Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Testiments
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plaidette is loaded.
Additional information about plaidette could not be loaded.
from TAMPA FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product, easy to share the gospel with and very few people will turn them down. Now we use them for care packages as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste Great with a everlasting message!
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveanKindness is loaded.
Additional information about LoveanKindness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Taste Great with a everlasting message! I give these out wherever I go, great opportunity to share your faith and love.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Great Price
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeanna is loaded.
Additional information about Leeanna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento Ca
Occasion:Other
very happy with the mints with scriptures just what I wanted and the price was awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good item
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneLuckyLady is loaded.
Additional information about OneLuckyLady could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mints are good love getting the message to the people and on the mints its printed usher in a cross form not sure why?Also taste of 2 kinds spearmint and peppermint There great .Didn't get wintergreen..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaB58 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaB58 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are a great way to share some of God's sweetness with other's and a tasty mint too!
Pros: quality, for anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimo68 is loaded.
Additional information about kimo68 could not be loaded.
from DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED FOR AN EVENT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASED
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would be a great product with corrections!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadeefree is loaded.
Additional information about shadeefree could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these mints along with the scripture butter mints for a father's day dinner at my church. I was surprised to find that many of the mints were opened on one or both ends but I was really stunned to find that at least two of the scripture locations are INCORRECT! For instance, 1 Tim 5:16-18 is listed as "Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, In everything give thanks" when this scripture is actually located in 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18. The other one I noticed that was incorrect has "He who is without sin among you, let him throw the first stone" listed as John 8:72 which is non-existent. There are only 59 verses in that chapter; the correct verse is John 8:7. After my discovery I did not use the mints for fear that there may be other incorrect ones as well. Also as I previously stated, many of them were also open. I pray that this is addressed since it is an outreach ministry. It is imperative that scriptures are quoted correctly wherever they are posted. I would give them five stars if these issues are corrected.
Pros: Educational, outreach ministry
Cons: quality, incorrect scripture locations, opened packages
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Item
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sluscious is loaded.
Additional information about Sluscious could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This item was apart of your Father's Day gift bags that was well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent. Mother's day token at my church.
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1028 is loaded.
Additional information about 1028 could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles,LA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
It fit the purpose of the day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun & interesting
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about preacher1 could not be loaded.
from Little Falls MN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these for a Catholic School 8th grade 50th Class reunion. I have also used them at a religious retreat previously. It gives a good message and is fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T02:06:36.731-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.