Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bubble Gum Coins!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
dyatthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about dyatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about dyatthebeach could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday School kids had to toss these out to the crowd as we walked in a parade. They wanted to keep them all for themselves! They were so much better than having chocolate ones that would have been melted on our 80 degree day! The wrappers were tough to get off and the younger kids seemed to leave bits of foil everywhere. But, overall a great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: unwrapping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors!
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MardiGrasInAugust
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasInAugust could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, I want to say this is a great website for your party supplies. My daughter is having a Mardi Gras birthday party in August. These coin bubble gums are fantastic. I tested some of them to see for myself how they taste. Not only are they cute and colorful, they taste delicious and fresh too. . The only problem I had was getting the wrapper off. It was a little difficult getting the wrapper off but my daughter is turning 13 and this shouldn't be too hard for her and her party guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quanity a plus
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Karenlynn
 
Please wait while more information about Karenlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Karenlynn could not be loaded.
from Mount Sterling KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very colorful, great for party. Children loved them
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not a good purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
peacealways
 
Please wait while more information about peacealways is loaded.
Additional information about peacealways could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bubble gum was very hard, could not use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good packaging
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Ivy56
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy56 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy56 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The foil wrappers kept falling off the gum. The gum was a little stale and not very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Wyorumrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Wyorumrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Wyorumrunner could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wrapper was off of many of the foil wrapped gum "coins". The gum itself was very hard, it seemed old.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was for decoration only.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeandra
 
Please wait while more information about Deeandra is loaded.
Additional information about Deeandra could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The coins were pretty, but the candy inside was really terrible.
Pros: quality, looked pretty
Cons: quality, tasted terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inedible
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
birthday5
 
Please wait while more information about birthday5 is loaded.
Additional information about birthday5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these and they were white waxy things. They were not pink, despite red no. 5 being listing on the ingredients. They were all stuck to the wrapper as if they had been sitting in heat. I would have returned them, only not worth it and I think the policy is within 5 days. Needless to say I would not chew this gum or let the kids chew it!! And I should have known better...next time I will not order any food items from Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add-in to decorate the table
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
purple24
 
Please wait while more information about purple24 is loaded.
Additional information about purple24 could not be loaded.
from San Fernando, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a great time decorating the tables with the Mardi Gras coins. It added to the centerpiece.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Beroe
 
Please wait while more information about Beroe is loaded.
Additional information about Beroe could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday party...placed some on the tables as decorations. The kids enjoyed them, like most gum decorations the flavor only lasts a little bit but then this also ensures that the kids don't chew gum as long. I would recommend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T06:55:31.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K290, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.