Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Gumball Eyes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Annual Halloween purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursforatu is loaded.
Additional information about nursforatu could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The kids in my neighborhood expect to get their eyeball bubblegum from our house. I have been buying these from Oriental Trading for several years. Always a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathykasav is loaded.
Additional information about Kathykasav could not be loaded.
from Blacklick, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these--I have ordered them many times over the years... and I will continue to keep ordering them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, tasty! I am happy!!
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckjean00 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckjean00 could not be loaded.
from MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
First time ordering these, or any gumball from oriental trading. They are small gumball size, individually wrapped in a cellophane package.
They are white with little tiny dots of red splatter for the fake blood look. They have a blackish stamped iris on one side. On some the iris is not properly stamped- either not centered or not fully stamped.
I will say that they are VERY hard, I would not give these to young children- under 5. The centers (to me) are just as hard as the outside, I had to chomp down a few times to get the gum to begin to soften.
It has a lovely strawberry flavor which lasts longer than the softness of the gum! It gets hard to chew within 5 mins, but that is pretty typical for novelty gum balls.
I am pleased, especially for the lower price!!
Pros: cute, affordable, tasty
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EyeballOffice is loaded.
Additional information about EyeballOffice could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
We purchase these year after year for our office. The staff and patients look forward to it. Although the flavor does wear out rather fast, they are perfect in our candy bowl since we are an eye doctor's office.
Pros: they are eye themed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste! Strawberry flavored
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oculist is loaded.
Additional information about Oculist could not be loaded.
from Mo
Warning. They are tough to chew at first but once you get started its easy to chew. Its got a strong strawberry flavor which is a plus since i was only getting them for hallowèen party candy. They are individually wrapped which can be annoying if putting them in a gumball machine but still worth it.
Pros: quality, fresh
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween bags
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaka62 is loaded.
Additional information about kaka62 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
I bought these to put in Halloween bags at work. Looks cute and tastes good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momwithboys is loaded.
Additional information about momwithboys could not be loaded.
These were ok. They are even smaller than they look. That part is not so bad, but the writing on each individual back with OTP logo all over it, kinda takes away the creepy eyeball aspect. It's hard to tell what it is.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickey6874 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickey6874 could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Great value for the $$$
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this out at Halloween. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great looking, but bad tasting
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjc491 is loaded.
Additional information about jjc491 could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These gumballs look great, but taste terrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:46:15.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K331, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.