Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Addicted to Twizzlers!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
TamThinks
 
Please wait while more information about TamThinks is loaded.
Additional information about TamThinks could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween candy is expensive, so I did some searching on the web to find the best deals and also compared them to my local grocers. I ended up buying all of my non-chocolate items from OT. This massive amount of twizzlers was perfect for the Halloween Trick-or-Treaters. PLUS, I definitely had tons left over...two birds, one stone :) A + +!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in quality
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
EggHuntCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about EggHuntCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about EggHuntCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
At least 1-2 out of every 10 Twizzlers were either opened or rock hard and inedible. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Twizzlers
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Blue123
 
Please wait while more information about Blue123 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue123 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my candy buffet
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
JanetRodri
 
Please wait while more information about JanetRodri is loaded.
Additional information about JanetRodri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot to twizzlers for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with this purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
OWL3
 
Please wait while more information about OWL3 is loaded.
Additional information about OWL3 could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am not a Twizzlers expert but the couple that I ate from the package seemed too hard to chew for me. I have had Twizzlers from other sources that were very bendable and easy to chew and I thought these might be the same, but they were not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Freshest Ever!!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
anncsells
 
Please wait while more information about anncsells is loaded.
Additional information about anncsells could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself. I am a Twizzlers addict. They were the freshest I have ever bought. The only drawback was opening the individual Twizzlers. However, I managed to get the job done.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful treat
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Happytobeme
 
Please wait while more information about Happytobeme is loaded.
Additional information about Happytobeme could not be loaded.
from Seattle/Tacoma area in Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a wonderful treat for any party or just for yourself!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Erkuh
 
Please wait while more information about Erkuh is loaded.
Additional information about Erkuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal! I was expecting them to be those little twizzlers but they were actually full size twizzlers! Definitely a nice surprise :) not a single complaint.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Regret purchase. Very overpriced. Many very bent pieces.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FritziDee
 
Please wait while more information about FritziDee is loaded.
Additional information about FritziDee could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Priced 50% more than local store. Pieces are so bent, will be ashamed to give them out at Halloween. Extremely disappointed with purchase. I should not have believed reviews saying these were best price to be found.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Wik99
 
Please wait while more information about Wik99 is loaded.
Additional information about Wik99 could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It didn't come in the cool reusable plastic tub, but the quality was still excellent. They were fresh, not stale or old looking. Will def. purchase again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T12:38:49.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid__K291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.