Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bible Verse Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
I took them with me to the Thursday pot luck at church the night before Good Friday. They were well received and several asked where I had gotten them. People were sharing their verses with each other. It was great.
I also put them in the plastic eggs that I took to the assisted living center.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pretty good.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jesskh96 is loaded.
Additional information about jesskh96 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Great quality. Very fresh and only a few were broken in the bag. Would order again. My only complaint is there were a ton of repeat verses. I only personally ate maybe 6 out of the 50 and probably 4/6 of them were the same verse. But if it's for a large crowd or party, I'm sure that would be fine. They were absolutely the best tasting fortune cookies I've had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: repeat verses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellyChel is loaded.
Additional information about ChellyChel could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
It was a great item and they taste delicious...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeislovely is loaded.
Additional information about Deeislovely could not be loaded.
from Bushkill, PA
So perfect to inspire others about the Love that God has for us. Some came broken but overall very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1oriental is loaded.
Additional information about 1oriental could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Virginia
These were unique to put on tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookie with Blessings!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandee is loaded.
Additional information about Dandee could not be loaded.
Used for church wide mission emphasis...on the international mission table...well received and enjoyed by all ages...came in good shape due to excellent packing of fragile cookies...a bite
of something tasty and unexpected with the Bible verses inside. A surprise blessing to all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent BUT some broken ones :(
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissy1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissy1981 could not be loaded.
I think this is a great product and considering I ordered 150 fortune cookies I can't complain much. I have about 12 broken ones which is disappointing. It would be great to get replacements ones sent to me. I have pictures if needed but am work right now so would have to email them later. So overall I love this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fortune scripture cookies
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linbe is loaded.
Additional information about linbe could not be loaded.
from tracy ca
I did enjoy the cookies but MANY of them were all smashed and cracked. If they weren't smashed etc. I would have given a higher rating.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unit Addition
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heidiwc is loaded.
Additional information about heidiwc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super yummy addition to our China food unit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZ825 is loaded.
Additional information about BZ825 could not be loaded.
from gPA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The verses are wonderful! The kids loved them and they taste great too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T15:27:40.027-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.