Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2RG4 is loaded.
Additional information about 2RG4 could not be loaded.
from Gettysburg,PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for the tricker treats and thould I would have a sample the product was very fresh and all were individually wrapped.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMartin is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMartin could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for candy buffet since theyre individually wrapped. Definitely my favorite candy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Twizzlers!!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseJillybean is loaded.
Additional information about nurseJillybean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many twizzlers for such a great price! I took them to work and everyone was grateful. Yay!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deaney1 is loaded.
Additional information about Deaney1 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
The licorice was stale, very tough to chew through.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2017
We're very sorry that our Twizzlers Licorice Candy didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Twizzlers Licorice Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best way to enjoy!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbf7 is loaded.
Additional information about bbf7 could not be loaded.
from East Lansdowne, PA
Another fan favorite!! It was great to have them individually wrapped and not have to worry about anyone grabbing and touching more than they were getting. Another winner for the sweet table and for portion control!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big box
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michaline is loaded.
Additional information about Michaline could not be loaded.
Individually wrapped. Taste fresh. Really big box!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale and No Flavor
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firsttime is loaded.
Additional information about firsttime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Stale and NO Flavor, Do not waste your time or Money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the licorice for a baby shower
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sexychocolate1960 is loaded.
Additional information about sexychocolate1960 could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the licorice for a baby shower. The guests loved it . I also used the licorice as a decorative centerpiece on the table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good BUY
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aniah is loaded.
Additional information about Aniah could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these because it was a childhood favor, everyone loves twizzlers, it's red and chewy and made you feel like a kid. Next to milk duds & snow caps it's the next best movie candy. And, the box is big with over 100+ twizzlers in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRAM is loaded.
Additional information about LRAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When i opened the box and pulled the candies, a lot of them were twisted, not straight, bent, etc. I am not sure how to put them in the candy container that I am using for the reception as a lot of them are bent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T18:20:12.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid__K291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.