Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blast from the Past
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BeaBop
 
Please wait while more information about BeaBop is loaded.
Additional information about BeaBop could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these for the 80's party. These are hard to find locally, and were a better price here than other online vendors. The pop and crackle and FLAVOR brought back childhood memories ---- and created some for those who had never had them.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
LuuvBuug
 
Please wait while more information about LuuvBuug is loaded.
Additional information about LuuvBuug could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
None we're left over at my mom's 80s party. Great favor and flavor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pop Rock Cost Rockets
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
calikteacher
 
Please wait while more information about calikteacher is loaded.
Additional information about calikteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Pop Rock candy was quite pricey. As I needed the product, I had to pay. This candy could be much more accessible if they were a bit less costly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Kymberdare
 
Please wait while more information about Kymberdare is loaded.
Additional information about Kymberdare could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased these for my sons birthday treat bags. I ordered three packages. I could only use half of them. The ones I could not use were either old or had been stored in a warm place. They were one big hard piece inside the package. Will not purchase these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who Doesn't Love Pop Rocks
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cura
 
Please wait while more information about Cura is loaded.
Additional information about Cura could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They brought back great memories of childhood! Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag. Excellent quality. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them. We also used them to make cotton candy with.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine Gift
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLDirectorForLTC
 
Please wait while more information about QOLDirectorForLTC is loaded.
Additional information about QOLDirectorForLTC could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give away as Valentine Gifts for staff at work. Everyone enjoyed them and they tasted great. Brought back childhood memories for most.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zip, Bang, Pow! These are great Pop Rocks!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
morticia981
 
Please wait while more information about morticia981 is loaded.
Additional information about morticia981 could not be loaded.
from Centralia, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these out of nostalgia and I'm glad I did. Just as fun as I remember! Nice and fresh with lots of pop. I shared with my adult kids and they loved it, too.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Monkeyface
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyface is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyface could not be loaded.
from Chicago. IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pay much more in the store. Who doesn't have fun with Pop Rocks?! Even Grandparents love them.Keep a supply handy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
come on it's pop rocks!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
whijess03
 
Please wait while more information about whijess03 is loaded.
Additional information about whijess03 could not be loaded.
from Bellport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bough tthis with the intention of giving it out to the trick or treaters but instead kept them for me and my family. pop rocks are awesome .
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T02:49:01.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid__K289, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.