Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Twizzlers!!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many twizzlers for such a great price! I took them to work and everyone was grateful. Yay!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Addicted to Twizzlers!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamThinks is loaded.
Additional information about TamThinks could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween candy is expensive, so I did some searching on the web to find the best deals and also compared them to my local grocers. I ended up buying all of my non-chocolate items from OT. This massive amount of twizzlers was perfect for the Halloween Trick-or-Treaters. PLUS, I definitely had tons left over...two birds, one stone :) A + +!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMartin is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMartin could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for candy buffet since theyre individually wrapped. Definitely my favorite candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale and No Flavor
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firsttime is loaded.
Additional information about firsttime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Stale and NO Flavor, Do not waste your time or Money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the licorice for a baby shower
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sexychocolate1960 is loaded.
Additional information about sexychocolate1960 could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the licorice for a baby shower. The guests loved it . I also used the licorice as a decorative centerpiece on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good BUY
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aniah is loaded.
Additional information about Aniah could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these because it was a childhood favor, everyone loves twizzlers, it's red and chewy and made you feel like a kid. Next to milk duds & snow caps it's the next best movie candy. And, the box is big with over 100+ twizzlers in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRAM is loaded.
Additional information about LRAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When i opened the box and pulled the candies, a lot of them were twisted, not straight, bent, etc. I am not sure how to put them in the candy container that I am using for the reception as a lot of them are bent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeUncle is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeUncle could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They shipped in a box. I only found 1 that was already opened. I tossed it, but the rest tasted great and fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this item for our upcoming wedding reception. We plan on having a candy table and I like that these are individually wrapped. I can't wait to put them on display for our wedding guests to enjoy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good treat for my bible class kids
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fivegirls is loaded.
Additional information about fivegirls could not be loaded.
from waupun, wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's nice that they are wrapped seprate
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:13.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.