Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth sharing
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
joveth
 
Please wait while more information about joveth is loaded.
Additional information about joveth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is worth sharing !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One is never enough!
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Appl3ShampOoDUH
 
Please wait while more information about Appl3ShampOoDUH is loaded.
Additional information about Appl3ShampOoDUH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am absolutely satisfied with this product! The verse on each individually wrapped candy is beautiful and the candy is perfect -not too minty but not too soft either. I will definitely buy this product again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for gifts
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Salzypat
 
Please wait while more information about Salzypat is loaded.
Additional information about Salzypat could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for visitors' cups at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice tasting mints
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reval
 
Please wait while more information about reval is loaded.
Additional information about reval could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints are good. I prefer the old style. One mint per wrapper was better and the texture of the old ones was better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tasty
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:Other
Putting in Women ministry gift bags -- and
Use in church settings
Pros: love the scriptures, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommeded product
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernice2525
 
Please wait while more information about Bernice2525 is loaded.
Additional information about Bernice2525 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product was wonderful for the children and adults. The children enjoyed the bible verses on the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and tasty
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MadDee
 
Please wait while more information about MadDee is loaded.
Additional information about MadDee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church members, young and old, love these tasty mints. (Spearamint flavor) They appreciate most that there is a Scripture on each one and often ask me for one at random and so I keep them on me.
Pros: all ages favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits our occasion perfectly
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Childoof1God
 
Please wait while more information about Childoof1God is loaded.
Additional information about Childoof1God could not be loaded.
from Burlington, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our wedding has a christian theme,these are great.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pearl825
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl825 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl825 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for religious events! Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for any Christian
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LUMC
 
Please wait while more information about LUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LUMC could not be loaded.
from Lillian, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and made them into small bundles to give to the Mothers and Dads at church for their special day. Any leftovers will be given to the children. What a nice remembrance for Christians.
Pros: Educational, quality, christian
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.