Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
shopper1
 
Please wait while more information about shopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper1 could not be loaded.
from Discovery Bay,ca
These are so yummy.Very creamy with a pleasant but not overpowering mint taste.Works both as a candy treat, and a breath freshener.So often the mint taste can be so strong and bitter, but these are mild and delicious.The texture is like the butter mints you buy in the store.You can't go wrong here!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could always use a mint
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CarmencitaNY
 
Please wait while more information about CarmencitaNY is loaded.
Additional information about CarmencitaNY could not be loaded.
from Bklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always have these mints with me. When I travel I pack some in bag on off we go.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tasting
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
suzi q
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the office, I can see I need to get more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheelle
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these on the tables at a wedding. They are very nice & tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect candy!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Squaw Valley, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints melt in your mouth and taste delicious! The packaging is perfect for candy dishes and very festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little treat!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Seastar
from Melbourne, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always like to have a little treat for company. These just fill the candy dish with a touch of fall!
Pros: wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Treats!
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Shhoeprof
from Finger Lakes, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious buttermints in holiday wrapping--what more could you ask for?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
NancyJ
 
Please wait while more information about NancyJ is loaded.
Additional information about NancyJ could not be loaded.
from OXFORD NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
packaging (helped with a fall theme decor we were using
Pros: quality, nicely packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Thanksgiving dinner
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MerriBear
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints are better than i hoped, lots of creamy butter flavor and they are not hard like some butttermints
Pros: great bargain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice to find a party mint wrapped in a decorative foil that is appropriate to the Fall season.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Roadrunner
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wrapped mint will be available to guests on Thanksgiving. My only complaint is that there is only 1 mint i(but it is a nice size) inside each packet. I believe that the photo is somewhat misleading. That fact should be made clearer, in the product description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.