Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were adorable
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meshron is loaded.
Additional information about meshron could not be loaded.
from wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy at good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some problems
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terimichael is loaded.
Additional information about Terimichael could not be loaded.
from Sebastian, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When the product arrived I inspected it and noticed some of the content was melted :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alhg is loaded.
Additional information about alhg could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small little bunnies but very cute. I'm not sure of the taste at this time but will be cute for what I will use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic loved by all
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donate is loaded.
Additional information about Donate could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The police cadets, first, and fifth graders all thought they were great. Appreciated by all! I wasn't sure about the cadets but they were the most interested. Great product for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGMama is loaded.
Additional information about LGMama could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bunnies were well priced and delicious. Just a little smaller than I thought. Fine just the same!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, prices and assortment of items
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkroses is loaded.
Additional information about pinkroses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Red Hat Society Chapter had a Easter Basket contest & I
purchased all my contents from OExpress and won first place.
It was packed FULL of goodies of all kinds & decorated to the
hilt to share with everyone. They all asked where I got such
fresh PEEPS & chocolate rabbits so I told them & they were so
surprised that a large internet store would have such fresh candies. Thanks; I was very pleased with my order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute chocolate bunnies
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhamhock is loaded.
Additional information about Jhamhock could not be loaded.
from Woodville, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The bunnies aren't big, but they were perfect for treat bags at our Easter Egg hunt. We ordered 96 and had only one that came in broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not melted
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redreader is loaded.
Additional information about redreader could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The chocolate bunnies arrived unscathed from the 80* plus weather we were having in March. They are girly looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Taste,Small Size
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steveshoney25 is loaded.
Additional information about Steveshoney25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these. They are small and the price is good but not great.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T19:23:50.141-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K456, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.