Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth sharing
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
joveth
 
Please wait while more information about joveth is loaded.
Additional information about joveth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is worth sharing !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would be a great product with corrections!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
shadeefree
 
Please wait while more information about shadeefree is loaded.
Additional information about shadeefree could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these mints along with the scripture butter mints for a father's day dinner at my church. I was surprised to find that many of the mints were opened on one or both ends but I was really stunned to find that at least two of the scripture locations are INCORRECT! For instance, 1 Tim 5:16-18 is listed as "Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, In everything give thanks" when this scripture is actually located in 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18. The other one I noticed that was incorrect has "He who is without sin among you, let him throw the first stone" listed as John 8:72 which is non-existent. There are only 59 verses in that chapter; the correct verse is John 8:7. After my discovery I did not use the mints for fear that there may be other incorrect ones as well. Also as I previously stated, many of them were also open. I pray that this is addressed since it is an outreach ministry. It is imperative that scriptures are quoted correctly wherever they are posted. I would give them five stars if these issues are corrected.
Pros: Educational, outreach ministry
Cons: quality, incorrect scripture locations, opened packages
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Item
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Sluscious
 
Please wait while more information about Sluscious is loaded.
Additional information about Sluscious could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This item was apart of your Father's Day gift bags that was well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent. Mother's day token at my church.
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
1028
 
Please wait while more information about 1028 is loaded.
Additional information about 1028 could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles,LA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
It fit the purpose of the day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun & interesting
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
preacher1
 
Please wait while more information about preacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about preacher1 could not be loaded.
from Little Falls MN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these for a Catholic School 8th grade 50th Class reunion. I have also used them at a religious retreat previously. It gives a good message and is fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommmmma
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were the coolest mints ever. Not only do they have a punny title, but they have little Bible verses on the packages. They're good Bible verses and even I had fun reading through them. The mints taste absolutely delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet encouragement
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
reciprocity
 
Please wait while more information about reciprocity is loaded.
Additional information about reciprocity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Second time to purchase these, changed from the first purchase, but still a great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and just what I expected
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueskyet
 
Please wait while more information about Blueskyet is loaded.
Additional information about Blueskyet could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I ordered these mints that included various scriptures on the packaging. I plan to include them in our registration packages for an upcoming statewide women council event. Looks like they are going to be a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for gifts
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Salzypat
 
Please wait while more information about Salzypat is loaded.
Additional information about Salzypat could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for visitors' cups at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice tasting mints
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
reval
 
Please wait while more information about reval is loaded.
Additional information about reval could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints are good. I prefer the old style. One mint per wrapper was better and the texture of the old ones was better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T23:07:14.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.