Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Candy for Adults Too
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
bbarton
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun, fun candy. The adults at work love them. I put them in all of my holiday treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag. Excellent quality. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them. We also used them to make cotton candy with.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine Gift
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLDirectorForLTC
 
Please wait while more information about QOLDirectorForLTC is loaded.
Additional information about QOLDirectorForLTC could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give away as Valentine Gifts for staff at work. Everyone enjoyed them and they tasted great. Brought back childhood memories for most.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zip, Bang, Pow! These are great Pop Rocks!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
morticia981
 
Please wait while more information about morticia981 is loaded.
Additional information about morticia981 could not be loaded.
from Centralia, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these out of nostalgia and I'm glad I did. Just as fun as I remember! Nice and fresh with lots of pop. I shared with my adult kids and they loved it, too.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Monkeyface
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyface is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyface could not be loaded.
from Chicago. IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pay much more in the store. Who doesn't have fun with Pop Rocks?! Even Grandparents love them.Keep a supply handy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
come on it's pop rocks!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
whijess03
 
Please wait while more information about whijess03 is loaded.
Additional information about whijess03 could not be loaded.
from Bellport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bough tthis with the intention of giving it out to the trick or treaters but instead kept them for me and my family. pop rocks are awesome .
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not so poppy pop rocks
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
review1
 
Please wait while more information about review1 is loaded.
Additional information about review1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fizzle was all we got no pops from our rocks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less than fresh
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
RanchoRider
 
Please wait while more information about RanchoRider is loaded.
Additional information about RanchoRider could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Birthday
These items seemed past their expiration date. They were hard and clumped together. Only 1 package popped properly.
Cons: quality, freshness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN CANDY!
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaLL
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really got a kick out of the candy. The packages are much bigger than the ones I've seen in the markets. This was a great deal for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item in goody bag
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
springspring
 
Please wait while more information about springspring is loaded.
Additional information about springspring could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them in their goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.