Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 123(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 123(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
90 of 123(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eyeballs
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love the spooky design. Good looking eyeballs. Many commented the taste was very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun candy
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMom is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just one of a couple of candy items we bought for my daughter's birthday party as we didn't want it to be the main focus and these were fun. I didn't notice that they had the bloody center when I bought them so I was pleasantly suprised at the cool yuck factor when I tried one. Fun and tasted pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum eyeballs
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Zombie birthday party. There is a lot in the bag all individually wrapped. I had one and they taste really good. I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gumball Eyes
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Heimdalgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Heimdalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Heimdalgirl could not be loaded.
from Amherst, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the gum balls had faded pupils making it difficult to know they were suppose to be eyeballs. Very disappointing
Pros: cheap
Cons: faded pupils - couldn't tell they were eyeballs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good candy!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
halloweenmaster
 
Please wait while more information about halloweenmaster is loaded.
Additional information about halloweenmaster could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were good for the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumball Eyes
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
 
Please wait while more information about CindyJane is loaded.
Additional information about CindyJane could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these things! They look like real eyeballs and were very popular with the older visitors on Halloween. They were individually wrapped which made it easy to keep them and give them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tdgil
 
Please wait while more information about Tdgil is loaded.
Additional information about Tdgil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I got these, they were smaller than I thought. They looked okay, but when I tried one they were really hard. They didn't keep their taste very long and was tough to chew.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much fun to give to trick-or-treaters!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lindaroo
 
Please wait while more information about lindaroo is loaded.
Additional information about lindaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the eye printed on the gumball was a little clearer, a little bigger. Other than that, they are wonderfully creepy, and a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine print
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TeratoMarty
 
Please wait while more information about TeratoMarty is loaded.
Additional information about TeratoMarty could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These eyeball gumballs don't really look much like eyeballs until you get up close. The iris is small, and the veins are almost too fine to see.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer J.
from Georgia
The eye color is not vivid so it takes a second to realize it is an eyeball.
Pros: great flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.