Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loves these
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepingOn is loaded.
Additional information about KeepingOn could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these on several occasions for my adult Sunday School class. They are always asking for more.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made everybody smile
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimW1 is loaded.
Additional information about JimW1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the testamints in a Christmas production.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little item!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witness73 is loaded.
Additional information about Witness73 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These mints catch the eye when you notice the bible verses they have on them. They're great to give to Sunday School kids or tossed into a Christmas stocking for a filler and they have quite a variety of verses on each one. I haven't tasted the mints, but theycertainly have a strong smell of mint to them, so I'm assuming they didn't go skimpy on the taste of mint in them. I've used them in gifts as a filler in the gift.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very tasty, but the message is good!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyCandy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyCandy could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these mints for a church event for young children. Unfortunately they don't taste good at all. However, we really liked the religious message. Overall, they are priced too high for such a low quality candy.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Testamints™ Mint Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDionne is loaded.
Additional information about MsDionne could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that I only ran across one or two that had the same verse on them. They were great to use in a candy grab bag for our church. I also keep a few in my purse to pass out to people, great easy way to open up the topic of God with others
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy.
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adnaloy is loaded.
Additional information about Adnaloy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The testamints was a great success as a thank you gift for attending our prayer breakfast. Each person had an opportunity to read their scripture and share their thoughts. We just loved them.
Pros: church function s
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shai1414 is loaded.
Additional information about Shai1414 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church members love these, and they save the wrappers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piggey is loaded.
Additional information about Piggey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Pastor, thought it would be good to have for people as they enter or leave the church with scripture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great item!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyn5200 is loaded.
Additional information about cyn5200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these to give at our non-profit coffee shop. Everyone really enjoys them and they like reading the bible verses.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatproduct, Great prices!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gusto is loaded.
Additional information about Gusto could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am using these inside the favor gift for a Pastor. How cool are these mints+ scripture, too! I do a lot of things and I will be reordering some more of these. I believe they will go over big with the guests!. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, scriptural
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:02:20.264-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.