Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as stated
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Copland9 is loaded.
Additional information about Copland9 could not be loaded.
The candy arrived perfectly packaged and the mix was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about courtenaynj is loaded.
Additional information about courtenaynj could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's candy - what could be wrong with it? Name brands, good variety.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix for Easter egg hunt
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about Churchoutreach could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I purchased this mix for egg hunt. Great price for product.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SexyLee is loaded.
Additional information about SexyLee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
Product was worth it, the children enjoyed it would buy it again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESPhillyAirport is loaded.
Additional information about ESPhillyAirport could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
This candy assortment served the purpose of what I needed and then some. Glad I went in this direction.
Cons: too many of the same flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Candy Grams
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterstagesolo is loaded.
Additional information about Winterstagesolo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I purchased the Wonka Mix ups to help make candy grams for a fund-raiser. It was affordable and made the process very easy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Even Mix
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmpEngagementMGR is loaded.
Additional information about EmpEngagementMGR could not be loaded.
I'm sure for some purposes this is an OK bag. There was the usual percentage of candy that was open/defective that lowered the quantity and then there was an EXTREME difference in the amount of candy. Way more Laffy Taffy - for someone who was separating among a large group, ensuring someone got an good variety was impossible. Had to go out and by more Nerds and Sweettarts - could not find bottle caps by themselves. I wouldn't buy this again for my purposes, but if you are just throwing a candy bowl together for grabs or something, it's fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy ordering. On time delivery
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liz99 is loaded.
Additional information about liz99 could not be loaded.
Easy to find what I was looking for online and delivered on time. Have lots of fun stuff that cannot be found elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Products were excellent for our Trunk or Treat! Adorable and fun.
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girl9 is loaded.
Additional information about Girl9 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved all of it! Great products!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Advertised
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikeCA is loaded.
Additional information about MikeCA could not be loaded.
from California
Ordered the candy for a specific Willy Wonka event. Description of candy and picture showed it was labeled as Willy Wonka candy. Cost was steep but I was okay with it because we wanted something special for our event. Order arrived and the candy was labeled generically. You can obtain this type of candy at any store. Disappointed I had to pay so much.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2017
We're very sorry that our Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Wonka Mix-Ups Assorted Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T16:08:26.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid__K476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.