Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scripture Cookies
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about R1versedge is loaded.
Additional information about R1versedge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste great and they help feed us Spiritually too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissa is loaded.
Additional information about sissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved using these for our VBS program. The children looked forward to reading the bible verse each day and what a fun way to share scripture with the children! The cookies tasted pretty good, too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies!!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hilfer is loaded.
Additional information about Hilfer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookies were crunchy and tasted great! Fortines were excellent, but there could be more variety in messages. Of the 100 ordered only a couple arrived broken, which I thought was fine. Everyone really liked this twist on the classic fortune cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: message variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the fact that there is a "Bible" verse inside!!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckie is loaded.
Additional information about Buckie could not be loaded.
from Story City, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for something to give away at my Lutheran Hour Ministries booth / display. This and the crosses are perfect!!
Garry
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roundman is loaded.
Additional information about roundman could not be loaded.
from Mayo Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fortune cookies were a big hit with our AWANA club meeting, We had a oriental theme and the scriptures in the cookies were fantastic,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most were BROKEN
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvgCyndie is loaded.
Additional information about EvgCyndie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/2 of the cookies were BROKEN. So therefore I could NOT put them in the easter bags. Not happy at all with the company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cobra170 is loaded.
Additional information about cobra170 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect packaging, scripture, and convenient. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Novel and useful
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpcsac is loaded.
Additional information about bpcsac could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising discovery. A unique product that serves a very good purpose. Fresh taste and meaningful messages within.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGnome is loaded.
Additional information about TGnome could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Valentine's Day but they could be used for any Church event. I love them. The cookies are fresh and the verses inside are wonderful. Everyone I gave one to loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baptism Party Favors
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatOne is loaded.
Additional information about GreatOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a broken one in the bunch, and I bought 100!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:23:18.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.