Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Addicted to Twizzlers!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamThinks is loaded.
Additional information about TamThinks could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween candy is expensive, so I did some searching on the web to find the best deals and also compared them to my local grocers. I ended up buying all of my non-chocolate items from OT. This massive amount of twizzlers was perfect for the Halloween Trick-or-Treaters. PLUS, I definitely had tons left over...two birds, one stone :) A + +!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeUncle is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeUncle could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They shipped in a box. I only found 1 that was already opened. I tossed it, but the rest tasted great and fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this item for our upcoming wedding reception. We plan on having a candy table and I like that these are individually wrapped. I can't wait to put them on display for our wedding guests to enjoy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good treat for my bible class kids
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's nice that they are wrapped seprate
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Twizzlers for Easter
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicNice528 is loaded.
Additional information about NicNice528 could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the past 3 years I have ordered for Easter baskets for the children that attend Easter service at my church. We provide about 94 Easter boxes, with toy eggs and candy, for under $150! This is a great deal!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for the cost.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bemis is loaded.
Additional information about Bemis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to put in Easter bags for children at our church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Twizzlers!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nini561 is loaded.
Additional information about Nini561 could not be loaded.
from Wpb, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What else can you say, they are a sweet addicting treat! Used these as part of a candy bar in a ladybug themed baby shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lead is loaded.
Additional information about Lead could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute on my candy table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Twizzlers were soft and fresh. Individually wrapped. Great taste!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stale Licorice
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventful1 is loaded.
Additional information about Eventful1 could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these in October 2015 for a Sweet Sixteen in November and I wish I would've opened the box instead of waiting until the day of the event. The majority of licorice even though enclosed in plastic was hard and stale. I Should've know due to the discoloration of the box. I believe the items would have been fresher if they were inside of a plastic tub. However, this is my 4th order with oriental trading company and I will continue to do so. They've always corrected any issues that I've had.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:46:15.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.