Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bible Verse Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
I took them with me to the Thursday pot luck at church the night before Good Friday. They were well received and several asked where I had gotten them. People were sharing their verses with each other. It was great.
I also put them in the plastic eggs that I took to the assisted living center.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service and the log in help was great!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PenneyAm is loaded.
Additional information about PenneyAm could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, TX
We made fortune cookies for our church. We needed something quick and inexpensive to place individual cookies in to. They have the perfect bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for church services
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIlaryAtJourney is loaded.
Additional information about HIlaryAtJourney could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
We got these for a church service to give to our guests. My only complaint is that some of them quoted the wrong bible verse. Nobody seemed to notice or care, just something I noticed. Other than that, these were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cookies were surprizing tasty
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maine84444 is loaded.
Additional information about Maine84444 could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
the cookies were surprizingly tasty and the scriptures were just what I wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PA9432 is loaded.
Additional information about PA9432 could not be loaded.
from PA
For our family's Christmas celebration this year, we decided to have Chinese food. Each brought either homemade or take-out from a restaurant. Being a Christian, I have never cared for fortunes from a fortune cookie. I ordered the Bible verse cookies. They proved to be an excellent addition to our celebration. One family member said, "They taste better than regular ones!"
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pretty good.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jesskh96 is loaded.
Additional information about jesskh96 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Great quality. Very fresh and only a few were broken in the bag. Would order again. My only complaint is there were a ton of repeat verses. I only personally ate maybe 6 out of the 50 and probably 4/6 of them were the same verse. But if it's for a large crowd or party, I'm sure that would be fine. They were absolutely the best tasting fortune cookies I've had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: repeat verses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellyChel is loaded.
Additional information about ChellyChel could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
It was a great item and they taste delicious...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeislovely is loaded.
Additional information about Deeislovely could not be loaded.
from Bushkill, PA
So perfect to inspire others about the Love that God has for us. Some came broken but overall very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1oriental is loaded.
Additional information about 1oriental could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Virginia
These were unique to put on tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookie with Blessings!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandee is loaded.
Additional information about Dandee could not be loaded.
Used for church wide mission emphasis...on the international mission table...well received and enjoyed by all ages...came in good shape due to excellent packing of fragile cookies...a bite
of something tasty and unexpected with the Bible verses inside. A surprise blessing to all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:34:32.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid__K365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.