Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Twizzlers Licorice Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2RG4 is loaded.
Additional information about 2RG4 could not be loaded.
from Gettysburg,PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for the tricker treats and thould I would have a sample the product was very fresh and all were individually wrapped.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMartin is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMartin could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for candy buffet since theyre individually wrapped. Definitely my favorite candy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Twizzlers!!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many twizzlers for such a great price! I took them to work and everyone was grateful. Yay!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrappers were split - Not ideal for Halloween trick-or-treats!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhead38 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead38 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
We bought a box of the Twizzlers specifically for Halloween trick-or-treaters. However, upon opening the box & transferring to our basket - we noticed several licorice pieces had torn cellophane wrappers. As a result, I reviewed each piece prior to transferring and threw out at least 20 pieces. (The cellophane is so thin that it tears easily when trying to separate pieces of licorice.)
Obviously such a situation is inappropriate as it would appear to a trick-or-treater's parents that the candy is questionable.
Therefore, my review is based simply on the manufacturing process by Twizzler - and not directed towards Oriental Trading.
For other customers, please consider this may happen to you when ordering.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Twizzlers Licorice Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the convenience.
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosieToes is loaded.
Additional information about RosieToes could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
We live in a neighborhood where kids are bussed in from other neighborhoods. We got more than 1365 kids this year, so the convenience of getting the twizzlers @ 180 per box is great. Unfortunately, I ran out. But next year we will order more. Love Oriental TRading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twilight1 is loaded.
Additional information about twilight1 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, Ohio
Was very happy with my order. The candy was so fresh. I will be purchasing this candy again. So far all the candy I have gotten here has been fresh and delicious. Fresher than what you can buy in the stores.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deaney1 is loaded.
Additional information about Deaney1 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
The licorice was stale, very tough to chew through.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2017
We're very sorry that our Twizzlers Licorice Candy didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Twizzlers Licorice Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best way to enjoy!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbf7 is loaded.
Additional information about bbf7 could not be loaded.
from East Lansdowne, PA
Another fan favorite!! It was great to have them individually wrapped and not have to worry about anyone grabbing and touching more than they were getting. Another winner for the sweet table and for portion control!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big box
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michaline is loaded.
Additional information about Michaline could not be loaded.
Individually wrapped. Taste fresh. Really big box!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale and No Flavor
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firsttime is loaded.
Additional information about firsttime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Stale and NO Flavor, Do not waste your time or Money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:34:39.873-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid__K291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.