Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bubble Gum Coins!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
dyatthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about dyatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about dyatthebeach could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday School kids had to toss these out to the crowd as we walked in a parade. They wanted to keep them all for themselves! They were so much better than having chocolate ones that would have been melted on our 80 degree day! The wrappers were tough to get off and the younger kids seemed to leave bits of foil everywhere. But, overall a great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: unwrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors!
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MardiGrasInAugust
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasInAugust could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, I want to say this is a great website for your party supplies. My daughter is having a Mardi Gras birthday party in August. These coin bubble gums are fantastic. I tested some of them to see for myself how they taste. Not only are they cute and colorful, they taste delicious and fresh too. . The only problem I had was getting the wrapper off. It was a little difficult getting the wrapper off but my daughter is turning 13 and this shouldn't be too hard for her and her party guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Wyorumrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Wyorumrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Wyorumrunner could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wrapper was off of many of the foil wrapped gum "coins". The gum itself was very hard, it seemed old.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was for decoration only.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeandra
 
Please wait while more information about Deeandra is loaded.
Additional information about Deeandra could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The coins were pretty, but the candy inside was really terrible.
Pros: quality, looked pretty
Cons: quality, tasted terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inedible
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
birthday5
 
Please wait while more information about birthday5 is loaded.
Additional information about birthday5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these and they were white waxy things. They were not pink, despite red no. 5 being listing on the ingredients. They were all stuck to the wrapper as if they had been sitting in heat. I would have returned them, only not worth it and I think the policy is within 5 days. Needless to say I would not chew this gum or let the kids chew it!! And I should have known better...next time I will not order any food items from Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add-in to decorate the table
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
purple24
 
Please wait while more information about purple24 is loaded.
Additional information about purple24 could not be loaded.
from San Fernando, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a great time decorating the tables with the Mardi Gras coins. It added to the centerpiece.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Beroe
 
Please wait while more information about Beroe is loaded.
Additional information about Beroe could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday party...placed some on the tables as decorations. The kids enjoyed them, like most gum decorations the flavor only lasts a little bit but then this also ensures that the kids don't chew gum as long. I would recommend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras coin gum
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I liked these coins, easy to peel paper off and gum wasn't too hard to chew. The only thing I didn't like is that some of the coins had skulls on them. This was a Mardi Gras church function and was a little worried about the skulls. Didn't think they went with Mardi Gras.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
provomom
 
Please wait while more information about provomom is loaded.
Additional information about provomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with this product. The price was great for 100 pieces and the taste was actually pretty good, in my opinion. My husband said, "like baseball card bubble gum," which he happens to like, if that gives you an idea. So, not the highest quality, but still a good flavor. It also stayed soft surprisingly long, even though the flavor was gone within probably 10 minutes. As other reviewers noted, it was somewhat tricky for the kiddies to open (not too hard for me), but my determined, gum-lovin' 4-year old used his teeth and managed just fine, leaving a nice pile of foil bits to clean up! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great, but good for decoration
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
marketingmaven
 
Please wait while more information about marketingmaven is loaded.
Additional information about marketingmaven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
worked well as decoration, but the flavor was shorter lived than the process of opening the candy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.