Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Testamints Mint Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keeps singing sweet in church
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlin3030 is loaded.
Additional information about Marlin3030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church. Just thought it would be a nice treat while enjoying God's word and singing His praises. They are just nicely minty without being overpowering. Everyone loved them and their bible verses with only one issue. They are hard to open. I will be ordering more of these enjoyable mints.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loves these
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepingOn is loaded.
Additional information about KeepingOn could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these on several occasions for my adult Sunday School class. They are always asking for more.
Pros: Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Share the Sweet Gospel message with Sweets!
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theartist is loaded.
Additional information about theartist could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
I enjoy giving out Testamints! FIRST, the mints are delicious! Wintergreen, Spearmint flavors are delectable! I Purchase the sandwich style ziplock bags, add the Testamints candy and age appropriate Gospel Bible Tracts and take them to the street. The Scripture Passages are absolutely wonderful. Church ushers and Church hospitalitiy/greeter ministries can also give these out to guests as they arrive for Worship Services. I thank God AND Oriental Trading for the vast Christian product selection!
Pros: quality, very tasty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally a Religious and Yummy Easter Basket!
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godyjail is loaded.
Additional information about Godyjail could not be loaded.
from Averill Park NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I finally could make my kids' Easter baskets yummy AND focused on Christ! Testamints (mints with bible verses) Smarties with bible verses, chocolate eggs with cross foils, "Jesus saves" jelly beans (each color represents a virtue and black for sin), a Jesus plushy that comes to church with us every week, stickers sets for the kids to reenact Good Friday, sticker sets to reenact the Resurrection and a Resurrection puzzle! The kids loved them all! And the sticker sets are sooo great to keep my little one focused on Christ during Mass. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to share your faith with uplifting scripures wrapped around a tasty mint.
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxysenior is loaded.
Additional information about Foxysenior could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, Md
Parishioners loved the mints as a delicious way to witness.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Leave a lasting impression with Testamints!!!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoldieroftheMostHighGod is loaded.
Additional information about SoldieroftheMostHighGod could not be loaded.
from Norristown, PA
Testamints are perfect for any occasion--Church Functions, Easter baskets, Bible study, Youth groups, Summer camps, Vacation bible school, or just to have as a conversation starter in your home, purse, car. work, school, etc..... For the Christian, these make wonderful gifts for any occasion and keep us ever mindful of scripture with lovely verses on each pack. Great item--AAA+++ 5 GOLD STARS...........
Pros: Educational, quality, wonderful for the christian to share anytime!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic and easy
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaketheSnake is loaded.
Additional information about JaketheSnake could not be loaded.
from Florida
This was so simple and fun to create. Great pricing for what you get. The mints actually come individually wrapped so they are fresh. The image I chose came out exactly as I wanted it to. The colors were spot on and they looked great. Would definitely order again for other events.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Minty
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momx4Nannyx5 is loaded.
Additional information about Momx4Nannyx5 could not be loaded.
from Paris, Texas
I got these to use as small tokens of love at a religious retreat. What can you really say about a mint? Nice minty flavor. Many different verses.
I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adult favorite
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VJCJC is loaded.
Additional information about VJCJC could not be loaded.
from OK
A favorite at a senior citizen facility. Have not found a better price. They have always been able to order. They keep a good stock on hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adults favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two flavors in a bag
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogfostermom2 is loaded.
Additional information about dogfostermom2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I buy a lot of these. I use some and share them with friends. The peppermint flavor is most popular, but the bag contains only about one-third peppermint,and they are frequently broken. The main problem s that the candies no longer have the slit cut that enables one to open them. It requires scissors to cut them open to get the candies out of the wrapping. I don't know why they make them so difficult to open. This is particularly difficult for children and elderly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, not enough peppermints
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:45:43.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.