Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth sharing
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
joveth
 
Please wait while more information about joveth is loaded.
Additional information about joveth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is worth sharing !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun & interesting
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
preacher1
 
Please wait while more information about preacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about preacher1 could not be loaded.
from Little Falls MN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these for a Catholic School 8th grade 50th Class reunion. I have also used them at a religious retreat previously. It gives a good message and is fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommmmma
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were the coolest mints ever. Not only do they have a punny title, but they have little Bible verses on the packages. They're good Bible verses and even I had fun reading through them. The mints taste absolutely delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet encouragement
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
reciprocity
 
Please wait while more information about reciprocity is loaded.
Additional information about reciprocity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Second time to purchase these, changed from the first purchase, but still a great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and just what I expected
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueskyet
 
Please wait while more information about Blueskyet is loaded.
Additional information about Blueskyet could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I ordered these mints that included various scriptures on the packaging. I plan to include them in our registration packages for an upcoming statewide women council event. Looks like they are going to be a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for gifts
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Salzypat
 
Please wait while more information about Salzypat is loaded.
Additional information about Salzypat could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for visitors' cups at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice tasting mints
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reval
 
Please wait while more information about reval is loaded.
Additional information about reval could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints are good. I prefer the old style. One mint per wrapper was better and the texture of the old ones was better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tasty
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:Other
Putting in Women ministry gift bags -- and
Use in church settings
Pros: love the scriptures, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommeded product
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernice2525
 
Please wait while more information about Bernice2525 is loaded.
Additional information about Bernice2525 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product was wonderful for the children and adults. The children enjoyed the bible verses on the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and tasty
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MadDee
 
Please wait while more information about MadDee is loaded.
Additional information about MadDee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church members, young and old, love these tasty mints. (Spearamint flavor) They appreciate most that there is a Scripture on each one and often ask me for one at random and so I keep them on me.
Pros: all ages favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T13:19:52.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.