Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great item!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyn5200 is loaded.
Additional information about cyn5200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these to give at our non-profit coffee shop. Everyone really enjoys them and they like reading the bible verses.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatproduct, Great prices!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gusto is loaded.
Additional information about Gusto could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am using these inside the favor gift for a Pastor. How cool are these mints+ scripture, too! I do a lot of things and I will be reordering some more of these. I believe they will go over big with the guests!. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, scriptural
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet treat
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizSmith is loaded.
Additional information about LizSmith could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these to arriving guests at our Fellowship in the Garden which followed our church's Family Service. Some people regretted that they had to tear the paper and lose the message in order to get the candy. No real issue for then though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwen1 could not be loaded.
from Hollister, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Testiments
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plaidette is loaded.
Additional information about plaidette could not be loaded.
from TAMPA FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product, easy to share the gospel with and very few people will turn them down. Now we use them for care packages as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste Great with a everlasting message!
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveanKindness is loaded.
Additional information about LoveanKindness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Taste Great with a everlasting message! I give these out wherever I go, great opportunity to share your faith and love.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Great Price
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeanna is loaded.
Additional information about Leeanna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento Ca
Occasion:Other
very happy with the mints with scriptures just what I wanted and the price was awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good item
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneLuckyLady is loaded.
Additional information about OneLuckyLady could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mints are good love getting the message to the people and on the mints its printed usher in a cross form not sure why?Also taste of 2 kinds spearmint and peppermint There great .Didn't get wintergreen..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaB58 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaB58 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are a great way to share some of God's sweetness with other's and a tasty mint too!
Pros: quality, for anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimo68 is loaded.
Additional information about kimo68 could not be loaded.
from DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED FOR AN EVENT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASED
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:42:53.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.