Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Annual Halloween purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursforatu is loaded.
Additional information about nursforatu could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The kids in my neighborhood expect to get their eyeball bubblegum from our house. I have been buying these from Oriental Trading for several years. Always a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathykasav is loaded.
Additional information about Kathykasav could not be loaded.
from Blacklick, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these--I have ordered them many times over the years... and I will continue to keep ordering them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this out at Halloween. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great looking, but bad tasting
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjc491 is loaded.
Additional information about jjc491 could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These gumballs look great, but taste terrible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryNut is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryNut could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Eyeballs looked great. Did not care for taste. Gum was too hard to chew and flavor did not last.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Gumball Eyes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids loved the candy
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nasnone is loaded.
Additional information about Nasnone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed the candy we handed out. Told them they were eyes left over from a operation
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween candy
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treats4kids is loaded.
Additional information about Treats4kids could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween. Cute idea but many weren't "stamped" very well. Didn't try one so no clue how they taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
perfect for our event
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renosjam is loaded.
Additional information about Renosjam could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are perfect for my event
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HApples is loaded.
Additional information about HApples could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use a costume prop for my character. They actually looked like eyes and tasted delicious. Was a gum I could eat too since they didn't have aspertame. People got a kick out of them when I handed them out so they did exactly what I wanted. Glad I bought them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Eyeballs!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Champions is loaded.
Additional information about Champions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year, I am never disappointed in the quality or taste.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:45:55.323-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K331, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.