Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scripture Cookies
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about R1versedge is loaded.
Additional information about R1versedge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste great and they help feed us Spiritually too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Religious function or Special event
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmazingAsian is loaded.
Additional information about AmazingAsian could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for adding to the table at a Birthday party mostly attended by fellow Church members. It was a better idea than having regular fortune cookies with a fortune inside. The Bible verses are appropriate and of great variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality, bible verse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marymade is loaded.
Additional information about Marymade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a fellowship gathering of a small group at my church. We were meeting at a Chinese Restaurant and these were the perfect handout.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Original order was not packed well & cookies broken. Called in & got another order free
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Drea1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with customer service who went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased. In the end I was satisfied with the products and the party went off without a hitch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cookies!!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hilfer is loaded.
Additional information about Hilfer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookies were crunchy and tasted great! Fortines were excellent, but there could be more variety in messages. Of the 100 ordered only a couple arrived broken, which I thought was fine. Everyone really liked this twist on the classic fortune cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: message variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the fact that there is a "Bible" verse inside!!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckie is loaded.
Additional information about Buckie could not be loaded.
from Story City, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for something to give away at my Lutheran Hour Ministries booth / display. This and the crosses are perfect!!
Garry
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roundman is loaded.
Additional information about roundman could not be loaded.
from Mayo Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fortune cookies were a big hit with our AWANA club meeting, We had a oriental theme and the scriptures in the cookies were fantastic,
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most were BROKEN
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvgCyndie is loaded.
Additional information about EvgCyndie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/2 of the cookies were BROKEN. So therefore I could NOT put them in the easter bags. Not happy at all with the company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cobra170 is loaded.
Additional information about cobra170 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect packaging, scripture, and convenient. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Novel and useful
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpcsac is loaded.
Additional information about bpcsac could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising discovery. A unique product that serves a very good purpose. Fresh taste and meaningful messages within.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T00:30:50.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid__K365, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.