Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bones
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeQuail is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeQuail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and different
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cimarti4
 
Please wait while more information about cimarti4 is loaded.
Additional information about cimarti4 could not be loaded.
from Bernalillo, NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren had fun putting the skeletons together. Several of the skeletons had a broken pelvis or collar bone but they could still put them together. The coffins are a little too short to lay the skeleton in after it is put together which is what my kiddos kept trying to do. Overall they were definitely worth it. Candy did not taste so good so it was more of a toy than candy.
Pros: Educational
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Hunt
 
Please wait while more information about Hunt is loaded.
Additional information about Hunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got bone candies for my daughter class, and the kids loved them. Great Halloween treat, and keeps the kids busy as well trying to put the skeleton together before eating them : )
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Found a company to purchase this candy I have not seen in years.
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ishick
 
Please wait while more information about Ishick is loaded.
Additional information about Ishick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself tastes yummy & the price is fair. I was dissatisfied with the skeleton once it was put together, it did not fit in the coffin as a whole skeleton like I thought it would.
Pros: price is fair.
Cons: skeleton does not fit in the coffin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Halloween.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BMary
 
Please wait while more information about BMary is loaded.
Additional information about BMary could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween treats the kids really liked. Parents thought it was a great idea also.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute candy/puzzle
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
K8eee
 
Please wait while more information about K8eee is loaded.
Additional information about K8eee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my class of Rad Tech hopefuls. They were very cute, but I had to tell them it was a puzzle and they had to put the bones together. Would be nice if the individual coffins said it was a puzzle. There were a few broken pieces and at least one missing femur. Overall, fun, cute. I can't comment on taste, I didn't try any and no one said anything about it to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kept kids busy
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
2smellytotos
 
Please wait while more information about 2smellytotos is loaded.
Additional information about 2smellytotos could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This item was packed well, all candy puzzle pieces were intact and fit right. They come in their own colored coffins; just soo cute. The kids kept busy putting their puzzle skeletons together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trophy Perfection
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
IcebergV
 
Please wait while more information about IcebergV is loaded.
Additional information about IcebergV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Planning to use these as a trophy for the kids costume contest. Great shape and size for small kids and to add tags. Not sure about the candy yet but that wasn't the reason for the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Candy
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftTime
 
Please wait while more information about CraftTime is loaded.
Additional information about CraftTime could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tons of fun to build the skeleton. Note, if it doesn't fit easily your doing it wrong! Don't force the pieces or you will break it. My kids did not like the taste of the candy.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Favor
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
JimD
 
Please wait while more information about JimD is loaded.
Additional information about JimD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Unique treat to put in favor bags, kids seemed to like the flavor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.