Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were adorable
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was great for the amount of candy
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bass2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Bass2004 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville,Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really surprised
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbird1 is loaded.
Additional information about redbird1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY good tasting chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chocolate Bunnies
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommasworld is loaded.
Additional information about mommasworld could not be loaded.
The bunnies were cute for kids and a great idea however when they arrived most were destroyed and melted. I would order other products from this company as I have before and will again. I will not order products that can melt though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good tasting and great for the Easter basket
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allegre is loaded.
Additional information about Allegre could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You can never go wrong with the Easter chocolate bunny. An Easter basket necessity according to the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meshron is loaded.
Additional information about meshron could not be loaded.
from wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy at good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some problems
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terimichael is loaded.
Additional information about Terimichael could not be loaded.
from Sebastian, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When the product arrived I inspected it and noticed some of the content was melted :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alhg is loaded.
Additional information about alhg could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small little bunnies but very cute. I'm not sure of the taste at this time but will be cute for what I will use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic loved by all
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donate is loaded.
Additional information about Donate could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The police cadets, first, and fifth graders all thought they were great. Appreciated by all! I wasn't sure about the cadets but they were the most interested. Great product for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGMama is loaded.
Additional information about LGMama could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bunnies were well priced and delicious. Just a little smaller than I thought. Fine just the same!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T14:16:51.665-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K456, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.