Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and fun product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi3 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This is such a cool and fun product for a Halloween theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
connecting edible bone
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pols is loaded.
Additional information about Pols could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this as a game during a Halloween party. Really works and you can eat those bones when finished.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween treats
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased to find them in the catalog again. The kids all loved the last batch. Hoping this generation of grandkids likes them too. The first time around they loved the flavor of the candies and delighted in the puzzle element. Some of them still have the plastic coffins and use them in their Halloween decorating. The stickers plastered on the front detract a little from the coffins, not sure how to improve that. They just are not in my taste. Goofy looking, in my opinion, but maybe the kids won't mind that. As long as the candies taste like they did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fstrmom is loaded.
Additional information about Fstrmom could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have bought these for Halloween for the past 3 years and kids love them. They taste good as well I have found similar products on other websites but this is the best price I've found. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but pricey
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom75 is loaded.
Additional information about mom75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were cute for the kids as a favor from our Halloween party, but at almost $1 each, way to pricey to give out to trick or treaters. The kids liked assembling the skeleton. The pieces really do fit together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntMerri1 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntMerri1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute idea and the kids loved it. The candies are very hard and I would be concerned that they might break a child's tooth.
Cons: very hard candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY HARD
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These candies are very hard on the teeth. They never soften up once in your mouth. There is a warning on the package about chocking hazards for smaller children. There was no flavor to them also.
They do fit together nicely as a puzzle. And, they come well-packaged. I had no broken candies.
Overall, I was disappointed.
Cons: very hard, not much flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cool!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bituminous is loaded.
Additional information about Bituminous could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty neat--I like small containers and pieces, though. 7-year old enjoyed putting skeleton together and eating it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
interlocking bone candies
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids liked putting them together but most pieces was already broke and no taste was nasty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Halloween treat!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browns is loaded.
Additional information about Browns could not be loaded.
from Laramie, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I had purchased this product before and it was such a hit I had to order again this year. We had a Halloween party with ages 5-67 and everyone enjoyed as a game prize.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T11:59:12.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid__K333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.