Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bones
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeQuail is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeQuail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Interlocking Skeleton
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
msdc04
 
Please wait while more information about msdc04 is loaded.
Additional information about msdc04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's neat being able to put the skeleton together, however, when fully assembled, it does not fit in the coffin. The taste is just so so. If you want kids to play with their food...then this is the item for you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
special handout for hallween
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dobielover
 
Please wait while more information about dobielover is loaded.
Additional information about dobielover could not be loaded.
from whitehall, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is a bit expensive but last year the kids loved it, so I purchased it again this year. I do not know if the bones actually fit together, most of the kids just ate the candy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea but the quality falls short
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Foxymom
 
Please wait while more information about Foxymom is loaded.
Additional information about Foxymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bones break during assembly and the candy isn't really good. It's average....
Pros: cool
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun candies. . .
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Hexigore
 
Please wait while more information about Hexigore is loaded.
Additional information about Hexigore could not be loaded.
from Westerville, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These take me back to when I was a kid and these little opaque plastic coffins would come out at Halloween time. They contained something akin to Sweet Tarts in them and all the colorful pieces would fit together to make a complete skeleton. My siblings and I loved those. And I am sure they will love these as well. I look forward to seeing their reactions to these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well presented
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
arubared
 
Please wait while more information about arubared is loaded.
Additional information about arubared could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as a give-away item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saving them for Halloween. Outher Supplier Bail on us.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1234ABC
 
Please wait while more information about 1234ABC is loaded.
Additional information about 1234ABC could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase these for use at a local Not So Haunted House for a local service organization. The kids love them and some adults as well. Good play item for adults but the candy is very hard so be careful when you chew on them. Fun for everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lkjhlkjjgh
 
Please wait while more information about lkjhlkjjgh is loaded.
Additional information about lkjhlkjjgh could not be loaded.
from Abingdon, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
I bought the Halloween candy bones that you can attach and make a skeleton out of. They're in neat, colorful, plastic coffin/cases and will make a great gift for Halloween and Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overpriced but amazingly cool!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my big Halloween bash last year--despite the fact that they were over a buck apiece, they were a big hit. Perfectly made & great quality. I will still get them this year though the price has gone up again, So much fun to put them together!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and different
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cimarti4
 
Please wait while more information about cimarti4 is loaded.
Additional information about cimarti4 could not be loaded.
from Bernalillo, NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren had fun putting the skeletons together. Several of the skeletons had a broken pelvis or collar bone but they could still put them together. The coffins are a little too short to lay the skeleton in after it is put together which is what my kiddos kept trying to do. Overall they were definitely worth it. Candy did not taste so good so it was more of a toy than candy.
Pros: Educational
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.