Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bones
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeQuail is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeQuail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but pricey
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mom75
 
Please wait while more information about mom75 is loaded.
Additional information about mom75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were cute for the kids as a favor from our Halloween party, but at almost $1 each, way to pricey to give out to trick or treaters. The kids liked assembling the skeleton. The pieces really do fit together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntMerri1
 
Please wait while more information about AuntMerri1 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntMerri1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute idea and the kids loved it. The candies are very hard and I would be concerned that they might break a child's tooth.
Cons: very hard candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY HARD
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ShoppingDiva
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These candies are very hard on the teeth. They never soften up once in your mouth. There is a warning on the package about chocking hazards for smaller children. There was no flavor to them also.
They do fit together nicely as a puzzle. And, they come well-packaged. I had no broken candies.
Overall, I was disappointed.
Cons: very hard, not much flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cool!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bituminous
 
Please wait while more information about Bituminous is loaded.
Additional information about Bituminous could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty neat--I like small containers and pieces, though. 7-year old enjoyed putting skeleton together and eating it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
interlocking bone candies
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tweetteat
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids liked putting them together but most pieces was already broke and no taste was nasty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Halloween treat!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Browns
 
Please wait while more information about Browns is loaded.
Additional information about Browns could not be loaded.
from Laramie, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I had purchased this product before and it was such a hit I had to order again this year. We had a Halloween party with ages 5-67 and everyone enjoyed as a game prize.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So darn cute!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgiaqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiaqueen could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were adorable in their little coffins and very colorful! The children loved them. Said the candy tasted good too. The two issues were: several of the bones were already broken upon opening. The bones were difficult to attach because they are small and sometimes when trying to attach they break. My suggestion is order extra ones so you can trade out broken bones!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken bones cause disappointment
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherinPA
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherinPA is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherinPA could not be loaded.
from Northeast PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the candy bones as a fun introduction to a bones unit in my classroom. As they were opened each of the 24 had at least one broken bone. I will have to go through the sets to salvage workable pieces.
If they are purchased to eat - no problem, but this was a learning aid. I definitely lost money on this classroom project (already paid out of pocket).
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Interlocking Skeleton
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
msdc04
 
Please wait while more information about msdc04 is loaded.
Additional information about msdc04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's neat being able to put the skeleton together, however, when fully assembled, it does not fit in the coffin. The taste is just so so. If you want kids to play with their food...then this is the item for you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.