Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken cookies.
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slickfinish is loaded.
Additional information about Slickfinish could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
These were great to use for VBS. It was a great theme snack for the China week. The Bible verse were great to have for the kids.
There were more broken cookies than I expected. Out of 100, about 20 were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: broken cookies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent BUT some broken ones :(
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissy1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissy1981 could not be loaded.
I think this is a great product and considering I ordered 150 fortune cookies I can't complain much. I have about 12 broken ones which is disappointing. It would be great to get replacements ones sent to me. I have pictures if needed but am work right now so would have to email them later. So overall I love this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fortune scripture cookies
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linbe is loaded.
Additional information about linbe could not be loaded.
from tracy ca
I did enjoy the cookies but MANY of them were all smashed and cracked. If they weren't smashed etc. I would have given a higher rating.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
I took them with me to the Thursday pot luck at church the night before Good Friday. They were well received and several asked where I had gotten them. People were sharing their verses with each other. It was great.
I also put them in the plastic eggs that I took to the assisted living center.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unit Addition
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heidiwc is loaded.
Additional information about heidiwc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super yummy addition to our China food unit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZ825 is loaded.
Additional information about BZ825 could not be loaded.
from gPA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The verses are wonderful! The kids loved them and they taste great too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sollie is loaded.
Additional information about Sollie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our class and am pleased every time. They always taste fresh and with a delicious vanilla flavor to the cookie. The kids have fun opening and reading the "fortunes." They are both fun and inspiring.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea - Love them
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farrnorth is loaded.
Additional information about farrnorth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great idea - they taste great and a nice Scripture verse inside...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Religious function or Special event
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmazingAsian is loaded.
Additional information about AmazingAsian could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for adding to the table at a Birthday party mostly attended by fellow Church members. It was a better idea than having regular fortune cookies with a fortune inside. The Bible verses are appropriate and of great variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality, bible verse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marymade is loaded.
Additional information about Marymade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a fellowship gathering of a small group at my church. We were meeting at a Chinese Restaurant and these were the perfect handout.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:03:40.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid__K365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.