Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school Treasure Chest
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOdad
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent mix of quality name brand candy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pinata candy
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Lola2101
 
Please wait while more information about Lola2101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola2101 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent choice for pinata candy at my young daughter's recent birthday--good mix of candies (no gum!) all individually wrapped, so no broken or smashed pieces. Large amount for the $$ too. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the pinata
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Brina
from Fort Eustis, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a big hit! There's a great variety and it's all very fresh. Nobody likes the "filler" candy people put in pinatas, and there always seems to be a mess of those "filler" candies after the party... but with this pack there was No candy left over whatsoever! And, they're cheaper than buying them at a local party store!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamnk
 
Please wait while more information about Jamnk is loaded.
Additional information about Jamnk could not be loaded.
from Jamaica
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Increase the amount of Nerds in the package and this will be a blast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good...
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
caniese
 
Please wait while more information about caniese is loaded.
Additional information about caniese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could have used more of the Nerds, Bottlecaps and Banana Taffy...but pretty decent.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good mix and quality
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyHappyHappy
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHappyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHappyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, mixture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much money for too little candy
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bass
 
Please wait while more information about Bass is loaded.
Additional information about Bass could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found a much bigger bag of the same candy for half as much. But since it wasn't the exact item, I couldn't take advantage of their Lowest Price Guarantee.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to expensive
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MissDitty
 
Please wait while more information about MissDitty is loaded.
Additional information about MissDitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for halloween thinking i was getting a deal. Then i saw the same bags at Sams for half the price :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What you see is not what you get....
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
trk2parker
 
Please wait while more information about trk2parker is loaded.
Additional information about trk2parker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered this based on picture and didn't get the items in the picture! When spoke to OT about it they informed me that you don't always get what is shown. Great price for peice count but if buying for specific candy you may be dissapointed!
Pros: price per piece
Cons: item rcvd not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Price fo Your Buck
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
WeddingBlues
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingBlues is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingBlues could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my daughters candy table for her wedding, this was a great deal. i will be ordering another one to complete the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.