Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scripture Cookies
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
R1versedge
 
Please wait while more information about R1versedge is loaded.
Additional information about R1versedge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste great and they help feed us Spiritually too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
sissa
 
Please wait while more information about sissa is loaded.
Additional information about sissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved using these for our VBS program. The children looked forward to reading the bible verse each day and what a fun way to share scripture with the children! The cookies tasted pretty good, too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Verse Fortune Cookies
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
covenantyouth
 
Please wait while more information about covenantyouth is loaded.
Additional information about covenantyouth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookies taste like fortune cookies and everyone was really surprised when they opened it to see a Bible verse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
UNIQUE
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LAGRAM
 
Please wait while more information about LAGRAM is loaded.
Additional information about LAGRAM could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to our Bible Study Class and to those in my Church Circle Group. They are just a little something I bought on a whim and I know the ladies will like them. There were a few broken Fortune Cookies, but not many.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GatorBridget
 
Please wait while more information about GatorBridget is loaded.
Additional information about GatorBridget could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Restaurant quality taste, very authentic. Individually wrapped. Recognizable verses. A few were broken in shipment but most came intact.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ariesl
 
Please wait while more information about ariesl is loaded.
Additional information about ariesl could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in gift bags for adult Sunday school. Very few were broken. They came is their own box within the larger order. The cookies were fresh and tasty. Was looking for something different to drop into the bags, these worked very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God's word good tasting
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Froderick
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Bible quiz at my church
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Have on Hand
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to have on hand year around. My grown son looks forward to selecting one whenever he visits. He looks forward to the scripture as much as the tasty cookie.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
scripture fortune cookies
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kwilter2day
 
Please wait while more information about kwilter2day is loaded.
Additional information about kwilter2day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we are using these for our lottie moon sunday to promote the special offering. order was handled promptly, accurately and arrived in good condition. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goody bag item
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
justsaying
 
Please wait while more information about justsaying is loaded.
Additional information about justsaying could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
put these in the goody bags at my daughters bday party and everybody was already eating and reading them before they were out the door! most surprisingly too was that only one or two were broken during shipping
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.