Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bubble Gum Coins!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dyatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about dyatthebeach could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday School kids had to toss these out to the crowd as we walked in a parade. They wanted to keep them all for themselves! They were so much better than having chocolate ones that would have been melted on our 80 degree day! The wrappers were tough to get off and the younger kids seemed to leave bits of foil everywhere. But, overall a great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: unwrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor product
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olern is loaded.
Additional information about Olern could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was purchased for a Mardi Gras themed educational event. Festive wrapping, but have received complaints from most attendees that it is difficult to remove foil and the gum inside is hard. Word spread to not take this candy. "You can't unwrap it. It's hard."
This is a huge disappointment
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Foil-Wrapped Mardi Gras Bubble Gum Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sticky :(
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinrecreation is loaded.
Additional information about funinrecreation could not be loaded.
from Mt. Prospect, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Was very hard to remove the foil from the gum.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLWNola is loaded.
Additional information about TLWNola could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this gum. The wrapper stuck to every piece. I was unable to get one piece without wrapper. I had to throw the entire bag away. Not worth it.
Cons: quality, uneatable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For decoration only
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTBrowngirl is loaded.
Additional information about KTBrowngirl could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to include in the favor bags for a crawfish boil. Like other reviewers, I thought the gum was stale - hard and crumbly when you tried to chew it. Unlike others, I had no problems unwrapping them; my problem was that the wrappers wouldn't stay _on_ so I had stray bits of foil and bare gum floating around in the gift bags. They were not very sturdy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quanity a plus
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karenlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Karenlynn could not be loaded.
from Mount Sterling KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very colorful, great for party. Children loved them
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not a good purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacealways is loaded.
Additional information about peacealways could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bubble gum was very hard, could not use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good packaging
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy56 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy56 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The foil wrappers kept falling off the gum. The gum was a little stale and not very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyorumrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Wyorumrunner could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wrapper was off of many of the foil wrapped gum "coins". The gum itself was very hard, it seemed old.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was for decoration only.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeandra is loaded.
Additional information about Deeandra could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The coins were pretty, but the candy inside was really terrible.
Pros: quality, looked pretty
Cons: quality, tasted terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:35:20.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid__K290, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.