Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jjheaton
 
Please wait while more information about jjheaton is loaded.
Additional information about jjheaton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal for the product. nice size and quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Teaching Tool for young children
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
LibrarianMicki
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianMicki is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianMicki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these coins for programs teaching preschool and elementary children about money. They worked well as teaching aids & incentives.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: the bubble gum was a little bit hard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
HReg
 
Please wait while more information about HReg is loaded.
Additional information about HReg could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was terrible. I ordered it to give as handouts at a school. Before we opened the bags, some of the foil was already peeling off. While walking around to distribute the gum, the foil was peeling off just sitting in a container. The gum was hard and not very flavorful either. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sgbt
 
Please wait while more information about Sgbt is loaded.
Additional information about Sgbt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected. Copper and silver just like real coins. Bought for a pirate party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
wherleygirl
 
Please wait while more information about wherleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about wherleygirl could not be loaded.
from Nellie, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a pirate-theme spirit bag for our volleyball team. They were larger than I expected and tasted pretty good!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bubblegum coins
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kmdimples
 
Please wait while more information about kmdimples is loaded.
Additional information about kmdimples could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS theme this year is treasure island. Gum coin is something different from chocolate. These coins will be nice to fill my treasure box. I do wish they were ALL gold. like another review said, they are bronze and silver, NOT gold. for the price, I will use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Brittany90
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany90 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany90 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these specifically for the gold coins. They aren't even gold! They are bronze! It's awfully hard to have a pot of gold for St. Patrick's Day with no gold!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, good taste
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
VinsonCS
 
Please wait while more information about VinsonCS is loaded.
Additional information about VinsonCS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this product for use at a conference where we promoted our finance ministry. Good taste, but typical of other bubble gum treats like it, the flavor doesn't last that long.
I found a few hard to unwrap when I happened to partake during the day :-)
The children and adults alike seemed to enjoy them- we had several repeat visitors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor doen't last too long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal, Great Product
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Jennifey512
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifey512 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifey512 could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I work for a credit union, and we used these as handouts at an expo. They looked like the chocolate coins we've used in the past, but were so much cheaper and we didn't have to worry about them melting in the Louisiana heat. They were a hit with all ages. We didn't find them to be hard to unwrap, as stated in some of the reviews. Also, the gum had good flavor and texture. The flavor didn't last too long, but no less than your average bubble gum.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable for what we used it for
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Tiggerfun
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggerfun is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggerfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bubble Gum coins were ok for what we used them for. We are holding a fundraiser and they were used with a deck of cards, a pair of dice, and 2 coins in each organza type bag we placed them in. Cute novelty gift. We ordered 4 bags of 100 coins and we were shorted about 6. However, in hoping that we had equal numbers of the gold and silver colored coins, there were more silver. Not an equal ratio which wasn't anticipated. Being short by 6 isn't a lot, however, when you're banking on a quantity of 400 coins, that means that we were short in a couple of gift bags. It's only gum, and the price was right, we'll deal with it.
Pros: fair price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T07:37:27.628-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.