Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix for Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about Churchoutreach could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I purchased this mix for egg hunt. Great price for product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school Treasure Chest
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent mix of quality name brand candy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection of Halloween Candie
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zeebob is loaded.
Additional information about zeebob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection of Halloween candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Add-On Purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mochaandme is loaded.
Additional information about mochaandme could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy bag because I already had an order. Honestly, if I wasn't already ordering I would have picked it up from Costco and not paid shipping. But it was great to get me to the free shipping price point and exactly the same as what I would have picked up anywhere else. So, all in all, a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expired candies
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sampaguita is loaded.
Additional information about Sampaguita could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
I received expired candies for these. Expiration date was May 2016 and I purchased the product end week of June.:(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Wonka Mix Ups Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkle123 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkle123 could not be loaded.
from Pine Bluff, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was good for putting in gift bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was great for the amount of candy
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bass2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Bass2004 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville,Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Easter. The kids love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcclush18 is loaded.
Additional information about mcclush18 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My products came on time and were everything I expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommaschlagel is loaded.
Additional information about mommaschlagel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
purchased for birthday party and all Laffy taffy had to be thrown out as they couldn't be opened without a huge mess and sticking to wrapper
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The taffy is all melted. It doesn't come out of the package!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MominOregon is loaded.
Additional information about MominOregon could not be loaded.
from Southern Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It seems that another reviewer had this same issue. It's a great value, but the taffy is unusable for small kids. Bigger kids and adults can peel and peel the packaging away, but younger kids cannot. The candy seems to have been melted maybe so it's stuck to the wrapper. It's stuck in all the creases and the paper comes off in little strips.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:39.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid__K476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.