Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 59(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school Treasure Chest
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOdad
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent mix of quality name brand candy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pinata candy
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Lola2101
 
Please wait while more information about Lola2101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola2101 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent choice for pinata candy at my young daughter's recent birthday--good mix of candies (no gum!) all individually wrapped, so no broken or smashed pieces. Large amount for the $$ too. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachfrench
 
Please wait while more information about teachfrench is loaded.
Additional information about teachfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect, inexpensive prizes for my HS students. They fight over the laffy taffy. Wonka replaced the mini-jawbrekers with bottle caps - I like the jawbreakers better but my students don't seem to mind!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our employees extremely happy.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1goddess
 
Please wait while more information about 1goddess is loaded.
Additional information about 1goddess could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Do not have anything bad to say. Every time I order from Oriental I am excited to receive the box. So are my employees because it normally means the candy bowl is filled again.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the pocket and the kids
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mealman
 
Please wait while more information about Mealman is loaded.
Additional information about Mealman could not be loaded.
from Jonesbore, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this candy for our church's Halleluah Festival, an alternative to Holloween Trick n Treat. The price as better than our local stores and the quanity was great. Several people in our church ordered this and we did not have to make an emergency run to a store for more candy, even though we had more in attendance than last year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Office go to
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiToo
 
Please wait while more information about PattiToo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiToo could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our standard office "go to" when it comes to the candy dish. It's a good mix of things, not heavy on one verses the other and OT is competitive on price. I'd just as soon have it delivered to me by them, than run to the local store and get the same item for the same price, if not a little more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Enough
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JaneOG
 
Please wait while more information about JaneOG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneOG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good selection and a big bag for the price. (I never think they're cheap enough)
And Wonka makes good candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mlfpeace2001
 
Please wait while more information about mlfpeace2001 is loaded.
Additional information about mlfpeace2001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item! Super fresh, and great variety. A TON of candy for a great price. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a good swag bag filler for our reunion. Fun to have candy from our childhood.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie bag filler
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMacklin
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMacklin is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMacklin could not be loaded.
from Fort Knox KY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was fresh and the children enjoyed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.