Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scripture Cookies
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
R1versedge
 
Please wait while more information about R1versedge is loaded.
Additional information about R1versedge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste great and they help feed us Spiritually too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
sissa
 
Please wait while more information about sissa is loaded.
Additional information about sissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved using these for our VBS program. The children looked forward to reading the bible verse each day and what a fun way to share scripture with the children! The cookies tasted pretty good, too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to include in our church's primary children's birthday bags
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
primarypres
 
Please wait while more information about primarypres is loaded.
Additional information about primarypres could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to include in our church's primary children's birthday bags
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
texaspaz
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasted great. Fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea and price
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
darvader
 
Please wait while more information about darvader is loaded.
Additional information about darvader could not be loaded.
from Hanover, Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is so hard to find anything to decorate or celebrate for a Baptism or christening so I was so pleased to find your website and order the fortune cookies and the cross buttermints. They were a big hit for goodie bags for our granddaughters Baptism.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good taste and great message
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cctyger
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of a rotation session for a whole church Bible School. The kids loved them and so did the adults! What a neat way to share the good news. They were fresh and individually wrapped. I would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Verse Fortune Cookies
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
covenantyouth
 
Please wait while more information about covenantyouth is loaded.
Additional information about covenantyouth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookies taste like fortune cookies and everyone was really surprised when they opened it to see a Bible verse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
UNIQUE
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LAGRAM
 
Please wait while more information about LAGRAM is loaded.
Additional information about LAGRAM could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to our Bible Study Class and to those in my Church Circle Group. They are just a little something I bought on a whim and I know the ladies will like them. There were a few broken Fortune Cookies, but not many.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GatorBridget
 
Please wait while more information about GatorBridget is loaded.
Additional information about GatorBridget could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Restaurant quality taste, very authentic. Individually wrapped. Recognizable verses. A few were broken in shipment but most came intact.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ariesl
 
Please wait while more information about ariesl is loaded.
Additional information about ariesl could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in gift bags for adult Sunday school. Very few were broken. They came is their own box within the larger order. The cookies were fresh and tasty. Was looking for something different to drop into the bags, these worked very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.