Additional information about Iamamother could not be loaded.
I ordered theses for my daughters graduation party. I ordered two packs of the two I think about five for broken. Great products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Seems ok
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuckeyeGal is loaded.
Additional information about BuckeyeGal could not be loaded.
from Lima, OH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm not sure on the quality of the cookie or the fortune inside since we haven't had her party yet. They arrived with a lot of broken cookies and the bag, as well as a few of the individual packages, cut open. It looks like someone opening a box sliced it, however it was not me as I didn't use a knife and it was under my other item. Good price for how many you receive.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCL343 is loaded.
Additional information about LCL343 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved these fortune cookies!! Will purchases again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not what I expected.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryW920 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryW920 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
I expected "graduation" themed fortunes, what I found was generic fortunes about the future and learning. Pretty much what you get in standard fortune cookies from any restaurant.
Next time I'll go for personalized fortune cookies instead of these generics.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great cookies
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jo98 is loaded.
Additional information about jo98 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
There was more than a few that arrived broken but overall this was a great idea due to my party having a cookie bar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Grad Party Treats
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my Sons High School Grad party buffet.
They are fun and perfect in a bowl.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Step09 is loaded.
Additional information about Step09 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my college graduation. The taste was great, the message were awesome, but about 10 or so of my fortune cookies were broken when they arrived. That's a lot considering there are only 50. Other than that, not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Postive Encouragement
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItalianSheila is loaded.
Additional information about ItalianSheila could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love Fortune Cookies. These are a little hard, but still ok and I like the messages - not just for graduation. Well packaged, none broken that I can tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T05:29:16.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.