Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 63(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 63(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 63(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jjheaton
 
Please wait while more information about jjheaton is loaded.
Additional information about jjheaton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal for the product. nice size and quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bubblegum coins
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kmdimples
 
Please wait while more information about kmdimples is loaded.
Additional information about kmdimples could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS theme this year is treasure island. Gum coin is something different from chocolate. These coins will be nice to fill my treasure box. I do wish they were ALL gold. like another review said, they are bronze and silver, NOT gold. for the price, I will use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Brittany90
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany90 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany90 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these specifically for the gold coins. They aren't even gold! They are bronze! It's awfully hard to have a pot of gold for St. Patrick's Day with no gold!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, good taste
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
VinsonCS
 
Please wait while more information about VinsonCS is loaded.
Additional information about VinsonCS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this product for use at a conference where we promoted our finance ministry. Good taste, but typical of other bubble gum treats like it, the flavor doesn't last that long.
I found a few hard to unwrap when I happened to partake during the day :-)
The children and adults alike seemed to enjoy them- we had several repeat visitors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor doen't last too long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal, Great Product
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Jennifey512
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifey512 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifey512 could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I work for a credit union, and we used these as handouts at an expo. They looked like the chocolate coins we've used in the past, but were so much cheaper and we didn't have to worry about them melting in the Louisiana heat. They were a hit with all ages. We didn't find them to be hard to unwrap, as stated in some of the reviews. Also, the gum had good flavor and texture. The flavor didn't last too long, but no less than your average bubble gum.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable for what we used it for
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Tiggerfun
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggerfun is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggerfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bubble Gum coins were ok for what we used them for. We are holding a fundraiser and they were used with a deck of cards, a pair of dice, and 2 coins in each organza type bag we placed them in. Cute novelty gift. We ordered 4 bags of 100 coins and we were shorted about 6. However, in hoping that we had equal numbers of the gold and silver colored coins, there were more silver. Not an equal ratio which wasn't anticipated. Being short by 6 isn't a lot, however, when you're banking on a quantity of 400 coins, that means that we were short in a couple of gift bags. It's only gum, and the price was right, we'll deal with it.
Pros: fair price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kapw
 
Please wait while more information about kapw is loaded.
Additional information about kapw could not be loaded.
definitely a little hard to chew at first, and difficult to unwrap. but good price for the amount.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Choose something different
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LAnBfflo
 
Please wait while more information about LAnBfflo is loaded.
Additional information about LAnBfflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a filler for goodie bags. Some of the pieces took several minutes to unwrap. Parents AND kids were frustrated and disappointed. I won't buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not fresh
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
grandprix954
 
Please wait while more information about grandprix954 is loaded.
Additional information about grandprix954 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I would suggest that you check the sell by dates before purchasing this item. The design of the product is great ; however the bubble gum was hard to peel away from the foil and the gum was hard and dry. I have ordered many things from this company and this is the only item that I have been disappointed with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for what we needed
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
carosyrup
 
Please wait while more information about carosyrup is loaded.
Additional information about carosyrup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were having a Masquerade Ball Birthday party and these were perfect for our treats in our golden swan holders. The color theme was red, gold ,silver, and these were just perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.