Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as stated
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Copland9 is loaded.
Additional information about Copland9 could not be loaded.
The candy arrived perfectly packaged and the mix was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about courtenaynj is loaded.
Additional information about courtenaynj could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's candy - what could be wrong with it? Name brands, good variety.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix for Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about Churchoutreach could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I purchased this mix for egg hunt. Great price for product.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy ordering. On time delivery
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liz99 is loaded.
Additional information about liz99 could not be loaded.
Easy to find what I was looking for online and delivered on time. Have lots of fun stuff that cannot be found elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Products were excellent for our Trunk or Treat! Adorable and fun.
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girl9 is loaded.
Additional information about Girl9 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved all of it! Great products!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Advertised
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikeCA is loaded.
Additional information about MikeCA could not be loaded.
from California
Ordered the candy for a specific Willy Wonka event. Description of candy and picture showed it was labeled as Willy Wonka candy. Cost was steep but I was okay with it because we wanted something special for our event. Order arrived and the candy was labeled generically. You can obtain this type of candy at any store. Disappointed I had to pay so much.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2017
We're very sorry that our Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCoe is loaded.
Additional information about DCoe could not be loaded.
from O Fallon, MO
I always have loved Oriental Trading for their items and fast service
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Candy Choice!!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tio980 is loaded.
Additional information about Tio980 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Missouri
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used Oriental trading for my wedding back in 2014 and ordered a color candy buffet! Everything came on time and was beautiful! I decided to use this company again for my baby shower! Everything arrived on time and the candy options were Amazing! We did a mermaid theme so a variety of mixed candy were the best option! My guests loved it! Thanks again for making my event great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambereye is loaded.
Additional information about ambereye could not be loaded.
from Williston, ND
lots of candy at a good price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for gift bags!
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiadasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GiadasMom could not be loaded.
from Charleston, sc
I purchased this for an outdoor event for my church. It was the perfect selection because there was nothing in the mix that would melt. And enough of each type of candy that I did not have to put two of the same candies in a bag. Each bag had two different types.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:29:40.556-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid__K476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.