Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eyeballs
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love the spooky design. Good looking eyeballs. Many commented the taste was very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Eyeballs!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Champions is loaded.
Additional information about Champions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year, I am never disappointed in the quality or taste.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eyes
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ormica is loaded.
Additional information about ormica could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
I was hoping for a little more detailed eyeball, but it is fun to hand out on Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dswensen is loaded.
Additional information about Dswensen could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the eyeballs are more splattered than others. The eyeball printing is also not very dark on some of the pieces. Overall it's a good price for the number of pieces, but they weren't impressive in the bowl and the gum is not good. Below average for even below average gum.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as promised
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barecuda is loaded.
Additional information about barecuda could not be loaded.
from palm bay, fl
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were supposed to have a liquid center, as stated in the catalog, they do not!!! I am very disappointed with this product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but changed
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NINmaven is loaded.
Additional information about NINmaven could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I look forward to buying these every year for Halloween. This year, the product has changed. The gumballs used to have a harder, candy shell. Now they are semi soft. I used to love nibbling the bits of shell off as I chewed them. Also, the flavor has changed. It used to have that super sweet bubble gum flavor. Now it's cherry flavored. The flavor is good, but the main reason I bought them was for the old flavor. As someone else mentioned, the red 'blood' goo in the center, is no longer there. Overall, it's still a good product. It makes a great Halloween handout for kids or at the office. However,my preference is the old style and flavor so that's why I'm giving it an average rating.
Pros: fun for halloween, good cherry flavor
Cons: preferred old bubble gum flavor, preferred harder candy shell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Office Hit
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nycmug is loaded.
Additional information about nycmug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My colleagues have run through these Halloween gumballs - great comments...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where's the blood?
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenJenRed is loaded.
Additional information about JenJenRed could not be loaded.
from GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought these eyeballs for the past several years but when I received them this year and bit into one, there was no red goo in the middle. I bit into several just to make sure I didn't get a "bad" one but none of them had red goo in them. I was VERY disappointed.
Cons: no blood in center
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookreader06 is loaded.
Additional information about bookreader06 could not be loaded.
from Buckeye, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The iris doesn't show up very well, not as good as you see in the picture on the website. When you chew it, it turns really hard within a couple minutes. But if you need eyeball prizes, this is the best I've found for the price.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth a try.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candylover44 is loaded.
Additional information about Candylover44 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these spooky gum balls and the people loved them. I did too.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:20:34.453-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid__K331, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.